My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories

Sc Agtl Spl 07018 Train

Runs on: SMTWTFS
Secunderabad Jn
60hr 15min
44 Stops

Sc Agtl Spl 07018 Train Information

Sc Agtl Spl (07018) train runs from Secunderabad Jn to Agartala. This mail express train covers a distance of about 3128 km. The fare classes on 07018 train are 2A,3A,SL. The following train ticket quotas are available on Sc Agtl Spl: GN,TQ,SS,LD.

Sc Agtl Spl 07018 Ticket Prices

July 2024
Sun, 21 Jul
Sun, 28 Jul
August 2024
Sun, 04 Aug
Sun, 11 Aug
Sun, 18 Aug
Sun, 25 Aug
View 4 Months Calendar

Sc Agtl Spl 07018 Train Details

Classes2A, 3A, SL
Service Days Sun
Duration60hr 15min
TypeMail Express

Sc Agtl Spl 07018 Schedule, Routes & Time Table

Train no. 07018 Sc Agtl Spl is one of the major trains on this route for travellers. It starts from Secunderabad Jn station and ends at Agartala. Due to its 45 stoppage stations, the total time taken by this train is around 12hr 15min. You can easily book train tickets at ixigo for any stations between Secunderabad Jn and Agartala and enjoy amazing deals.
Stn CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop timeDistancePlatformRouteDayAvg delay
SCSecunderabad Jnstarts11:00-0-11On Time
NLDANalgonda12:3512:361min110 km-11On Time
MRGAMiryalaguda13:0513:061min148 km-11On Time
SAPSattenapalle14:4514:461min239 km-11On Time
GNTGuntur Jn15:5016:0010min282 km-11On Time
BZAVijayawada Jn17:2017:3010min313 km-11On Time
EEEluru18:3818:402min373 km-11On Time
RJYRajahmundry19:4819:502min463 km-11On Time
SLOSamalkot Jn20:3320:352min513 km-11On Time
DVDDuvvada23:2023:222min646 km-11On Time
VSKPVisakhapatnam23:4500:0520min663 km-12On Time
VZMVizianagram Jn00:5501:005min724 km-12On Time
CHESrikakulam Road01:5301:552min793 km-12On Time
PSAPalasa03:0503:072min866 km-12On Time
BAMBrahmapur04:0704:125min940 km-12On Time
KURKhurda Road Jn06:0006:2020min1087 km-12On Time
BBSBhubaneswar06:4506:505min1106 km-12On Time
CTCCuttack07:0507:105min1133 km-12On Time
BHCBhadrak09:1809:202min1249 km-12On Time
BLSBalasore10:0810:102min1311 km-12On Time
KGPKharagpur Jn11:5012:0010min1429 km-12On Time
ADLAndul13:1513:205min1533 km-12On Time
DKAEDankuni14:3514:405min1552 km-12On Time
BWNBarddhaman Jn15:3015:322min1631 km-12On Time
RPHRampur Hat17:3117:365min1743 km-12On Time
MLDTMalda Town20:1020:2010min1864 km-12On Time
KNEKishanganj22:1522:172min2010 km-12On Time
NJPNew Jalpaiguri00:0500:2015min2097 km-13On Time
JPEJalpaiguri Road01:0601:082min2131 km-13On Time
MHBAMathabhanga01:5902:012min2194 km-13On Time
NCBNew Cooch Behar02:2702:325min2224 km-13On Time
NOQNew Alipurduar02:5002:555min2243 km-13On Time
KOJKokrajhar03:4803:502min2322 km-13On Time
NBQNew Bongaigaon04:4004:455min2350 km-13On Time
GLPTGoalpara Town05:3005:322min2430 km-13On Time
GHYGuwahati08:5509:1015min2558 km-13On Time
JIDJagi Road10:0310:052min2615 km-13On Time
HJIHojai11:0411:062min2694 km-13On Time
LMGLumding Jn12:0012:055min2738 km-13On Time
NHLGNew Haflong15:1515:205min2837 km-13On Time
BPBBadarpur Jn17:4517:5510min2908 km-13On Time
NKMGNew Karimganj18:3118:332min2925 km-13On Time
DMRDharmanagar19:4019:422min2989 km-13On Time
ABSAAmbasa21:2321:252min3061 km-13On Time
AGTLAgartala23:15ends-3128 km-13On Time

Sc Agtl Spl 07018 Train FAQ

Q. How much distance does Sc Agtl Spl 07018 cover?

A. Sc Agtl Spl 07018 covers a distance of 3128 km.

Q. What is the total number of stations that Sc Agtl Spl 07018 passes through?

A. Sc Agtl Spl 07018 passes through 45 stations on its train route.

Q. What is the origin and destination of Sc Agtl Spl 07018?

A. Sc Agtl Spl 07018 operates from Secunderabad Jn to Agartala.

Q. How many days in a week does Sc Agtl Spl 07018 operate?

A. As per the 07018 time table, Sc Agtl Spl runs 1 days in a week.

Q. What is the code of the origin station for 07018 Sc Agtl Spl?

A. The code of the origin station for Sc Agtl Spl 07018 train is SC.

Q. What is the code of the destination station for 07018 Sc Agtl Spl?

A. The code of the destination station for Sc Agtl Spl 07018 train is AGTL.