Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

12547Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Agc Adi Sf Exp - 12547, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 12547 seat availability anytime anywhere. 12547 starts its journey from Agra Cantt (platform number 5 ) and ends at Ahmedabad Jn (platform number 10) crossing 14 stations. The total distance covered by Agc Adi Sf Exp is 864 Km. It runs 4 days per week and there are 21 coaches in this train. Agc Adi Sf Exp departs from the origin at 22:10 and arrives at the destination at 13:40. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri and has a rating of 3.7. So check the train seat availability and 12547 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Agc Adi Sf Exp - 12547 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
INR455
3A
INR1195
2A
INR1710
November 2019
Tue, 19 Nov
WL 160
34% Chances
3min
Thu, 21 Nov
WL 98
36% Chances
3min
Fri, 22 Nov
WL 105
36% Chances
3min
Mon, 25 Nov
WL 95
35% Chances
3min
Tue, 26 Nov
WL 77
35% Chances
3min
Thu, 28 Nov
WL 33
86% Chances
3min
Fri, 29 Nov
WL34
86% Chances
14min
December 2019
Mon, 02 Dec
RAC120
15min
Tue, 03 Dec
RAC 67
15min
Thu, 05 Dec
AVAIL 080
15min
Fri, 06 Dec
AVAIL 161
15min
Mon, 09 Dec
AVAIL 114
15min
Tue, 10 Dec
RAC 10
15min
Thu, 12 Dec
AVAIL 201
46min
Fri, 13 Dec
AVAIL 232
46min
Mon, 16 Dec
AVAIL 266
46min
Tue, 17 Dec
AVAIL 303
46min
Thu, 19 Dec
AVAIL 314
46min
Fri, 20 Dec
AVAIL 272
1hr 57min
Mon, 23 Dec
AVAIL 229
48min
Tue, 24 Dec
AVAIL 0254
9min
Thu, 26 Dec
AVAIL 0096
9min
Fri, 27 Dec
AVAIL 0239
9min
Mon, 30 Dec
AVAIL 0228
9min
Tue, 31 Dec
AVAIL 0138
9min
January 2020
Thu, 02 Jan
AVAIL 0297
9min
Fri, 03 Jan
RAC 28
9min
Mon, 06 Jan
AVAIL 331
9min
Tue, 07 Jan
AVAIL 247
1hr 46min
Thu, 09 Jan
AVAIL 209
1hr 46min
Fri, 10 Jan
AVAIL 317
2hr 23min
Mon, 13 Jan
AVAIL 299
55min
Tue, 14 Jan
AVAIL 287
55min
Thu, 16 Jan
AVAIL 288
55min
Fri, 17 Jan
AVAIL 279
55min
Mon, 20 Jan
AVAIL 294
55min
Tue, 21 Jan
AVAIL 218
55min
Thu, 23 Jan
AVAIL 341
4hr 50min
Fri, 24 Jan
AVAIL 273
4hr 50min
Mon, 27 Jan
AVAIL 114
13hr 15min
Tue, 28 Jan
RAC 12
15hr 32min
Thu, 30 Jan
AVAIL 151
15hr 32min
Fri, 31 Jan
AVAIL 276
15hr 32min
February 2020
Mon, 03 Feb
AVAIL 342
15hr 33min
Tue, 04 Feb
AVAIL 319
3hr 54min
Thu, 06 Feb
AVAIL 329
3hr 54min
Fri, 07 Feb
AVAIL 296
3hr 54min
Mon, 10 Feb
AVAIL 314
3hr 54min
Tue, 11 Feb
AVAIL 259
3hr 54min
Thu, 13 Feb
AVAIL 199
3hr 54min
Fri, 14 Feb
AVAIL 250
14hr 6min
Mon, 17 Feb
AVAIL 253
3hr 31min
Tue, 18 Feb
AVAIL 312
3hr 31min
Thu, 20 Feb
AVAIL 350
3hr 31min
Fri, 21 Feb
AVAIL 309
3hr 31min
Mon, 24 Feb
AVAIL 316
3hr 31min
Tue, 25 Feb
AVAIL 321
3hr 31min
Thu, 27 Feb
AVAIL 239
3hr 32min
Fri, 28 Feb
AVAIL 312
3hr 32min
March 2020
Mon, 02 Mar
AVAIL 0232
3hr 3min
Tue, 03 Mar
AVAIL 0264
3hr 3min
Thu, 05 Mar
AVAIL 0344
3hr 3min
Fri, 06 Mar
AVAIL 320
30min
Mon, 09 Mar
AVAIL 346
30min
Tue, 10 Mar
AVAIL 319
30min
Thu, 12 Mar
AVAIL 344
30min
Fri, 13 Mar
AVAIL 348
30min
Mon, 16 Mar
AVAIL 351
30min
Tue, 17 Mar
AVAIL 331
3hr 41min
Thu, 19 Mar
NA
Fri, 20 Mar
NA