Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

12347Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Rampurhat Exp - 12347, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 12347 seat availability anytime anywhere. 12347 starts its journey from Howrah Jn (platform number 11 ) and ends at Rampur Hat (platform number 3) crossing 9 stations. The total distance covered by Rampurhat Exp is 207 Km. It runs 7 days per week and there are 14 coaches in this train. Rampurhat Exp departs from the origin at 11:55 and arrives at the destination at 15:35. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun and has a rating of 2.6. So check the train seat availability and 12347 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Rampurhat Exp - 12347 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2S
INR105
CC
INR390
November 2019
Fri, 22 Nov
DEPARTED
40min
Sat, 23 Nov
WL29
70% Chances
40min
Sun, 24 Nov
WL5
85% Chances
20min
Mon, 25 Nov
WL10
84% Chances
20min
Tue, 26 Nov
AVAIL 226
16min
Wed, 27 Nov
AVAIL 212
16min
Thu, 28 Nov
AVAIL 208
16min
Fri, 29 Nov
AVAIL 133
16min
Sat, 30 Nov
AVAIL 062
16min
December 2019
Sun, 01 Dec
AVAIL 160
16min
Mon, 02 Dec
AVAIL 243
57min
Tue, 03 Dec
AVAIL 252
57min
Wed, 04 Dec
AVAIL 252
57min
Thu, 05 Dec
AVAIL 235
57min
Fri, 06 Dec
AVAIL 145
1hr 8min
Sat, 07 Dec
AVAIL 113
1hr 8min
Sun, 08 Dec
AVAIL 183
37min
Mon, 09 Dec
AVAIL 288
37min
Tue, 10 Dec
AVAIL 267
37min
Wed, 11 Dec
AVAIL 185
37min
Thu, 12 Dec
AVAIL 204
37min
Fri, 13 Dec
AVAIL 167
37min
Sat, 14 Dec
AVAIL 148
4hr 27min
Sun, 15 Dec
AVAIL 212
4hr 27min
Mon, 16 Dec
AVAIL 278
20hr 5min
Tue, 17 Dec
AVAIL 277
23hr 11min
Wed, 18 Dec
AVAIL 264
2hr 1min
Thu, 19 Dec
AVAIL 263
2hr 1min
Fri, 20 Dec
AVAIL 053
2hr 1min
Sat, 21 Dec
AVAIL 005
2hr 1min
Sun, 22 Dec
AVAIL 186
2hr 1min
Mon, 23 Dec
AVAIL 248
2hr 1min
Tue, 24 Dec
AVAIL 245
9min
Wed, 25 Dec
WL7
85% Chances
9min
Thu, 26 Dec
AVAIL 190
9min
Fri, 27 Dec
AVAIL 123
9min
Sat, 28 Dec
AVAIL 072
8min
Sun, 29 Dec
AVAIL 207
8min
Mon, 30 Dec
AVAIL 246
8min
Tue, 31 Dec
AVAIL 247
8min
January 2020
Wed, 01 Jan
AVAIL 295
8min
Thu, 02 Jan
AVAIL 297
8min
Fri, 03 Jan
AVAIL 257
19min
Sat, 04 Jan
AVAIL 257
19min
Sun, 05 Jan
AVAIL 263
19min
Mon, 06 Jan
AVAIL 295
19min
Tue, 07 Jan
AVAIL 292
19min
Wed, 08 Jan
AVAIL 182
19min
Thu, 09 Jan
AVAIL 292
19min
Fri, 10 Jan
AVAIL 264
19min
Sat, 11 Jan
AVAIL 250
5hr 39min
Sun, 12 Jan
AVAIL 229
5hr 39min
Mon, 13 Jan
AVAIL 296
5hr 39min
Tue, 14 Jan
AVAIL 296
10hr 21min
Wed, 15 Jan
AVAIL 293
10hr 21min
Thu, 16 Jan
AVAIL 284
20hr 57min
Fri, 17 Jan
AVAIL 240
20hr 57min
Sat, 18 Jan
AVAIL 264
20hr 57min
Sun, 19 Jan
AVAIL 263
20hr 57min
Mon, 20 Jan
NA
Tue, 21 Jan
NA
Wed, 22 Jan
NA
Thu, 23 Jan
NA
Fri, 24 Jan
NA
Sat, 25 Jan
NA
Sun, 26 Jan
NA
Mon, 27 Jan
NA
Tue, 28 Jan
NA
Wed, 29 Jan
NA
Thu, 30 Jan
NA
Fri, 31 Jan
AVAIL 259
4hr 51min
February 2020
Sat, 01 Feb
AVAIL 262
4hr 51min
Sun, 02 Feb
AVAIL 263
4hr 51min
Mon, 03 Feb
AVAIL 298
4hr 51min
Tue, 04 Feb
AVAIL 298
4hr 51min
Wed, 05 Feb
AVAIL 298
4hr 51min
Thu, 06 Feb
NA
Fri, 07 Feb
NA
Sat, 08 Feb
NA
Sun, 09 Feb
AVAIL 0264
17hr 3min
Mon, 10 Feb
AVAIL 0292
19min
Tue, 11 Feb
AVAIL 0294
19min
Wed, 12 Feb
AVAIL 0298
19min
Thu, 13 Feb
AVAIL 0294
19min
Fri, 14 Feb
AVAIL 0264
19min
Sat, 15 Feb
AVAIL 0264
19min
Sun, 16 Feb
AVAIL 264
19min
Mon, 17 Feb
AVAIL 0298
19min
Tue, 18 Feb
AVAIL 0298
19min
Wed, 19 Feb
AVAIL 0298
19min
Thu, 20 Feb
AVAIL 0298
19min
Fri, 21 Feb
AVAIL 0256
19min
Sat, 22 Feb
AVAIL 0264
19min
Sun, 23 Feb
AVAIL 257
19min
Mon, 24 Feb
AVAIL 298
19min
Tue, 25 Feb
AVAIL 298
19min
Wed, 26 Feb
AVAIL 298
4hr 39min
Thu, 27 Feb
NA
Fri, 28 Feb
NA
Sat, 29 Feb
NA
March 2020
Sun, 01 Mar
NA
Mon, 02 Mar
NA
Tue, 03 Mar
NA
Wed, 04 Mar
NA
Thu, 05 Mar
NA
Fri, 06 Mar
NA
Sat, 07 Mar
NA
Sun, 08 Mar
NA
Mon, 09 Mar
NA
Tue, 10 Mar
NA
Wed, 11 Mar
NA
Thu, 12 Mar
NA
Fri, 13 Mar
NA
Sat, 14 Mar
NA
Sun, 15 Mar
NA
Mon, 16 Mar
NA
Tue, 17 Mar
NA
Wed, 18 Mar
NA
Thu, 19 Mar
NA
Fri, 20 Mar
NA
Sat, 21 Mar
NA
Sun, 22 Mar
NA
Mon, 23 Mar
NA
Tue, 24 Mar
NA
Wed, 25 Mar
NA