Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Lgl Koaa Expres 13118 Seat Availability

Looking for 13118 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Lgl Koaa Expres 13118 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Lgl Koaa Expres 13118 train runs on Mon, Wed, Fri, Sat & runs 4 days per week. 13118 Lgl Koaa Expres starts its journey from Lalgola and ends at Kolkata and crosses 11 stations with 14 coaches. The total distance covered by Lgl Koaa Expres is 223 Km. Lgl Koaa Expres 13118 departs from the origin at 07:05 and arrives at the destination at 11:30. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 13118 live running status on every train station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2S
INR95
CC
INR360
September 2022
Mon, 26 Sep
NA
Wed, 28 Sep
NA
Fri, 30 Sep
NA
October 2022
Sat, 01 Oct
NA
Mon, 03 Oct
NA
Wed, 05 Oct
NA
Fri, 07 Oct
NA
Sat, 08 Oct
NA
Mon, 10 Oct
NA
Wed, 12 Oct
NA
Fri, 14 Oct
NA
Sat, 15 Oct
NA
Mon, 17 Oct
NA
Wed, 19 Oct
NA
Fri, 21 Oct
NA
Sat, 22 Oct
NA
Mon, 24 Oct
NA
Wed, 26 Oct
NA
Fri, 28 Oct
NA
Sat, 29 Oct
NA
Mon, 31 Oct
NA
November 2022
Wed, 02 Nov
NA
Fri, 04 Nov
NA
Sat, 05 Nov
NA
Mon, 07 Nov
NA
Wed, 09 Nov
NA
Fri, 11 Nov
NA
Sat, 12 Nov
NA
Mon, 14 Nov
NA
Wed, 16 Nov
NA
Fri, 18 Nov
NA
Sat, 19 Nov
NA
Mon, 21 Nov
NA
Wed, 23 Nov
NA
Fri, 25 Nov
NA
Sat, 26 Nov
NA
Mon, 28 Nov
NA
Wed, 30 Nov
NA
December 2022
Fri, 02 Dec
NA
Sat, 03 Dec
NA
Mon, 05 Dec
NA
Wed, 07 Dec
NA
Fri, 09 Dec
NA
Sat, 10 Dec
NA
Mon, 12 Dec
NA
Wed, 14 Dec
NA
Fri, 16 Dec
NA
Sat, 17 Dec
NA
Mon, 19 Dec
NA
Wed, 21 Dec
NA
Fri, 23 Dec
NA
Sat, 24 Dec
NA
Mon, 26 Dec
NA
Wed, 28 Dec
NA
Fri, 30 Dec
NA
Sat, 31 Dec
NA
January 2023
Mon, 02 Jan
NA
Wed, 04 Jan
NA
Fri, 06 Jan
NA
Sat, 07 Jan
NA
Mon, 09 Jan
NA
Wed, 11 Jan
NA
Fri, 13 Jan
NA
Sat, 14 Jan
NA
Mon, 16 Jan
NA
Wed, 18 Jan
NA
Fri, 20 Jan
NA
Sat, 21 Jan
NA
Mon, 23 Jan
NA
Wed, 25 Jan
NA
Fri, 27 Jan
NA
Sat, 28 Jan
NA
-
-
-

Lgl Koaa Expres 13118 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 13118 Lgl Koaa Expres?

A. You can view seat availability in 13118 Lgl Koaa Expres for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 13118 Lgl Koaa Expres?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Lalgola and the Destination Kolkata station to check the seat availability in 13118 Lgl Koaa Expres.