Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

15035Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Utr Samprk Krti - 15035, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 15035 seat availability anytime anywhere. 15035 starts its journey from Old Delhi (platform number undefined ) and ends at Ramnagar (platform number undefined) crossing 13 stations. The total distance covered by Utr Samprk Krti is 239 Km. It runs 7 days per week and there are ${totalTrainCoaches} coaches in this train. Utr Samprk Krti departs from the origin at 16:00 and arrives at the destination at 21:00. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun and has a rating of 2.8. So check the train seat availability and 15035 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Utr Samprk Krti - 15035 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2S
INR110
CC
INR415
November 2021
Sun, 28 Nov
TRAIN DEPARTED
1hr 38min
Mon, 29 Nov
WL55
52% Chances
56min
Tue, 30 Nov
AVL 0056
15min
December 2021
Wed, 01 Dec
AVL 0243
15min
Thu, 02 Dec
AVL 0294
15min
Fri, 03 Dec
AVL 0253
15min
Sat, 04 Dec
AVL 0298
15min
Sun, 05 Dec
AVL 0269
15min
Mon, 06 Dec
AVL 0302
33min
Tue, 07 Dec
AVL 0370
33min
Wed, 08 Dec
AVL 0367
39min
Thu, 09 Dec
AVL 0412
6hr 48min
Fri, 10 Dec
AVL 0396
7hr 16min
Sat, 11 Dec
AVL 0390
7hr 16min
Sun, 12 Dec
AVL 0389
7hr 16min
Mon, 13 Dec
AVL 0391
7hr 16min
Tue, 14 Dec
AVL 0432
7hr 16min
Wed, 15 Dec
AVL 0422
7hr 16min
Thu, 16 Dec
AVL 0421
7hr 23min
Fri, 17 Dec
AVL 410
8hr 51min
Sat, 18 Dec
AVL 423
8hr 51min
Sun, 19 Dec
NA
Mon, 20 Dec
AVL 0428
8hr 38min
Tue, 21 Dec
AVL 0431
8hr 38min
Wed, 22 Dec
AVL 0424
8hr 38min
Thu, 23 Dec
AVL 0428
8hr 38min
Fri, 24 Dec
AVL 0419
8hr 38min
Sat, 25 Dec
AVL 0430
8hr 38min
Sun, 26 Dec
NA
Mon, 27 Dec
NA
Tue, 28 Dec
NA
Wed, 29 Dec
NA
Thu, 30 Dec
NA
Fri, 31 Dec
NA
January 2022
Sat, 01 Jan
NA
Sun, 02 Jan
NA
Mon, 03 Jan
NA
Tue, 04 Jan
NA
Wed, 05 Jan
NA
Thu, 06 Jan
NA
Fri, 07 Jan
NA
Sat, 08 Jan
NA
Sun, 09 Jan
NA
Mon, 10 Jan
NA
Tue, 11 Jan
NA
Wed, 12 Jan
NA
Thu, 13 Jan
NA
Fri, 14 Jan
NA
Sat, 15 Jan
NA
Sun, 16 Jan
NA
Mon, 17 Jan
NA
Tue, 18 Jan
NA
Wed, 19 Jan
NA
Thu, 20 Jan
NA
Fri, 21 Jan
NA
Sat, 22 Jan
NA
Sun, 23 Jan
NA
Mon, 24 Jan
NA
Tue, 25 Jan
NA
Wed, 26 Jan
NA
Thu, 27 Jan
NA
Fri, 28 Jan
NA
Sat, 29 Jan
NA
Sun, 30 Jan
NA
Mon, 31 Jan
NA
February 2022
Tue, 01 Feb
NA
Wed, 02 Feb
NA
Thu, 03 Feb
NA
Fri, 04 Feb
NA
Sat, 05 Feb
NA
Sun, 06 Feb
NA
Mon, 07 Feb
NA
Tue, 08 Feb
NA
Wed, 09 Feb
NA
Thu, 10 Feb
NA
Fri, 11 Feb
NA
Sat, 12 Feb
NA
Sun, 13 Feb
NA
Mon, 14 Feb
NA
Tue, 15 Feb
NA
Wed, 16 Feb
NA
Thu, 17 Feb
NA
Fri, 18 Feb
NA
Sat, 19 Feb
NA
Sun, 20 Feb
NA
Mon, 21 Feb
NA
Tue, 22 Feb
NA
Wed, 23 Feb
NA
Thu, 24 Feb
NA
Fri, 25 Feb
NA
Sat, 26 Feb
NA
Sun, 27 Feb
NA
Mon, 28 Feb
NA
March 2022
Tue, 01 Mar
NA
Wed, 02 Mar
NA
Thu, 03 Mar
NA
Fri, 04 Mar
NA
Sat, 05 Mar
NA
Sun, 06 Mar
NA
Mon, 07 Mar
NA
Tue, 08 Mar
NA
Wed, 09 Mar
NA
Thu, 10 Mar
NA
Fri, 11 Mar
NA
Sat, 12 Mar
NA
Sun, 13 Mar
NA
Mon, 14 Mar
NA
Tue, 15 Mar
NA
Wed, 16 Mar
NA
Thu, 17 Mar
NA
Fri, 18 Mar
NA
Sat, 19 Mar
NA
Sun, 20 Mar
NA
Mon, 21 Mar
NA
Tue, 22 Mar
NA
Wed, 23 Mar
NA
Thu, 24 Mar
NA
Fri, 25 Mar
NA
Sat, 26 Mar
AVL 0433
5hr 9min
Sun, 27 Mar
AVL 0433
5hr 9min
Mon, 28 Mar
AVL 0433
5hr 9min
Tue, 29 Mar
NA
Wed, 30 Mar
NA
Thu, 31 Mar
NA
April 2022
Fri, 01 Apr
NA
-
-
-