Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

12522Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Raptisagar Exp - 12522, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 12522 seat availability anytime anywhere. 12522 starts its journey from Ernakulam Jn (platform number 3 ) and ends at Barauni Jn (platform number 0) crossing 61 stations. The total distance covered by Raptisagar Exp is 3433 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are 24 coaches in this train. Raptisagar Exp departs from the origin at 10:15 and arrives at the destination at 23:10. Also, this train runs on Fri and has a rating of 2.7. So check the train seat availability and 12522 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Raptisagar Exp - 12522 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
INR980
3A
INR2535
2A
INR3795
June 2019
Fri, 21 Jun
WL11
79% Chances
5min
Fri, 28 Jun
RAC 71
5min
July 2019
Fri, 05 Jul
RAC 12
5min
Fri, 12 Jul
AVAIL 065
5min
Fri, 19 Jul
AVAIL 086
5min
Fri, 26 Jul
RAC 10
5min
August 2019
Fri, 02 Aug
WL103
1hr 1min
Fri, 09 Aug
RAC 39
16min
Fri, 16 Aug
AVAIL 0202
16min
Fri, 23 Aug
AVAIL 0219
16min
Fri, 30 Aug
AVAIL 0167
16min
September 2019
Fri, 06 Sep
AVAIL 0200
16min
Fri, 13 Sep
AVAIL 0024
16min
Fri, 20 Sep
RAC 16
1hr 2min
Fri, 27 Sep
RAC 100
1hr 2min
October 2019
Fri, 04 Oct
AVAIL 0043
1hr 2min
Fri, 11 Oct
AVAIL 0193
1hr 2min
Fri, 18 Oct
NA