Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Nzm Cape Sf Exp 12642 Seat Availability

Looking for 12642 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Nzm Cape Sf Exp 12642 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Nzm Cape Sf Exp 12642 train runs on Mon, Sat & runs 2 days per week. 12642 Nzm Cape Sf Exp starts its journey from H Nizamuddin and ends at Kanyakumari and crosses 23 stations with 21 coaches. The total distance covered by Nzm Cape Sf Exp is 2926 Km. Nzm Cape Sf Exp 12642 departs from the origin at 05:20 and arrives at the destination at 04:40. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 12642 live running status on every train station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR3430
3A
INR2295
SL
INR870
December 2022
Mon, 05 Dec
NA
Sat, 10 Dec
NA
Mon, 12 Dec
WL4
93% Chances
37min
Sat, 17 Dec
WL11
92% Chances
37min
Mon, 19 Dec
WL8
92% Chances
37min
Sat, 24 Dec
WL24
80% Chances
37min
Mon, 26 Dec
WL8
92% Chances
37min
Sat, 31 Dec
WL10
92% Chances
37min
January 2023
Mon, 02 Jan
NA
Sat, 07 Jan
NA
Mon, 09 Jan
NA
Sat, 14 Jan
NA
Mon, 16 Jan
NA
Sat, 21 Jan
NA
Mon, 23 Jan
NA
Sat, 28 Jan
NA
Mon, 30 Jan
NA
February 2023
Sat, 04 Feb
NA
Mon, 06 Feb
NA
Sat, 11 Feb
NA
Mon, 13 Feb
NA
Sat, 18 Feb
NA
Mon, 20 Feb
NA
Sat, 25 Feb
NA
Mon, 27 Feb
NA
March 2023
Sat, 04 Mar
NA
Mon, 06 Mar
NA
Sat, 11 Mar
NA
Mon, 13 Mar
NA
Sat, 18 Mar
NA
Mon, 20 Mar
NA
Sat, 25 Mar
NA
Mon, 27 Mar
NA
April 2023
Sat, 01 Apr
NA
Mon, 03 Apr
NA
-
-
-

Nzm Cape Sf Exp 12642 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12642 Nzm Cape Sf Exp?

A. You can view seat availability in 12642 Nzm Cape Sf Exp for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 12642 Nzm Cape Sf Exp?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin H Nizamuddin and the Destination Kanyakumari station to check the seat availability in 12642 Nzm Cape Sf Exp.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 12642 Nzm Cape Sf Exp?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 12642 Nzm Cape Sf Exp, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 12642 Nzm Cape Sf Exp.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 12642 Nzm Cape Sf Exp on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12642 Nzm Cape Sf Exp?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 12642 Nzm Cape Sf Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12642 Nzm Cape Sf Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 12642 Nzm Cape Sf Exp?

A. To check seat availability in 12642 Nzm Cape Sf Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12642 Nzm Cape Sf Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 12642 Nzm Cape Sf Exp.

• Select a date and book your tickets.

Popular Trains from New Delhi to Kanyakumari
New Delhi to Kanyakumari Trains Seat Availability