Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

12547Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Agc Adi Sf Exp - 12547, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 12547 seat availability anytime anywhere. 12547 starts its journey from Agra Cantt (platform number undefined ) and ends at Ahmedabad Jn (platform number undefined) crossing 13 stations. The total distance covered by Agc Adi Sf Exp is 866 Km. It runs 4 days per week and there are 21 coaches in this train. Agc Adi Sf Exp departs from the origin at 22:10 and arrives at the destination at 12:20. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri and has a rating of 3.8. So check the train seat availability and 12547 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Agc Adi Sf Exp - 12547 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR1665
2S
INR245
3A
INR1150
SL
INR425
November 2021
Mon, 29 Nov
NOT AVL
43min
Tue, 30 Nov
WL4
77% Chances
43min
December 2021
Thu, 02 Dec
WL4
85% Chances
43min
Fri, 03 Dec
WL3
86% Chances
43min
Mon, 06 Dec
RAC 4
13min
Tue, 07 Dec
RAC 4
13min
Thu, 09 Dec
RAC 1
13min
Fri, 10 Dec
WL4
89% Chances
13min
Mon, 13 Dec
RAC 4
13min
Tue, 14 Dec
RAC6
13min
Thu, 16 Dec
AVL 0001
3hr 33min
Fri, 17 Dec
AVL 0007
6hr 3min
Mon, 20 Dec
AVL 0016
6hr 3min
Tue, 21 Dec
AVL 0017
6hr 3min
Thu, 23 Dec
AVL 0019
6hr 3min
Fri, 24 Dec
RAC 1
6hr 3min
Mon, 27 Dec
AVL 0016
6hr 3min
Tue, 28 Dec
AVL 017
16min
Thu, 30 Dec
AVL 022
16min
Fri, 31 Dec
AVL 021
16min
January 2022
Mon, 03 Jan
AVL 028
16min
Tue, 04 Jan
AVL 014
16min
Thu, 06 Jan
AVL 024
16min
Fri, 07 Jan
AVL 028
9hr 30min
Mon, 10 Jan
AVL 024
9hr 30min
Tue, 11 Jan
AVL 024
9hr 30min
Thu, 13 Jan
AVL 021
9hr 30min
Fri, 14 Jan
NA
Mon, 17 Jan
NA
Tue, 18 Jan
NA
Thu, 20 Jan
NA
Fri, 21 Jan
NA
Mon, 24 Jan
NA
Tue, 25 Jan
NA
Thu, 27 Jan
NA
Fri, 28 Jan
AVL 025
11hr 14min
Mon, 31 Jan
AVL 013
11hr 14min
February 2022
Tue, 01 Feb
AVL 019
11hr 14min
Thu, 03 Feb
AVL 028
11hr 14min
Fri, 04 Feb
AVL 027
11hr 14min
Mon, 07 Feb
AVL 023
11hr 14min
Tue, 08 Feb
AVL 0024
22hr 36min
Thu, 10 Feb
AVL 0028
22hr 36min
Fri, 11 Feb
AVL 0028
22hr 36min
Mon, 14 Feb
AVL 0028
22hr 36min
Tue, 15 Feb
AVL 0026
22hr 36min
Thu, 17 Feb
AVL 0023
22hr 36min
Fri, 18 Feb
NA
Mon, 21 Feb
NA
Tue, 22 Feb
NA
Thu, 24 Feb
NA
Fri, 25 Feb
NA
Mon, 28 Feb
NA
March 2022
Tue, 01 Mar
NA
Thu, 03 Mar
NA
Fri, 04 Mar
NA
Mon, 07 Mar
NA
Tue, 08 Mar
NA
Thu, 10 Mar
NA
Fri, 11 Mar
NA
Mon, 14 Mar
NA
Tue, 15 Mar
NA
Thu, 17 Mar
NA
Fri, 18 Mar
NA
Mon, 21 Mar
NA
Tue, 22 Mar
NA
Thu, 24 Mar
NA
Fri, 25 Mar
NA
Mon, 28 Mar
NA
Tue, 29 Mar
NA
Thu, 31 Mar
NA
April 2022
Fri, 01 Apr
NA
-
-
-