Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

05114Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Ci Gtnr Exp Spl - 05114, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 05114 seat availability anytime anywhere. 05114 starts its journey from Chhapra Kacheri (platform number undefined ) and ends at Gomati Nagar (platform number undefined) crossing 17 stations. The total distance covered by Ci Gtnr Exp Spl is 504 Km. It runs 7 days per week and there are 20 coaches in this train. Ci Gtnr Exp Spl departs from the origin at 19:20 and arrives at the destination at 06:35. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun and has a rating of 4.3. So check the train seat availability and 05114 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Ci Gtnr Exp Spl - 05114 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR1215
2S
INR185
3A
INR860
SL
INR330
October 2021
Sat, 16 Oct
AVL 0003
3hr 41min
Sun, 17 Oct
RAC 4
3hr 41min
Mon, 18 Oct
AVL 0006
3hr 41min
Tue, 19 Oct
AVL 0004
3hr 41min
Wed, 20 Oct
AVL 0001
3hr 41min
Thu, 21 Oct
AVL 0010
3hr 41min
Fri, 22 Oct
AVL 0008
13hr 36min
Sat, 23 Oct
AVL 0005
14hr
Sun, 24 Oct
AVL 0010
23hr 19min
Mon, 25 Oct
NA
Tue, 26 Oct
AVL 0010
13hr 8min
Wed, 27 Oct
AVL 0010
13hr 8min
Thu, 28 Oct
AVL 0009
13hr 8min
Fri, 29 Oct
AVL 0010
13hr 8min
Sat, 30 Oct
AVL 0010
13hr 8min
Sun, 31 Oct
AVL 0010
13hr 8min
November 2021
Mon, 01 Nov
NA
Tue, 02 Nov
NA
Wed, 03 Nov
NA
Thu, 04 Nov
NA
Fri, 05 Nov
NA
Sat, 06 Nov
NA
Sun, 07 Nov
NA
Mon, 08 Nov
NA
Tue, 09 Nov
NA
Wed, 10 Nov
NA
Thu, 11 Nov
NA
Fri, 12 Nov
NA
Sat, 13 Nov
NA
Sun, 14 Nov
NA
Mon, 15 Nov
NA
Tue, 16 Nov
NA
Wed, 17 Nov
NA
Thu, 18 Nov
NA
Fri, 19 Nov
NA
Sat, 20 Nov
NA
Sun, 21 Nov
NA
Mon, 22 Nov
NA
Tue, 23 Nov
NA
Wed, 24 Nov
NA
Thu, 25 Nov
NA
Fri, 26 Nov
NA
Sat, 27 Nov
NA
Sun, 28 Nov
NA
Mon, 29 Nov
NA
Tue, 30 Nov
NA
December 2021
Wed, 01 Dec
NA
Thu, 02 Dec
NA
Fri, 03 Dec
NA
Sat, 04 Dec
NA
Sun, 05 Dec
NA
Mon, 06 Dec
NA
Tue, 07 Dec
NA
Wed, 08 Dec
NA
Thu, 09 Dec
NA
Fri, 10 Dec
NA
Sat, 11 Dec
NA
Sun, 12 Dec
NA
Mon, 13 Dec
NA
Tue, 14 Dec
NA
Wed, 15 Dec
NA
Thu, 16 Dec
NA
Fri, 17 Dec
NA
Sat, 18 Dec
NA
Sun, 19 Dec
NA
Mon, 20 Dec
NA
Tue, 21 Dec
NA
Wed, 22 Dec
NA
Thu, 23 Dec
NA
Fri, 24 Dec
NA
Sat, 25 Dec
NA
Sun, 26 Dec
NA
Mon, 27 Dec
NA
Tue, 28 Dec
NA
Wed, 29 Dec
NA
Thu, 30 Dec
NA
Fri, 31 Dec
NA
January 2022
Sat, 01 Jan
NA
Sun, 02 Jan
NA
Mon, 03 Jan
NA
Tue, 04 Jan
NA
Wed, 05 Jan
NA
Thu, 06 Jan
NA
Fri, 07 Jan
NA
Sat, 08 Jan
NA
Sun, 09 Jan
NA
Mon, 10 Jan
NA
Tue, 11 Jan
NA
Wed, 12 Jan
NA
Thu, 13 Jan
NA
Fri, 14 Jan
NA
Sat, 15 Jan
NA
Sun, 16 Jan
NA
Mon, 17 Jan
NA
Tue, 18 Jan
NA
Wed, 19 Jan
NA
Thu, 20 Jan
NA
Fri, 21 Jan
NA
Sat, 22 Jan
NA
Sun, 23 Jan
NA
Mon, 24 Jan
NA
Tue, 25 Jan
NA
Wed, 26 Jan
NA
Thu, 27 Jan
NA
Fri, 28 Jan
NA
Sat, 29 Jan
NA
Sun, 30 Jan
NA
Mon, 31 Jan
NA
February 2022
Tue, 01 Feb
NA
Wed, 02 Feb
NA
Thu, 03 Feb
NA
Fri, 04 Feb
NA
Sat, 05 Feb
NA
Sun, 06 Feb
NA
Mon, 07 Feb
NA
Tue, 08 Feb
NA
Wed, 09 Feb
NA
Thu, 10 Feb
NA
Fri, 11 Feb
NA
Sat, 12 Feb
NA
Sun, 13 Feb
NA
Mon, 14 Feb
NA
Tue, 15 Feb
NA
Wed, 16 Feb
NA
Thu, 17 Feb
NA
-
-
-