Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

12430Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Ndls Lko Ac Sf - 12430, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 12430 seat availability anytime anywhere. 12430 starts its journey from New Delhi (platform number 14 ) and ends at Lucknow Nr (platform number 1) crossing 6 stations. The station code for New Delhi is NDLS and for Lucknow Nr is LKO. The total distance covered by Ndls Lko Ac Sf is 491 Km. It runs 7 days per week and there are 20 coaches in this train. Ndls Lko Ac Sf departs from the origin at 23:25 and arrives at the destination at 07:30. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun and has a rating of 3.5. So check the 12430 train seat availability and 12430 train fare before booking your ticket. You can check Ndls Lko Ac Sf - 12430 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
3A
INR815
2A
INR1150
1A
INR1940
May 2019
Fri, 24 May
WL75
42% Chances
18min
Sat, 25 May
WL63
52% Chances
18min
Sun, 26 May
WL90
39% Chances
14min
Mon, 27 May
WL73
49% Chances
14min
Tue, 28 May
WL56
63% Chances
14min
Wed, 29 May
WL43
79% Chances
14min
Thu, 30 May
WL67
59% Chances
12min
Fri, 31 May
WL113
39% Chances
12min
June 2019
Sat, 01 Jun
WL91
46% Chances
12min
Sun, 02 Jun
WL82
54% Chances
12min
Mon, 03 Jun
WL60
77% Chances
12min
Tue, 04 Jun
WL83
57% Chances
12min
Wed, 05 Jun
WL15
91% Chances
21min
Thu, 06 Jun
WL24
91% Chances
21min
Fri, 07 Jun
WL86
60% Chances
21min
Sat, 08 Jun
WL51
87% Chances
43min
Sun, 09 Jun
WL44
90% Chances
43min
Mon, 10 Jun
RAC88
43min
Tue, 11 Jun
RAC 20
43min
Wed, 12 Jun
AVAIL 027
43min
Thu, 13 Jun
RAC 35
43min
Fri, 14 Jun
WL47
91% Chances
5hr 59min
Sat, 15 Jun
WL36
91% Chances
4hr 30min
Sun, 16 Jun
AVAIL 002
4hr 30min
Mon, 17 Jun
AVAIL 183
4hr 30min
Tue, 18 Jun
AVAIL 269
4hr 30min
Wed, 19 Jun
AVAIL 291
4hr 30min
Thu, 20 Jun
AVAIL 263
11min
Fri, 21 Jun
AVAIL 083
11min
Sat, 22 Jun
AVAIL 204
11min
Sun, 23 Jun
AVAIL 276
11min
Mon, 24 Jun
AVAIL 329
11min
Tue, 25 Jun
AVAIL 311
11min
Wed, 26 Jun
AVAIL 315
9hr 26min
Thu, 27 Jun
AVAIL 248
9hr 26min
Fri, 28 Jun
AVAIL 220
9hr 46min
Sat, 29 Jun
AVAIL 303
9hr 46min
Sun, 30 Jun
AVAIL 332
55min
July 2019
Mon, 01 Jul
AVAIL 351
55min
Tue, 02 Jul
AVAIL 355
55min
Wed, 03 Jul
AVAIL 360
55min
Thu, 04 Jul
AVAIL 368
