Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

13131Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Koaa Pnbe Exp - 13131, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 13131 seat availability anytime anywhere. 13131 starts its journey from Kolkata (platform number 2 ) and ends at Giridih (platform number 1) crossing 46 stations. The total distance covered by Koaa Pnbe Exp is 336 Km. It runs 7 days per week and there are 16 coaches in this train. Koaa Pnbe Exp departs from the origin at 19:50 and arrives at the destination at 04:20. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun and has a rating of 2.9. So check the train seat availability and 13131 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Koaa Pnbe Exp - 13131 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
INR315
3A
INR855
July 2019
Wed, 24 Jul
AVAIL 007
3hr 24min
Thu, 25 Jul
AVAIL 034
3hr 24min
Fri, 26 Jul
AVAIL 034
3hr 24min
Sat, 27 Jul
AVAIL 017
3hr 24min
Sun, 28 Jul
AVAIL 0030
44min
Mon, 29 Jul
AVAIL 0048
44min
Tue, 30 Jul
AVAIL 0040
44min
Wed, 31 Jul
AVAIL 0042
44min
August 2019
Thu, 01 Aug
AVAIL 0046
44min
Fri, 02 Aug
AVAIL 0046
44min
Sat, 03 Aug
AVAIL 0047
7hr 59min
Sun, 04 Aug
AVAIL 0039
7hr 59min
Mon, 05 Aug
AVAIL 031
14hr 21min
Tue, 06 Aug
AVAIL 046
8hr 3min
Wed, 07 Aug
AVAIL 046
8hr 3min
Thu, 08 Aug
AVAIL 047
8hr 3min
Fri, 09 Aug
AVAIL 045
8hr 3min
Sat, 10 Aug
AVAIL 038
8hr 3min
Sun, 11 Aug
AVAIL 047
8hr 3min
Mon, 12 Aug
AVAIL 046
10hr 11min
Tue, 13 Aug
AVAIL 040
10hr 11min
Wed, 14 Aug
AVAIL 037
10hr 11min
Thu, 15 Aug
AVAIL 047
10hr 11min
Fri, 16 Aug
NA
Sat, 17 Aug
NA
Sun, 18 Aug
AVAIL 047
11hr 23min
Mon, 19 Aug
AVAIL 047
11hr 23min
Tue, 20 Aug
AVAIL 047
11hr 23min
Wed, 21 Aug
AVAIL 047
11hr 23min
Thu, 22 Aug
AVAIL 047
11hr 23min
Fri, 23 Aug
AVAIL 047
11hr 23min
Sat, 24 Aug
NA
Sun, 25 Aug
NA
Mon, 26 Aug
NA
Tue, 27 Aug
NA
Wed, 28 Aug
NA
Thu, 29 Aug
NA
Fri, 30 Aug
AVAIL 047
7hr 35min
Sat, 31 Aug
AVAIL 047
7hr 35min
September 2019
Sun, 01 Sep
AVAIL 047
7hr 35min
Mon, 02 Sep
AVAIL 047
7hr 35min
Tue, 03 Sep
AVAIL 047
7hr 35min
Wed, 04 Sep
AVAIL 047
7hr 35min
Thu, 05 Sep
NA
Fri, 06 Sep
NA
Sat, 07 Sep
NA
Sun, 08 Sep
NA
Mon, 09 Sep
NA
Tue, 10 Sep
NA
Wed, 11 Sep
NA
Thu, 12 Sep
NA
Fri, 13 Sep
NA
Sat, 14 Sep
NA
Sun, 15 Sep
NA
Mon, 16 Sep
NA
Tue, 17 Sep
NA
Wed, 18 Sep
NA
Thu, 19 Sep
NA
Fri, 20 Sep
NA
Sat, 21 Sep
NA
Sun, 22 Sep
NA
Mon, 23 Sep
NA
Tue, 24 Sep
NA
Wed, 25 Sep
NA
Thu, 26 Sep
NA
Fri, 27 Sep
NA
Sat, 28 Sep
NA
Sun, 29 Sep
NA
Mon, 30 Sep
NA
October 2019
Tue, 01 Oct
NA
Wed, 02 Oct
NA
Thu, 03 Oct
AVAIL 040
7hr 10min
Fri, 04 Oct
WL5
89% Chances
7hr 10min
Sat, 05 Oct
WL2
89% Chances
7hr 10min
Sun, 06 Oct
AVAIL 030
7hr 10min
Mon, 07 Oct
AVAIL 043
7hr 10min
Tue, 08 Oct
AVAIL 047
7hr 10min
Wed, 09 Oct
AVAIL 047
7hr 11min
Thu, 10 Oct
AVAIL 0047
7hr 12min
Fri, 11 Oct
AVAIL 047
18hr 5min
Sat, 12 Oct
AVAIL 047
18hr 5min
Sun, 13 Oct
AVAIL 047
18hr 5min
Mon, 14 Oct
AVAIL 047
18hr 5min
Tue, 15 Oct
AVAIL 047
18hr 5min
Wed, 16 Oct
NA
Thu, 17 Oct
NA
Fri, 18 Oct
NA
Sat, 19 Oct
NA
Sun, 20 Oct
NA
Mon, 21 Oct
NA
Tue, 22 Oct
NA
Wed, 23 Oct
NA
Thu, 24 Oct
NA
Fri, 25 Oct
NA
Sat, 26 Oct
NA
Sun, 27 Oct
NA
Mon, 28 Oct
NA
Tue, 29 Oct
AVAIL 0043
19hr 30min
Wed, 30 Oct
AVAIL 0046
19hr 30min
Thu, 31 Oct
AVAIL 0047
9hr 12min
November 2019
Fri, 01 Nov
AVAIL 0047
9hr 12min
Sat, 02 Nov
AVAIL 0047
9hr 12min
Sun, 03 Nov
AVAIL 0047
9hr 12min
Mon, 04 Nov
AVAIL 0047
9hr 12min
Tue, 05 Nov
AVAIL 0047
9hr 12min
Wed, 06 Nov
NA
Thu, 07 Nov
NA
Fri, 08 Nov
NA
Sat, 09 Nov
NA
Sun, 10 Nov
NA
Mon, 11 Nov
NA
Tue, 12 Nov
NA
Wed, 13 Nov
AVAIL 047
17hr 14min
Thu, 14 Nov
AVAIL 047
17hr 14min
Fri, 15 Nov
AVAIL 047
17hr 14min
Sat, 16 Nov
AVAIL 047
17hr 14min
Sun, 17 Nov
AVAIL 047
17hr 14min
Mon, 18 Nov
AVAIL 0047
17hr 14min
Tue, 19 Nov
AVAIL 0047
17hr 14min
Wed, 20 Nov
AVAIL 0047
17hr 14min
Thu, 21 Nov
NA
Fri, 22 Nov
NA
Sat, 23 Nov
NA
Sun, 24 Nov
NA
Mon, 25 Nov
NA