Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

12160Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Jbp Ami Sup Exp - 12160, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 12160 seat availability anytime anywhere. 12160 starts its journey from Jabalpur (platform number 6 ) and ends at Amravati (platform number 3) crossing 22 stations. The station code for Jabalpur is JBP and for Amravati is AMI. The total distance covered by Jbp Ami Sup Exp is 725 Km. It runs 7 days per week and there are 16 coaches in this train. Jbp Ami Sup Exp departs from the origin at 20:50 and arrives at the destination at 09:50. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun and has a rating of 3.7. So check the 12160 train seat availability and 12160 train fare before booking your ticket. You can check Jbp Ami Sup Exp - 12160 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
INR410
3A
INR1075
2A
INR1530
1A
INR2590
May 2019
Sat, 25 May
WL24
76% Chances
3hr 15min
Sun, 26 May
WL65
34% Chances
3hr 15min
Mon, 27 May
WL21
80% Chances
3hr 15min
Tue, 28 May
RAC102
3hr 15min
Wed, 29 May
RAC 54
3hr 15min
Thu, 30 May
RAC 9
3hr 15min
Fri, 31 May
AVAIL 0096
5hr 38min
June 2019
Sat, 01 Jun
AVAIL 0095
5hr 38min
Sun, 02 Jun
RAC 2
5hr 38min
Mon, 03 Jun
AVAIL 0043
5hr 38min
Tue, 04 Jun
AVAIL 127
6hr 48min
Wed, 05 Jun
AVAIL 122
6hr 48min
Thu, 06 Jun
AVAIL 127
6hr 48min
Fri, 07 Jun
AVAIL 149
6hr 48min
Sat, 08 Jun
AVAIL 171
9hr 3min
Sun, 09 Jun
AVAIL 052
13hr 17min
Mon, 10 Jun
AVAIL 203
16hr 51min
Tue, 11 Jun
AVAIL 0125
6hr 48min
Wed, 12 Jun
AVAIL 0154
6hr 48min
Thu, 13 Jun
AVAIL 0211
6hr 48min
Fri, 14 Jun
AVAIL 0170
6hr 48min
Sat, 15 Jun
AVAIL 0156
6hr 48min
Sun, 16 Jun
AVAIL 0225
6hr 48min
Mon, 17 Jun
RAC 93
8hr 32min
Tue, 18 Jun
AVAIL 189
8hr 32min
Wed, 19 Jun
AVAIL 224
8hr 32min
Thu, 20 Jun
AVAIL 215
8hr 32min
Fri, 21 Jun
AVAIL 225
8hr 32min
Sat, 22 Jun
AVAIL 224
8hr 32min
Sun, 23 Jun
NA
Mon, 24 Jun
NA
Tue, 25 Jun
NA
Wed, 26 Jun
NA
Thu, 27 Jun
NA
Fri, 28 Jun
NA
Sat, 29 Jun
NA
Sun, 30 Jun
NA
July 2019
Mon, 01 Jul
NA
Tue, 02 Jul
NA
Wed, 03 Jul
NA
Thu, 04 Jul
NA
Fri, 05 Jul
NA
Sat, 06 Jul
NA
Sun, 07 Jul
NA
Mon, 08 Jul
NA
Tue, 09 Jul
NA
Wed, 10 Jul
NA
Thu, 11 Jul
NA
Fri, 12 Jul
NA
Sat, 13 Jul
NA
Sun, 14 Jul
NA
Mon, 15 Jul
NA
Tue, 16 Jul
NA
Wed, 17 Jul
NA
Thu, 18 Jul
NA
Fri, 19 Jul
NA
Sat, 20 Jul
NA
Sun, 21 Jul
NA
Mon, 22 Jul
NA
Tue, 23 Jul
NA
Wed, 24 Jul
NA
Thu, 25 Jul
NA
Fri, 26 Jul
NA
Sat, 27 Jul
NA
Sun, 28 Jul
NA
Mon, 29 Jul
NA
Tue, 30 Jul
NA
Wed, 31 Jul
NA
August 2019
Thu, 01 Aug
NA
Fri, 02 Aug
NA
Sat, 03 Aug
NA
Sun, 04 Aug
NA
Mon, 05 Aug
NA
Tue, 06 Aug
NA
Wed, 07 Aug
NA
Thu, 08 Aug
NA
Fri, 09 Aug
NA
Sat, 10 Aug
NA
Sun, 11 Aug
NA
Mon, 12 Aug
NA
Tue, 13 Aug
NA
Wed, 14 Aug
NA
Thu, 15 Aug
NA
Fri, 16 Aug
NA
Sat, 17 Aug
NA
Sun, 18 Aug
NA
Mon, 19 Aug
NA
Tue, 20 Aug
NA
Wed, 21 Aug
NA
Thu, 22 Aug
NA
Fri, 23 Aug
NA
Sat, 24 Aug
NA
Sun, 25 Aug
NA
Mon, 26 Aug
NA
Tue, 27 Aug
NA
Wed, 28 Aug
NA
Thu, 29 Aug
NA
Fri, 30 Aug
NA
Sat, 31 Aug
NA
September 2019
Sun, 01 Sep
NA
Mon, 02 Sep
NA
Tue, 03 Sep
NA
Wed, 04 Sep
NA
Thu, 05 Sep
NA
Fri, 06 Sep
NA
Sat, 07 Sep
NA
Sun, 08 Sep
NA
Mon, 09 Sep
NA
Tue, 10 Sep
NA
Wed, 11 Sep
NA
Thu, 12 Sep
NA
Fri, 13 Sep
NA
Sat, 14 Sep
NA
Sun, 15 Sep
NA
Mon, 16 Sep
NA
Tue, 17 Sep
NA
Wed, 18 Sep
NA
Thu, 19 Sep
NA
Fri, 20 Sep
NA
Sat, 21 Sep
NA
Sun, 22 Sep
NA
Mon, 23 Sep
NA
Tue, 24 Sep
NA
Wed, 25 Sep
NA
Thu, 26 Sep
NA