55min
Fri, 05 Jul
AVAIL 230
55min
Sat, 06 Jul
AVAIL 364
5hr 36min
Sun, 07 Jul
AVAIL 358
5hr 36min
Mon, 08 Jul
AVAIL 346
5hr 36min
Tue, 09 Jul
AVAIL 366
9hr 41min
Wed, 10 Jul
AVAIL 373
10hr 41min
Thu, 11 Jul
AVAIL 377
11hr 17min
Fri, 12 Jul
AVAIL 351
13hr 45min
Sat, 13 Jul
AVAIL 390
9hr 13min
Sun, 14 Jul
AVAIL 377
9hr 13min
Mon, 15 Jul
AVAIL 380
9hr 13min
Tue, 16 Jul
AVAIL 361
40min
Wed, 17 Jul
AVAIL 380
40min
Thu, 18 Jul
AVAIL 380
40min
Fri, 19 Jul
AVAIL 372
40min
Sat, 20 Jul
AVAIL 386
40min
Sun, 21 Jul
AVAIL 384
40min
Mon, 22 Jul
AVAIL 0393
20hr 20min
Tue, 23 Jul
NA
Wed, 24 Jul
NA
Thu, 25 Jul
NA
Fri, 26 Jul
NA
Sat, 27 Jul
NA
Sun, 28 Jul
NA
Mon, 29 Jul
NA
Tue, 30 Jul
NA
Wed, 31 Jul
AVAIL 393
19hr 28min
August 2019
Thu, 01 Aug
AVAIL 386
17hr 25min
Fri, 02 Aug
AVAIL 384
17hr 25min
Sat, 03 Aug
AVAIL 390
17hr 25min
Sun, 04 Aug
AVAIL 382
17hr 25min
Mon, 05 Aug
AVAIL 394
17hr 25min
Tue, 06 Aug
AVAIL 389
17hr 25min
Wed, 07 Aug
AVAIL 382
10hr 21min
Thu, 08 Aug
AVAIL 371
10hr 21min
Fri, 09 Aug
AVAIL 214
10hr 21min
Sat, 10 Aug
AVAIL 384
10hr 21min
Sun, 11 Aug
AVAIL 388
10hr 21min
Mon, 12 Aug
AVAIL 391
10hr 21min
Tue, 13 Aug
AVAIL 325
21hr 46min
Wed, 14 Aug
RAC 87
17hr 50min
Thu, 15 Aug
AVAIL 388
17hr 50min
Fri, 16 Aug
AVAIL 388
17hr 50min
Sat, 17 Aug
AVAIL 391
17hr 50min
Sun, 18 Aug
AVAIL 379
12hr 53min
Mon, 19 Aug
AVAIL 393
12hr 53min
Tue, 20 Aug
AVAIL 388
12hr 53min
Wed, 21 Aug
AVAIL 383
12hr 53min
Thu, 22 Aug
AVAIL 386
12hr 53min
Fri, 23 Aug
AVAIL 387
12hr 53min
Sat, 24 Aug
AVAIL 388
18hr 40min
Sun, 25 Aug
AVAIL 394
18hr 40min
Mon, 26 Aug
AVAIL 395
18hr 40min
Tue, 27 Aug
AVAIL 390
18hr 40min
Wed, 28 Aug
AVAIL 393
18hr 40min
Thu, 29 Aug
NA
Fri, 30 Aug
NA
Sat, 31 Aug
NA
September 2019
Sun, 01 Sep
NA
Mon, 02 Sep
NA
Tue, 03 Sep
AVAIL 394
15hr 53min
Wed, 04 Sep
AVAIL 393
15hr 53min
Thu, 05 Sep
AVAIL 395
15hr 53min
Fri, 06 Sep
AVAIL 390
15hr 53min
Sat, 07 Sep
AVAIL 395
15hr 53min
Sun, 08 Sep
AVAIL 395
15hr 53min
Mon, 09 Sep
NA
Tue, 10 Sep
NA
Wed, 11 Sep
NA
Thu, 12 Sep
NA
Fri, 13 Sep
NA
Sat, 14 Sep
NA
Sun, 15 Sep
AVAIL 395
10hr 21min
Mon, 16 Sep
AVAIL 395
10hr 21min
Tue, 17 Sep
AVAIL 394
10hr 21min
Wed, 18 Sep
AVAIL 393
10hr 21min
Thu, 19 Sep
AVAIL 395
10hr 21min
Fri, 20 Sep
AVAIL 395
10hr 21min
Sat, 21 Sep
NA
Sun, 22 Sep
NA
Mon, 23 Sep
NA
Tue, 24 Sep
NA
Wed, 25 Sep
NA