Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

05297Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Ltt Festival Spl - 05297, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 05297 seat availability anytime anywhere. 05297 starts its journey from Barauni Jn (platform number 0 ) and ends at Lokmanyatilak T (platform number 0) crossing 21 stations. The total distance covered by Ltt Festival Spl is 1912 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are ${totalTrainCoaches} coaches in this train. Ltt Festival Spl departs from the origin at 16:30 and arrives at the destination at 10:00. Also, this train runs on Sat and has a rating of 1.0. So check the train seat availability and 05297 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Ltt Festival Spl - 05297 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR2800
2S
INR430
3A
INR1920
January 2022
Sat, 29 Jan
NA
February 2022
Sat, 05 Feb
NA
Sat, 12 Feb
NA
Sat, 19 Feb
NA
Sat, 26 Feb
NA
March 2022
Sat, 05 Mar
NA
Sat, 12 Mar
NA
Sat, 19 Mar
NA
Sat, 26 Mar
NA
April 2022
Sat, 02 Apr
NA
Sat, 09 Apr
NA
Sat, 16 Apr
NA
Sat, 23 Apr
NA
Sat, 30 Apr
NA
May 2022
Sat, 07 May
NA
Sat, 14 May
NA
Sat, 21 May
NA
Sat, 28 May
NA
-
-
-