Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Adi Pnbe Spl 09417 Seat Availability

Looking for 09417 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Adi Pnbe Spl 09417 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Adi Pnbe Spl 09417 train runs on Mon & runs 1 days per week. 09417 Adi Pnbe Spl starts its journey from Ahmedabad Jn and ends at Patna Jn and crosses 23 stations with 22 coaches. The total distance covered by Adi Pnbe Spl is 1906 Km. Adi Pnbe Spl 09417 departs from the origin at 09:10 and arrives at the destination at 21:00. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 09417 live running status on every train station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR2800
3A
INR1920
SL
INR725
January 2023
Mon, 30 Jan
NA
February 2023
Mon, 06 Feb
NA
Mon, 13 Feb
NA
Mon, 20 Feb
NA
Mon, 27 Feb
NA
March 2023
Mon, 06 Mar
NA
Mon, 13 Mar
NA
Mon, 20 Mar
NA
Mon, 27 Mar
NA
April 2023
Mon, 03 Apr
NA
Mon, 10 Apr
NA
Mon, 17 Apr
NA
Mon, 24 Apr
NA
May 2023
Mon, 01 May
NA
Mon, 08 May
NA
Mon, 15 May
NA
Mon, 22 May
NA
Mon, 29 May
NA
-
-
-

Adi Pnbe Spl 09417 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 09417 Adi Pnbe Spl?

A. You can view seat availability in 09417 Adi Pnbe Spl for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 09417 Adi Pnbe Spl?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Ahmedabad Jn and the Destination Patna Jn station to check the seat availability in 09417 Adi Pnbe Spl.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 09417 Adi Pnbe Spl?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 09417 Adi Pnbe Spl, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 09417 Adi Pnbe Spl.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 09417 Adi Pnbe Spl on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 09417 Adi Pnbe Spl?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 09417 Adi Pnbe Spl, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 09417 Adi Pnbe Spl, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 09417 Adi Pnbe Spl?

A. To check seat availability in 09417 Adi Pnbe Spl, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 09417 Adi Pnbe Spl, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 09417 Adi Pnbe Spl.

• Select a date and book your tickets.