Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

12046Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Cdg Ndls Shtbdi - 12046, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 12046 seat availability anytime anywhere. 12046 starts its journey from Chandigarh (platform number 0 ) and ends at New Delhi (platform number 1) crossing 4 stations. The total distance covered by Cdg Ndls Shtbdi is 244 Km. It runs 6 days per week and there are 13 coaches in this train. Cdg Ndls Shtbdi departs from the origin at 12:00 and arrives at the destination at 15:25. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat and has a rating of 3.5. So check the train seat availability and 12046 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Cdg Ndls Shtbdi - 12046 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
CC
INR615
EC
INR1185
November 2019
Mon, 18 Nov
AVAIL 117
2hr 17min
Tue, 19 Nov
AVAIL 247
2hr 17min
Wed, 20 Nov
AVAIL 224
2hr 17min
Thu, 21 Nov
AVAIL 359
2hr 17min
Fri, 22 Nov
AVAIL 322
2hr 17min
Sat, 23 Nov
AVAIL 149
2hr 17min
Mon, 25 Nov
AVAIL 334
4hr 30min
Tue, 26 Nov
AVAIL 420
4hr 30min
Wed, 27 Nov
AVAIL 471
4hr 30min
Thu, 28 Nov
AVAIL 452
4hr 30min
Fri, 29 Nov
AVAIL 430
4hr 30min
Sat, 30 Nov
AVAIL 388
6hr 35min
December 2019
Mon, 02 Dec
AVAIL 437
6hr 35min
Tue, 03 Dec
AVAIL 395
6hr 35min
Wed, 04 Dec
AVAIL 477
6hr 35min
Thu, 05 Dec
AVAIL 515
6hr 35min
Fri, 06 Dec
AVAIL 496
8hr 50min
Sat, 07 Dec
AVAIL 436
8hr 50min
Mon, 09 Dec
AVAIL 463
14hr 11min
Tue, 10 Dec
AVAIL 514
6hr 24min
Wed, 11 Dec
AVAIL 509
6hr 24min
Thu, 12 Dec
AVAIL 504
6hr 24min
Fri, 13 Dec
AVAIL 484
6hr 24min
Sat, 14 Dec
AVAIL 498
6hr 24min
Mon, 16 Dec
AVAIL 528
6hr 24min
Tue, 17 Dec
AVAIL 511
2hr 19min
Wed, 18 Dec
AVAIL 534
2hr 19min
Thu, 19 Dec
AVAIL 536
2hr 19min
Fri, 20 Dec
AVAIL 517
2hr 19min
Sat, 21 Dec
AVAIL 476
2hr 19min
Mon, 23 Dec
AVAIL 504
2hr 19min
Tue, 24 Dec
AVAIL 460
7hr 21min
Wed, 25 Dec
AVAIL 465
7hr 21min
Thu, 26 Dec
AVAIL 496
7hr 21min
Fri, 27 Dec
AVAIL 503
18hr 32min
Sat, 28 Dec
AVAIL 438
18hr 32min
Mon, 30 Dec
AVAIL 520
18hr 32min
Tue, 31 Dec
AVAIL 0514
19hr 5min
January 2020
Wed, 01 Jan
AVAIL 0489
19hr 5min
Thu, 02 Jan
AVAIL 0471
19hr 5min
Fri, 03 Jan
AVAIL 0539
13hr 38min
Sat, 04 Jan
AVAIL 507
9hr 32min
Mon, 06 Jan
AVAIL 555
9hr 32min
Tue, 07 Jan
AVAIL 548
9hr 32min
Wed, 08 Jan
AVAIL 558
9hr 32min
Thu, 09 Jan
AVAIL 565
9hr 32min
Fri, 10 Jan
AVAIL 558
9hr 32min
Sat, 11 Jan
AVAIL 551
15hr 15min
Mon, 13 Jan
AVAIL 559
15hr 15min
Tue, 14 Jan
AVAIL 567
15hr 15min
Wed, 15 Jan
AVAIL 556
15hr 15min
Thu, 16 Jan
AVAIL 553
15hr 15min
Fri, 17 Jan
AVAIL 564
15hr 15min
Sat, 18 Jan
NA
Mon, 20 Jan
NA
Tue, 21 Jan
NA
Wed, 22 Jan
NA
Thu, 23 Jan
NA
Fri, 24 Jan
NA
Sat, 25 Jan
NA
Mon, 27 Jan
NA
Tue, 28 Jan
NA
Wed, 29 Jan
NA
Thu, 30 Jan
NA
Fri, 31 Jan
AVAIL 0541
13hr 38min
February 2020
Sat, 01 Feb
AVAIL 0561
13hr 38min
Mon, 03 Feb
AVAIL 0566
13hr 38min
Tue, 04 Feb
AVAIL 0569
13hr 38min
Wed, 05 Feb
AVAIL 0556
13hr 38min
Thu, 06 Feb
AVAIL 0562
13hr 38min
Fri, 07 Feb
AVAIL 524
13hr 49min
Sat, 08 Feb
NA
Mon, 10 Feb
NA
Tue, 11 Feb
NA
Wed, 12 Feb
NA
Thu, 13 Feb
NA
Fri, 14 Feb
NA
Sat, 15 Feb
NA
Mon, 17 Feb
NA
Tue, 18 Feb
NA
Wed, 19 Feb
NA
Thu, 20 Feb
AVAIL 561
8hr 49min
Fri, 21 Feb
AVAIL 565
8hr 49min
Sat, 22 Feb
AVAIL 567
8hr 49min
Mon, 24 Feb
AVAIL 561
8hr 49min
Tue, 25 Feb
AVAIL 528
8hr 49min
Wed, 26 Feb
AVAIL 568
8hr 49min
Thu, 27 Feb
NA
Fri, 28 Feb
NA
Sat, 29 Feb
NA
March 2020
Mon, 02 Mar
NA
Tue, 03 Mar
NA
Wed, 04 Mar
NA
Thu, 05 Mar
NA
Fri, 06 Mar
NA
Sat, 07 Mar
NA
Mon, 09 Mar
NA
Tue, 10 Mar
NA
Wed, 11 Mar
AVAIL 569
10hr 57min
Thu, 12 Mar
AVAIL 546
10hr 57min
Fri, 13 Mar
AVAIL 569
10hr 57min
Sat, 14 Mar
AVAIL 569
10hr 57min
Mon, 16 Mar
NA
Tue, 17 Mar
NA
Wed, 18 Mar
NA
Thu, 19 Mar
NA
Fri, 20 Mar
NA