more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

12046Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Cdg Ndls Shtbdi - 12046, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 12046 seat availability anytime anywhere. 12046 starts its journey from Chandigarh (platform number 0 ) and ends at New Delhi (platform number 1) crossing 4 stations. The total distance covered by Cdg Ndls Shtbdi is 244 Km. It runs 6 days per week and there are 12 coaches in this train. Cdg Ndls Shtbdi departs from the origin at 12:00 and arrives at the destination at 15:25. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun and has a rating of 3.6. So check the train seat availability and 12046 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Cdg Ndls Shtbdi - 12046 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
CC
INR615
EC
INR1185
January 2021
Thu, 21 Jan
NA
Fri, 22 Jan
NA
Sat, 23 Jan
NA
Sun, 24 Jan
NA
Mon, 25 Jan
NA
Tue, 26 Jan
NA
Thu, 28 Jan
NA
Fri, 29 Jan
NA
Sat, 30 Jan
NA
Sun, 31 Jan
NA
February 2021
Mon, 01 Feb
NA
Tue, 02 Feb
NA
Thu, 04 Feb
NA
Fri, 05 Feb
NA
Sat, 06 Feb
NA
Sun, 07 Feb
NA
Mon, 08 Feb
NA
Tue, 09 Feb
NA
Thu, 11 Feb
NA
Fri, 12 Feb
NA
Sat, 13 Feb
NA
Sun, 14 Feb
NA
Mon, 15 Feb
NA
Tue, 16 Feb
NA
Thu, 18 Feb
NA
Fri, 19 Feb
NA
Sat, 20 Feb
NA
Sun, 21 Feb
NA
Mon, 22 Feb
NA
Tue, 23 Feb
NA
Thu, 25 Feb
NA
Fri, 26 Feb
NA
Sat, 27 Feb
NA
Sun, 28 Feb
NA
March 2021
Mon, 01 Mar
NA
Tue, 02 Mar
NA
Thu, 04 Mar
NA
Fri, 05 Mar
NA
Sat, 06 Mar
NA
Sun, 07 Mar
NA
Mon, 08 Mar
NA
Tue, 09 Mar
NA
Thu, 11 Mar
NA
Fri, 12 Mar
NA
Sat, 13 Mar
NA
Sun, 14 Mar
NA
Mon, 15 Mar
NA
Tue, 16 Mar
NA
Thu, 18 Mar
NA
Fri, 19 Mar
NA
Sat, 20 Mar
NA
Sun, 21 Mar
NA
Mon, 22 Mar
NA
Tue, 23 Mar
NA
Thu, 25 Mar
NA
Fri, 26 Mar
NA
Sat, 27 Mar
NA
Sun, 28 Mar
NA
Mon, 29 Mar
NA
Tue, 30 Mar
NA
April 2021
Thu, 01 Apr
NA
Fri, 02 Apr
NA
Sat, 03 Apr
NA
Sun, 04 Apr
NA
Mon, 05 Apr
NA
Tue, 06 Apr
NA
Thu, 08 Apr
NA
Fri, 09 Apr
NA
Sat, 10 Apr
NA
Sun, 11 Apr
NA
Mon, 12 Apr
NA
Tue, 13 Apr
NA
Thu, 15 Apr
NA
Fri, 16 Apr
NA
Sat, 17 Apr
NA
Sun, 18 Apr
NA
Mon, 19 Apr
NA
Tue, 20 Apr
NA
Thu, 22 Apr
NA
Fri, 23 Apr
NA
Sat, 24 Apr
NA
Sun, 25 Apr
NA
Mon, 26 Apr
NA
Tue, 27 Apr
NA
Thu, 29 Apr
NA
Fri, 30 Apr
NA
May 2021
Sat, 01 May
NA
Sun, 02 May
NA
Mon, 03 May
NA
Tue, 04 May
NA
Thu, 06 May
NA
Fri, 07 May
NA
Sat, 08 May
NA
Sun, 09 May
NA
Mon, 10 May
NA
Tue, 11 May
NA
Thu, 13 May
NA
Fri, 14 May
NA
Sat, 15 May
NA
Sun, 16 May
NA
Mon, 17 May
NA
Tue, 18 May
NA
Thu, 20 May
NA
Fri, 21 May
NA
Sat, 22 May
NA
Sun, 23 May
NA
Mon, 24 May
NA
Tue, 25 May
NA