Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Raptisagar Exp 12522 Seat Availability

Looking for 12522 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Raptisagar Exp 12522 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Raptisagar Exp 12522 train runs on Fri & runs 1 days per week. 12522 Raptisagar Exp starts its journey from Ernakulam Jn and ends at Barauni Jn and crosses 59 stations with 22 coaches. The total distance covered by Raptisagar Exp is 3445 Km. Raptisagar Exp 12522 departs from the origin at 10:50 and arrives at the destination at 00:05. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 12522 live running status on every train station.
Runs on
SMTWTFS
1A
INR6535
2A
INR3750
3A
INR2490
3E
SL
INR950
June 2024
Fri, 14 Jun
WL4
56% Chances
8hr 28min
Fri, 21 Jun
WL2
94% Chances
8hr 28min
Fri, 28 Jun
WL1
95% Chances
8hr 28min
July 2024
Fri, 05 Jul
WL1
97% Chances
8hr 28min
Fri, 12 Jul
AVL 9
3hr 28min
Fri, 19 Jul
AVL 12
3hr 28min
Fri, 26 Jul
AVL 14
3hr 28min
August 2024
Fri, 02 Aug
AVL 15
3hr 28min
Fri, 09 Aug
AVL 14
3hr 28min
Fri, 16 Aug
AVL 14
3hr 28min
Fri, 23 Aug
AVL 15
10hr 59min
Fri, 30 Aug
AVL 18
10hr 59min
September 2024
Fri, 06 Sep
AVL 18
10hr 59min
Fri, 13 Sep
AVL 14
10hr 59min
Fri, 20 Sep
AVL 16
10hr 59min
Fri, 27 Sep
AVL 15
18hr 59min
October 2024
Fri, 04 Oct
AVL 18
4hr 13min
Fri, 11 Oct
AVL 18
4hr 13min
-
-
-

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12522 Raptisagar Exp?

A. You can view seat availability in 12522 Raptisagar Exp for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 12522 Raptisagar Exp?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Ernakulam Jn and the Destination Barauni Jn station to check the seat availability in 12522 Raptisagar Exp.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 12522 Raptisagar Exp?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 12522 Raptisagar Exp, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 12522 Raptisagar Exp.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 12522 Raptisagar Exp on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12522 Raptisagar Exp?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 12522 Raptisagar Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12522 Raptisagar Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 12522 Raptisagar Exp?

A. To check seat availability in 12522 Raptisagar Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12522 Raptisagar Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 12522 Raptisagar Exp.

• Select a date and book your tickets.