Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Dhauli Exp 12821 Seat Availability

Looking for 12821 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Dhauli Exp 12821 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Dhauli Exp 12821 train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun & runs 7 days per week. 12821 Dhauli Exp starts its journey from Shalimar and ends at Puri and crosses 16 stations with 20 coaches. The total distance covered by Dhauli Exp is 497 Km. Dhauli Exp 12821 departs from the origin at 09:15 and arrives at the destination at 18:00. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 12821 live running status on every train station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2S
INR165
CC
INR615
May 2023
Sun, 28 May
NOT AVL
Mon, 29 May
WL24
Tue, 30 May
WL33
Wed, 31 May
AVL 001
June 2023
Thu, 01 Jun
WL40
Fri, 02 Jun
WL67
Sat, 03 Jun
WL 38
74% Chances
8hr 15min
Sun, 04 Jun
AVL
4hr 26min
Mon, 05 Jun
AVL 113
4hr 26min
Tue, 06 Jun
AVL 227
4hr 26min
Wed, 07 Jun
AVL 305
4hr 26min
Thu, 08 Jun
AVL 399
4hr 26min
Fri, 09 Jun
AVL 341
4hr 25min
Sat, 10 Jun
AVL 383
4hr 25min
Sun, 11 Jun
AVL 361
4hr 25min
Mon, 12 Jun
AVL 414
4hr 25min
Tue, 13 Jun
AVL 327
4hr 25min
Wed, 14 Jun
AVL 586
4hr 25min
Thu, 15 Jun
AVL 546
8hr 2min
Fri, 16 Jun
AVL 258
10hr 41min
Sat, 17 Jun
WL 33
85% Chances
9hr 1min
Sun, 18 Jun
WL 48
77% Chances
8hr 55min
Mon, 19 Jun
WL 17
86% Chances
8hr 55min
Tue, 20 Jun
AVL 0634
8hr 55min
Wed, 21 Jun
AVL 635
56min
Thu, 22 Jun
AVL 648
56min
Fri, 23 Jun
AVL 631
56min
Sat, 24 Jun
AVL 599
56min
Sun, 25 Jun
AVL 511
56min
Mon, 26 Jun
AVL 059
56min
Tue, 27 Jun
WL 7
85% Chances
10hr 40min
Wed, 28 Jun
AVL 0579
10hr 40min
Thu, 29 Jun
AVL 535
10hr 9min
Fri, 30 Jun
AVL 562
10hr 9min
July 2023
Sat, 01 Jul
AVL 610
10hr 9min
Sun, 02 Jul
AVL 573
4hr 18min
Mon, 03 Jul
AVL 662
4hr 18min
Tue, 04 Jul
AVL 639
4hr 18min
Wed, 05 Jul
AVL 558
4hr 18min
Thu, 06 Jul
AVL 638
4hr 18min
Fri, 07 Jul
AVL 640
4hr 18min
Sat, 08 Jul
AVL 652
16hr 18min
Sun, 09 Jul
AVL 659
16hr 18min
Mon, 10 Jul
AVL 662
16hr 18min
Tue, 11 Jul
AVL 631
16hr 18min
Wed, 12 Jul
AVL 634
16hr 26min
Thu, 13 Jul
AVL 647
16hr 26min
Fri, 14 Jul
AVL 0591
15hr 8min
Sat, 15 Jul
AVL 0650
15hr 8min
Sun, 16 Jul
AVL 613
8hr 48min
Mon, 17 Jul
AVL 650
8hr 48min
Tue, 18 Jul
AVL 649
8hr 48min
Wed, 19 Jul
AVL 660
8hr 48min
Thu, 20 Jul
AVL 663
8hr 48min
Fri, 21 Jul
AVL 663
8hr 48min
Sat, 22 Jul
AVL 663
15hr 51min
Sun, 23 Jul
AVL 661
15hr 51min
Mon, 24 Jul
NA
Tue, 25 Jul
NA
Wed, 26 Jul
AVL 662
10hr 9min
Thu, 27 Jul
AVL 663
10hr 9min
Fri, 28 Jul
AVL 645
