Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Pothigai Expres 12661 Seat Availability

Looking for 12661 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Pothigai Expres 12661 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Pothigai Expres 12661 train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun & runs 7 days per week. 12661 Pothigai Expres starts its journey from Chennai Egmore and ends at Sengottai and crosses 19 stations with 22 coaches. The total distance covered by Pothigai Expres is 667 Km. Pothigai Expres 12661 departs from the origin at 20:40 and arrives at the destination at 08:15. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 12661 live running status on every train station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR1400
3A
INR970
SL
INR355
February 2023
Wed, 08 Feb
NA
Thu, 09 Feb
WL4
1hr 11min
Fri, 10 Feb
WL13
1hr 11min
Sat, 11 Feb
RAC11
1hr 11min
Sun, 12 Feb
WL10
1hr 11min
Mon, 13 Feb
RAC 5
1hr 11min
Tue, 14 Feb
RAC 5
1hr 11min
Wed, 15 Feb
WL8
99% Chances
1hr 40min
Thu, 16 Feb
NA
Fri, 17 Feb
NA
Sat, 18 Feb
NA
Sun, 19 Feb
NA
Mon, 20 Feb
NA
Tue, 21 Feb
NA
Wed, 22 Feb
NA
Thu, 23 Feb
NA
Fri, 24 Feb
NA
Sat, 25 Feb
NA
Sun, 26 Feb
NA
Mon, 27 Feb
NA
Tue, 28 Feb
NA
March 2023
Wed, 01 Mar
NA
Thu, 02 Mar
NA
Fri, 03 Mar
NA
Sat, 04 Mar
NA
Sun, 05 Mar
NA
Mon, 06 Mar
NA
Tue, 07 Mar
NA
Wed, 08 Mar
NA
Thu, 09 Mar
NA
Fri, 10 Mar
NA
Sat, 11 Mar
NA
Sun, 12 Mar
NA
Mon, 13 Mar
NA
Tue, 14 Mar
NA
Wed, 15 Mar
NA
Thu, 16 Mar
NA
Fri, 17 Mar
NA
Sat, 18 Mar
NA
Sun, 19 Mar
NA
Mon, 20 Mar
NA
Tue, 21 Mar
NA
Wed, 22 Mar
NA
Thu, 23 Mar
NA
Fri, 24 Mar
NA
Sat, 25 Mar
NA
Sun, 26 Mar
NA
Mon, 27 Mar
NA
Tue, 28 Mar
NA
Wed, 29 Mar
NA
Thu, 30 Mar
NA
Fri, 31 Mar
NA
April 2023
Sat, 01 Apr
NA
Sun, 02 Apr
NA
Mon, 03 Apr
NA
Tue, 04 Apr
NA
Wed, 05 Apr
NA
Thu, 06 Apr
NA
Fri, 07 Apr
NA
Sat, 08 Apr
AVL 0041
3hr 36min
Sun, 09 Apr
NA
Mon, 10 Apr
NA
Tue, 11 Apr
NA
Wed, 12 Apr
NA
Thu, 13 Apr
NA
Fri, 14 Apr
NA
Sat, 15 Apr
NA
Sun, 16 Apr
NA
Mon, 17 Apr
NA
Tue, 18 Apr
NA
Wed, 19 Apr
NA
Thu, 20 Apr
NA
Fri, 21 Apr
NA
Sat, 22 Apr
NA
Sun, 23 Apr
NA
Mon, 24 Apr
NA
Tue, 25 Apr
NA
Wed, 26 Apr
NA
Thu, 27 Apr
NA
Fri, 28 Apr
NA
Sat, 29 Apr
NA
Sun, 30 Apr
NA
May 2023
Mon, 01 May
NA
Tue, 02 May
NA
Wed, 03 May
NA
Thu, 04 May
NA
Fri, 05 May
NA
Sat, 06 May
NA
Sun, 07 May
NA
Mon, 08 May
NA
Tue, 09 May
NA
Wed, 10 May
NA
Thu, 11 May
NA
Fri, 12 May
NA
Sat, 13 May
NA
Sun, 14 May
NA
Mon, 15 May
NA
Tue, 16 May
NA
Wed, 17 May
NA
Thu, 18 May
NA
Fri, 19 May
NA
Sat, 20 May
NA
Sun, 21 May
NA
Mon, 22 May
NA
Tue, 23 May
NA
Wed, 24 May
NA
Thu, 25 May
NA
Fri, 26 May
NA
Sat, 27 May
NA
Sun, 28 May
NA
Mon, 29 May
NA
Tue, 30 May
NA
Wed, 31 May
NA
June 2023
Thu, 01 Jun
NA
Fri, 02 Jun
NA
Sat, 03 Jun
NA
Sun, 04 Jun
NA
Mon, 05 Jun
NA
Tue, 06 Jun
NA
Wed, 07 Jun
NA
Thu, 08 Jun
NA
Fri, 09 Jun
NA
Sat, 10 Jun
NA
Sun, 11 Jun
NA
Mon, 12 Jun
NA
-
-
-

Pothigai Expres 12661 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12661 Pothigai Expres?

A. You can view seat availability in 12661 Pothigai Expres for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 12661 Pothigai Expres?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Chennai Egmore and the Destination Sengottai station to check the seat availability in 12661 Pothigai Expres.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 12661 Pothigai Expres?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 12661 Pothigai Expres, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 12661 Pothigai Expres.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 12661 Pothigai Expres on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12661 Pothigai Expres?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 12661 Pothigai Expres, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12661 Pothigai Expres, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 12661 Pothigai Expres?

A. To check seat availability in 12661 Pothigai Expres, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12661 Pothigai Expres, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 12661 Pothigai Expres.

• Select a date and book your tickets.