Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

12430Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Ndls Lko Ac Sf - 12430, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 12430 seat availability anytime anywhere. 12430 starts its journey from New Delhi (platform number undefined ) and ends at Lucknow Nr (platform number undefined) crossing 6 stations. The total distance covered by Ndls Lko Ac Sf is 493 Km. It runs 7 days per week and there are 22 coaches in this train. Ndls Lko Ac Sf departs from the origin at 23:25 and arrives at the destination at 07:25. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun and has a rating of 3.8. So check the train seat availability and 12430 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Ndls Lko Ac Sf - 12430 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
1A
INR1940
2A
INR1150
3A
INR815
December 2021
Sat, 04 Dec
WL 4
92% Chances
9hr 3min
Sun, 05 Dec
WL4
91% Chances
1hr 24min
Mon, 06 Dec
WL9
95% Chances
1hr 24min
Tue, 07 Dec
WL1
96% Chances
1hr 24min
Wed, 08 Dec
WL1
96% Chances
1hr 24min
Thu, 09 Dec
WL5
96% Chances
1hr 24min
Fri, 10 Dec
WL11
95% Chances
1hr 24min
Sat, 11 Dec
AVL
7hr 44min
Sun, 12 Dec
WL1
96% Chances
7hr 44min
Mon, 13 Dec
AVL 006
7hr 44min
Tue, 14 Dec
WL1
96% Chances
7hr 44min
Wed, 15 Dec
AVL 007
7hr 44min
Thu, 16 Dec
AVL 005
7hr 44min
Fri, 17 Dec
WL1
96% Chances
20hr 58min
Sat, 18 Dec
AVL 010
20hr 58min
Sun, 19 Dec
AVL 011
20hr 58min
Mon, 20 Dec
AVL 004
20hr 58min
Tue, 21 Dec
AVL 012
20hr 58min
Wed, 22 Dec
AVL 007
9hr 7min
Thu, 23 Dec
AVL 001
9hr 7min
Fri, 24 Dec
AVL 007
7hr 51min
Sat, 25 Dec
AVL 008
7hr 51min
Sun, 26 Dec
AVL 009
7hr 51min
Mon, 27 Dec
AVL 005
7hr 51min
Tue, 28 Dec
AVL 008
7hr 51min
Wed, 29 Dec
AVL 012
7hr 51min
Thu, 30 Dec
NA
Fri, 31 Dec
AVL 0012
9hr 4min
January 2022
Sat, 01 Jan
AVL 0012
9hr 4min
Sun, 02 Jan
AVL 0012
9hr 4min
Mon, 03 Jan
AVL 0011
9hr 4min
Tue, 04 Jan
AVL 0007
9hr 4min
Wed, 05 Jan
AVL 0012
9hr 4min
Thu, 06 Jan
NA
Fri, 07 Jan
NA
Sat, 08 Jan
NA
Sun, 09 Jan
NA
Mon, 10 Jan
NA
Tue, 11 Jan
NA
Wed, 12 Jan
NA
Thu, 13 Jan
NA
Fri, 14 Jan
NA
Sat, 15 Jan
NA
Sun, 16 Jan
NA
Mon, 17 Jan
NA
Tue, 18 Jan
NA
Wed, 19 Jan
NA
Thu, 20 Jan
NA
Fri, 21 Jan
NA
Sat, 22 Jan
NA
Sun, 23 Jan
NA
Mon, 24 Jan
NA
Tue, 25 Jan
NA
Wed, 26 Jan
NA
Thu, 27 Jan
NA
Fri, 28 Jan
NA
Sat, 29 Jan
NA
Sun, 30 Jan
NA
Mon, 31 Jan
NA
February 2022
Tue, 01 Feb
NA
Wed, 02 Feb
NA
Thu, 03 Feb
NA
Fri, 04 Feb
NA
Sat, 05 Feb
NA
Sun, 06 Feb
NA
Mon, 07 Feb
NA
Tue, 08 Feb
NA
Wed, 09 Feb
NA
Thu, 10 Feb
NA
Fri, 11 Feb
NA
Sat, 12 Feb
NA
Sun, 13 Feb
NA
Mon, 14 Feb
NA
Tue, 15 Feb
NA
Wed, 16 Feb
NA
Thu, 17 Feb
NA
Fri, 18 Feb
NA
Sat, 19 Feb
NA
Sun, 20 Feb
NA
Mon, 21 Feb
NA
Tue, 22 Feb
NA
Wed, 23 Feb
NA
Thu, 24 Feb
NA
Fri, 25 Feb
NA
Sat, 26 Feb
NA
Sun, 27 Feb
NA
Mon, 28 Feb
NA
March 2022
Tue, 01 Mar
NA
Wed, 02 Mar
NA
Thu, 03 Mar
NA
Fri, 04 Mar
NA
Sat, 05 Mar
NA
Sun, 06 Mar
NA
Mon, 07 Mar
NA
Tue, 08 Mar
NA
Wed, 09 Mar
NA
Thu, 10 Mar
NA
Fri, 11 Mar
NA
Sat, 12 Mar
NA
Sun, 13 Mar
NA
Mon, 14 Mar
NA
Tue, 15 Mar
NA
Wed, 16 Mar
NA
Thu, 17 Mar
NA
Fri, 18 Mar
NA
Sat, 19 Mar
NA
Sun, 20 Mar
NA
Mon, 21 Mar
NA
Tue, 22 Mar
NA
Wed, 23 Mar
NA
Thu, 24 Mar
NA
Fri, 25 Mar
NA
Sat, 26 Mar
NA
Sun, 27 Mar
NA
Mon, 28 Mar
NA
Tue, 29 Mar
NA
Wed, 30 Mar
NA
Thu, 31 Mar
NA
April 2022
Fri, 01 Apr
NA
Sat, 02 Apr
NA
Sun, 03 Apr
NA
Mon, 04 Apr
NA
Tue, 05 Apr
NA
Wed, 06 Apr
NA
Thu, 07 Apr
NA
-
-
-