Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

13241Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Intercity Exp - 13241, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 13241 seat availability anytime anywhere. 13241 starts its journey from Banka (platform number undefined ) and ends at Rajendranagar T (platform number undefined) crossing 19 stations. The total distance covered by Intercity Exp is 272 Km. It runs 3 days per week and there are 21 coaches in this train. Intercity Exp departs from the origin at 08:50 and arrives at the destination at 16:10. Also, this train runs on Tue, Wed, Thu and has a rating of 3.2. So check the train seat availability and 13241 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Intercity Exp - 13241 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR700
2S
INR110
3A
INR495
SL
INR190
February 2022
Tue, 01 Feb
NA
Wed, 02 Feb
NA
Thu, 03 Feb
NA
Tue, 08 Feb
NA
Wed, 09 Feb
NA
Thu, 10 Feb
NA
Tue, 15 Feb
NA
Wed, 16 Feb
NA
Thu, 17 Feb
NA
Tue, 22 Feb
NA
Wed, 23 Feb
NA
Thu, 24 Feb
NA
March 2022
Tue, 01 Mar
NA
Wed, 02 Mar
NA
Thu, 03 Mar
NA
Tue, 08 Mar
NA
Wed, 09 Mar
NA
Thu, 10 Mar
NA
Tue, 15 Mar
NA
Wed, 16 Mar
NA
Thu, 17 Mar
NA
Tue, 22 Mar
NA
Wed, 23 Mar
NA
Thu, 24 Mar
NA
Tue, 29 Mar
NA
Wed, 30 Mar
NA
Thu, 31 Mar
NA
April 2022
Tue, 05 Apr
NA
Wed, 06 Apr
NA
Thu, 07 Apr
NA
Tue, 12 Apr
NA
Wed, 13 Apr
NA
Thu, 14 Apr
NA
Tue, 19 Apr
NA
Wed, 20 Apr
NA
Thu, 21 Apr
NA
Tue, 26 Apr
NA
Wed, 27 Apr
NA
Thu, 28 Apr
NA
May 2022
Tue, 03 May
NA
Wed, 04 May
NA
Thu, 05 May
NA
Tue, 10 May
NA
Wed, 11 May
NA
Thu, 12 May
NA
Tue, 17 May
NA
Wed, 18 May
NA
Thu, 19 May
NA
Tue, 24 May
NA
Wed, 25 May
NA
Thu, 26 May
NA
Tue, 31 May
NA
June 2022
Wed, 01 Jun
NA
-
-
-
Popular Trains from Baka to Patna
Baka to Patna Trains Seat Availability