Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

12481Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Dli Sgnr Exp - 12481, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 12481 seat availability anytime anywhere. 12481 starts its journey from Old Delhi (platform number undefined ) and ends at Shri Ganganagar (platform number undefined) crossing 16 stations. The total distance covered by Dli Sgnr Exp is 424 Km. It runs 7 days per week and there are 14 coaches in this train. Dli Sgnr Exp departs from the origin at 13:15 and arrives at the destination at 20:35. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun and has a rating of 3.1. So check the train seat availability and 12481 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Dli Sgnr Exp - 12481 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2S
INR150
3A
INR685
CC
INR550
January 2022
Tue, 18 Jan
AVL 271
22min
Wed, 19 Jan
AVL 688
22min
Thu, 20 Jan
AVL 746
22min
Fri, 21 Jan
AVL 827
22min
Sat, 22 Jan
AVL 867
22min
Sun, 23 Jan
AVL 860
22min
Mon, 24 Jan
AVL 0914
1hr 14min
Tue, 25 Jan
AVL 0923
1hr 43min
Wed, 26 Jan
AVL 0929
1hr 43min
Thu, 27 Jan
AVL 0922
1hr 43min
Fri, 28 Jan
AVL 0910
1hr 43min
Sat, 29 Jan
AVL 0941
1hr 43min
Sun, 30 Jan
AVL 0886
1hr 43min
Mon, 31 Jan
AVL 0944
4hr 20min
February 2022
Tue, 01 Feb
AVL 0943
4hr 20min
Wed, 02 Feb
AVL 937
10min
Thu, 03 Feb
AVL 929
10min
Fri, 04 Feb
AVL 942
10min
Sat, 05 Feb
AVL 940
10min
Sun, 06 Feb
AVL 937
10min
Mon, 07 Feb
AVL 947
10min
Tue, 08 Feb
AVL 0940
4hr 53min
Wed, 09 Feb
AVL 0947
4hr 53min
Thu, 10 Feb
AVL 0946
4hr 53min
Fri, 11 Feb
AVL 0949
4hr 53min
Sat, 12 Feb
NA
Sun, 13 Feb
NA
Mon, 14 Feb
NA
Tue, 15 Feb
NA
Wed, 16 Feb
NA
Thu, 17 Feb
AVL 949
1hr 56min
Fri, 18 Feb
NA
Sat, 19 Feb
NA
Sun, 20 Feb
NA
Mon, 21 Feb
NA
Tue, 22 Feb
NA
Wed, 23 Feb
NA
Thu, 24 Feb
NA
Fri, 25 Feb
NA
Sat, 26 Feb
NA
Sun, 27 Feb
NA
Mon, 28 Feb
NA
March 2022
Tue, 01 Mar
NA
Wed, 02 Mar
NA
Thu, 03 Mar
NA
Fri, 04 Mar
NA
Sat, 05 Mar
NA
Sun, 06 Mar
NA
Mon, 07 Mar
NA
Tue, 08 Mar
NA
Wed, 09 Mar
NA
Thu, 10 Mar
NA
Fri, 11 Mar
NA
Sat, 12 Mar
NA
Sun, 13 Mar
NA
Mon, 14 Mar
NA
Tue, 15 Mar
NA
Wed, 16 Mar
NA
Thu, 17 Mar
NA
Fri, 18 Mar
NA
Sat, 19 Mar
NA
Sun, 20 Mar
NA
Mon, 21 Mar
NA
Tue, 22 Mar
NA
Wed, 23 Mar
NA
Thu, 24 Mar
NA
Fri, 25 Mar
NA
Sat, 26 Mar
NA
Sun, 27 Mar
NA
Mon, 28 Mar
NA
Tue, 29 Mar
NA
Wed, 30 Mar
NA
Thu, 31 Mar
NA
April 2022
Fri, 01 Apr
NA
Sat, 02 Apr
NA
Sun, 03 Apr
NA
Mon, 04 Apr
NA
Tue, 05 Apr
NA
Wed, 06 Apr
NA
Thu, 07 Apr
NA
Fri, 08 Apr
NA
Sat, 09 Apr
NA
Sun, 10 Apr
NA
Mon, 11 Apr
NA
Tue, 12 Apr
NA
Wed, 13 Apr
NA
Thu, 14 Apr
NA
Fri, 15 Apr
NA
Sat, 16 Apr
NA
Sun, 17 Apr
NA
Mon, 18 Apr
NA
Tue, 19 Apr
NA
Wed, 20 Apr
NA
Thu, 21 Apr
NA
Fri, 22 Apr
NA
Sat, 23 Apr
NA
Sun, 24 Apr
NA
Mon, 25 Apr
NA
Tue, 26 Apr
NA
Wed, 27 Apr
NA
Thu, 28 Apr
NA
Fri, 29 Apr
NA
Sat, 30 Apr
NA
May 2022
Sun, 01 May
NA
Mon, 02 May
NA
Tue, 03 May
NA
Wed, 04 May
NA
Thu, 05 May
NA
Fri, 06 May
NA
Sat, 07 May
NA
Sun, 08 May
NA
Mon, 09 May
NA
Tue, 10 May
NA
Wed, 11 May
NA
Thu, 12 May
NA
Fri, 13 May
NA
Sat, 14 May
NA
Sun, 15 May
NA
Mon, 16 May
NA
Tue, 17 May
NA
Wed, 18 May
NA
Thu, 19 May
NA
Fri, 20 May
NA
Sat, 21 May
NA
Sun, 22 May
NA
-
-
-