10hr 9min
Sat, 29 Jul
AVL 659
10hr 9min
Sun, 30 Jul
AVL 663
10hr 9min
Mon, 31 Jul
AVL 662
10hr 9min
August 2023
Tue, 01 Aug
AVL 659
15hr 47min
Wed, 02 Aug
AVL 663
15hr 47min
Thu, 03 Aug
AVL 663
15hr 47min
Fri, 04 Aug
NA
Sat, 05 Aug
NA
Sun, 06 Aug
NA
Mon, 07 Aug
NA
Tue, 08 Aug
NA
Wed, 09 Aug
NA
Thu, 10 Aug
NA
Fri, 11 Aug
AVL 553
13hr 37min
Sat, 12 Aug
AVL 286
13hr 37min
Sun, 13 Aug
AVL 590
13hr 36min
Mon, 14 Aug
AVL 663
13hr 36min
Tue, 15 Aug
NA
Wed, 16 Aug
AVL 663
12hr 51min
Thu, 17 Aug
AVL 662
12hr 51min
Fri, 18 Aug
AVL 660
12hr 51min
Sat, 19 Aug
AVL 663
12hr 51min
Sun, 20 Aug
NA
Mon, 21 Aug
AVL 663
12hr 51min
Tue, 22 Aug
NA
Wed, 23 Aug
NA
Thu, 24 Aug
NA
Fri, 25 Aug
AVL 663
8hr 29min
Sat, 26 Aug
AVL 662
8hr 29min
Sun, 27 Aug
AVL 663
8hr 29min
Mon, 28 Aug
AVL 663
8hr 29min
Tue, 29 Aug
AVL 662
8hr 29min
Wed, 30 Aug
AVL 663
8hr 29min
Thu, 31 Aug
NA
September 2023
Fri, 01 Sep
NA
Sat, 02 Sep
NA
Sun, 03 Sep
NA
Mon, 04 Sep
NA
Tue, 05 Sep
NA
Wed, 06 Sep
NA
Thu, 07 Sep
NA
Fri, 08 Sep
NA
Sat, 09 Sep
NA
Sun, 10 Sep
NA
Mon, 11 Sep
NA
Tue, 12 Sep
NA
Wed, 13 Sep
NA
Thu, 14 Sep
AVL 0663
11hr 9min
Fri, 15 Sep
NA
Sat, 16 Sep
AVL 0663
11hr 9min
Sun, 17 Sep
NA
Mon, 18 Sep
AVL 0663
11hr 9min
Tue, 19 Sep
AVL 0663
11hr 9min
Wed, 20 Sep
NA
Thu, 21 Sep
NA
Fri, 22 Sep
NA
Sat, 23 Sep
AVL 663
3hr 45min
Sun, 24 Sep
AVL 663
3hr 45min
Mon, 25 Sep
AVL 663#
3hr 45min
Tue, 26 Sep
NA
Wed, 27 Sep
NA
Thu, 28 Sep
NA
Fri, 29 Sep
NA
-
-
-

Dhauli Exp 12821 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12821 Dhauli Exp?

A. You can view seat availability in 12821 Dhauli Exp for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 12821 Dhauli Exp?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Shalimar and the Destination Puri station to check the seat availability in 12821 Dhauli Exp.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 12821 Dhauli Exp?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 12821 Dhauli Exp, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 12821 Dhauli Exp.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 12821 Dhauli Exp on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12821 Dhauli Exp?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 12821 Dhauli Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12821 Dhauli Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 12821 Dhauli Exp?

A. To check seat availability in 12821 Dhauli Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12821 Dhauli Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 12821 Dhauli Exp.

• Select a date and book your tickets.