more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout

05140Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Anvt Mau Sf Spl - 05140, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 05140 seat availability anytime anywhere. 05140 starts its journey from Anand Vihar Trm (platform number undefined ) and ends at Mau Jn (platform number undefined) crossing 7 stations. The total distance covered by Anvt Mau Sf Spl is 855 Km. It runs 2 days per week and there are 21 coaches in this train. Anvt Mau Sf Spl departs from the origin at 16:45 and arrives at the destination at 06:20. Also, this train runs on Wed, Sat and has a rating of 4.1. So check the train seat availability and 05140 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Anvt Mau Sf Spl - 05140 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR1650
2S
INR245
3A
INR1140
SL
INR420
July 2021
Sat, 24 Jul
AVL 0022
1hr 14min
Wed, 28 Jul
AVL 0041
1hr 14min
Sat, 31 Jul
AVL 0025
1hr 14min
August 2021
Wed, 04 Aug
AVL 0037
1hr 14min
Sat, 07 Aug
AVL 0039
1hr 14min
Wed, 11 Aug
AVL 0037
1hr 14min
Sat, 14 Aug
AVL 0041
1hr 28min
Wed, 18 Aug
AVL 0040
1hr 28min
Sat, 21 Aug
AVL 0031
14hr 38min
Wed, 25 Aug
NA
Sat, 28 Aug
NA
September 2021
Wed, 01 Sep
NA
Sat, 04 Sep
NA
Wed, 08 Sep
NA
Sat, 11 Sep
NA
Wed, 15 Sep
NA
Sat, 18 Sep
NA
Wed, 22 Sep
NA
Sat, 25 Sep
NA
Wed, 29 Sep
NA
October 2021
Sat, 02 Oct
NA
Wed, 06 Oct
NA
Sat, 09 Oct
NA
Wed, 13 Oct
NA
Sat, 16 Oct
NA
Wed, 20 Oct
NA
Sat, 23 Oct
NA
Wed, 27 Oct
AVL 041
22hr 58min
Sat, 30 Oct
AVL 0031
22hr 58min
November 2021
Wed, 03 Nov
AVL 0037
22hr 58min
Sat, 06 Nov
AVL 034
16hr
Wed, 10 Nov
AVL 041
16hr
Sat, 13 Nov
AVL 0037
13hr 19min
Wed, 17 Nov
AVL 0041
13hr 19min
Sat, 20 Nov
AVL 0041
13hr 19min
Wed, 24 Nov
NA
-
-
-