more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

12547Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Agc Adi Sf Exp - 12547, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 12547 seat availability anytime anywhere. 12547 starts its journey from Agra Cantt (platform number 5 ) and ends at Ahmedabad Jn (platform number 10) crossing 14 stations. The total distance covered by Agc Adi Sf Exp is 864 Km. It runs 4 days per week and there are 21 coaches in this train. Agc Adi Sf Exp departs from the origin at 22:10 and arrives at the destination at 13:40. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri and has a rating of 3.8. So check the train seat availability and 12547 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Agc Adi Sf Exp - 12547 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
INR455
3A
INR1195
2A
INR1710
November 2020
Mon, 30 Nov
NA
December 2020
Tue, 01 Dec
NA
Thu, 03 Dec
NA
Fri, 04 Dec
NA
Mon, 07 Dec
NA
Tue, 08 Dec
NA
Thu, 10 Dec
NA
Fri, 11 Dec
NA
Mon, 14 Dec
NA
Tue, 15 Dec
NA
Thu, 17 Dec
NA
Fri, 18 Dec
NA
Mon, 21 Dec
NA
Tue, 22 Dec
NA
Thu, 24 Dec
NA
Fri, 25 Dec
NA
Mon, 28 Dec
NA
Tue, 29 Dec
NA
Thu, 31 Dec
NA
January 2021
Fri, 01 Jan
NA
Mon, 04 Jan
NA
Tue, 05 Jan
NA
Thu, 07 Jan
NA
Fri, 08 Jan
NA
Mon, 11 Jan
NA
Tue, 12 Jan
NA
Thu, 14 Jan
NA
Fri, 15 Jan
NA
Mon, 18 Jan
NA
Tue, 19 Jan
NA
Thu, 21 Jan
NA
Fri, 22 Jan
NA
Mon, 25 Jan
NA
Tue, 26 Jan
NA
Thu, 28 Jan
NA
Fri, 29 Jan
NA
February 2021
Mon, 01 Feb
NA
Tue, 02 Feb
NA
Thu, 04 Feb
NA
Fri, 05 Feb
NA
Mon, 08 Feb
NA
Tue, 09 Feb
NA
Thu, 11 Feb
NA
Fri, 12 Feb
NA
Mon, 15 Feb
NA
Tue, 16 Feb
NA
Thu, 18 Feb
NA
Fri, 19 Feb
NA
Mon, 22 Feb
NA
Tue, 23 Feb
NA
Thu, 25 Feb
NA
Fri, 26 Feb
NA
March 2021
Mon, 01 Mar
NA
Tue, 02 Mar
NA
Thu, 04 Mar
NA
Fri, 05 Mar
NA
Mon, 08 Mar
NA
Tue, 09 Mar
NA
Thu, 11 Mar
NA
Fri, 12 Mar
NA
Mon, 15 Mar
NA
Tue, 16 Mar
NA
Thu, 18 Mar
NA
Fri, 19 Mar
NA
Mon, 22 Mar
NA
Tue, 23 Mar
NA
Thu, 25 Mar
NA
Fri, 26 Mar
NA
Mon, 29 Mar
NA
Tue, 30 Mar
NA
April 2021
Thu, 01 Apr
NA
Fri, 02 Apr
NA