more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

12642Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Thirukkural Exp - 12642, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 12642 seat availability anytime anywhere. 12642 starts its journey from H Nizamuddin (platform number 7 ) and ends at Kanyakumari (platform number 1) crossing 26 stations. The total distance covered by Thirukkural Exp is 2919 Km. It runs 2 days per week and there are 22 coaches in this train. Thirukkural Exp departs from the origin at 07:10 and arrives at the destination at 07:40. Also, this train runs on Mon, Sat and has a rating of 3.2. So check the train seat availability and 12642 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Thirukkural Exp - 12642 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR3480
3A
INR2340
SL
INR900
January 2021
Mon, 18 Jan
NA
Sat, 23 Jan
NA
Mon, 25 Jan
NA
Sat, 30 Jan
NA
February 2021
Mon, 01 Feb
NA
Sat, 06 Feb
NA
Mon, 08 Feb
NA
Sat, 13 Feb
NA
Mon, 15 Feb
NA
Sat, 20 Feb
NA
Mon, 22 Feb
NA
Sat, 27 Feb
NA
March 2021
Mon, 01 Mar
NA
Sat, 06 Mar
NA
Mon, 08 Mar
NA
Sat, 13 Mar
NA
Mon, 15 Mar
NA
Sat, 20 Mar
NA
Mon, 22 Mar
NA
Sat, 27 Mar
NA
Mon, 29 Mar
NA
April 2021
Sat, 03 Apr
NA
Mon, 05 Apr
NA
Sat, 10 Apr
NA
Mon, 12 Apr
NA
Sat, 17 Apr
NA
Mon, 19 Apr
NA
Sat, 24 Apr
NA
Mon, 26 Apr
NA
May 2021
Sat, 01 May
NA
Mon, 03 May
NA
Sat, 08 May
NA
Mon, 10 May
NA
Sat, 15 May
NA
Mon, 17 May
NA
Sat, 22 May
NA
Popular Trains from New Delhi to Kanyakumari
New Delhi to Kanyakumari Trains Seat Availability