Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

13241Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Banka Rjpb Exp - 13241, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 13241 seat availability anytime anywhere. 13241 starts its journey from Banka (platform number 0 ) and ends at Rajendranagar T (platform number 2) crossing 20 stations. The total distance covered by Banka Rjpb Exp is 272 Km. It runs 6 days per week and there are 23 coaches in this train. Banka Rjpb Exp departs from the origin at 07:35 and arrives at the destination at 15:15. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat and has a rating of 3.3. So check the train seat availability and 13241 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Banka Rjpb Exp - 13241 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2S
INR110
SL
INR190
3A
INR495
2A
INR700
1A
INR1165
December 2019
Sat, 14 Dec
CURR_AVBL 069
3hr 26min
Mon, 16 Dec
AVAIL 137
3hr 26min
Tue, 17 Dec
AVAIL 139
3hr 26min
Wed, 18 Dec
AVAIL 140
3hr 26min
Thu, 19 Dec
AVAIL 143
3hr 26min
Fri, 20 Dec
AVAIL 140
3hr 26min
Sat, 21 Dec
AVAIL 133
6hr 2min
Mon, 23 Dec
AVAIL 141
21hr
Tue, 24 Dec
AVAIL 140
49min
Wed, 25 Dec
AVAIL 143
49min
Thu, 26 Dec
AVAIL 143
49min
Fri, 27 Dec
AVAIL 142
49min
Sat, 28 Dec
AVAIL 139
49min
Mon, 30 Dec
AVAIL 142
49min
Tue, 31 Dec
AVAIL 143
2hr 31min
January 2020
Wed, 01 Jan
AVAIL 143
2hr 31min
Thu, 02 Jan
AVAIL 142
2hr 31min
Fri, 03 Jan
AVAIL 143
2hr 31min
Sat, 04 Jan
AVAIL 143
2hr 31min
Mon, 06 Jan
NA
Tue, 07 Jan
NA
Wed, 08 Jan
AVAIL 136
21hr 58min
Thu, 09 Jan
AVAIL 143
21hr 58min
Fri, 10 Jan
AVAIL 143
21hr 58min
Sat, 11 Jan
AVAIL 143
21hr 58min
Mon, 13 Jan
AVAIL 143
21hr 58min
Tue, 14 Jan
AVAIL 143
17hr 35min
Wed, 15 Jan
AVAIL 131
17hr 35min
Thu, 16 Jan
AVAIL 143
17hr 35min
Fri, 17 Jan
AVAIL 143
17hr 35min
Sat, 18 Jan
AVAIL 143
17hr 35min
Mon, 20 Jan
AVAIL 143
17hr 35min
Tue, 21 Jan
NA
Wed, 22 Jan
NA
Thu, 23 Jan
NA
Fri, 24 Jan
NA
Sat, 25 Jan
NA
Mon, 27 Jan
NA
Tue, 28 Jan
NA
Wed, 29 Jan
NA
Thu, 30 Jan
NA
Fri, 31 Jan
NA
February 2020
Sat, 01 Feb
NA
Mon, 03 Feb
NA
Tue, 04 Feb
NA
Wed, 05 Feb
NA
Thu, 06 Feb
NA
Fri, 07 Feb
NA
Sat, 08 Feb
NA
Mon, 10 Feb
NA
Tue, 11 Feb
NA
Wed, 12 Feb
NA
Thu, 13 Feb
NA
Fri, 14 Feb
NA
Sat, 15 Feb
NA
Mon, 17 Feb
NA
Tue, 18 Feb
NA
Wed, 19 Feb
NA
Thu, 20 Feb
NA
Fri, 21 Feb
NA
Sat, 22 Feb
NA
Mon, 24 Feb
NA
Tue, 25 Feb
NA
Wed, 26 Feb
NA
Thu, 27 Feb
NA
Fri, 28 Feb
NA
Sat, 29 Feb
NA
March 2020
Mon, 02 Mar
AVAIL 143
11hr 45min
Tue, 03 Mar
AVAIL 143
11hr 45min
Wed, 04 Mar
AVAIL 143
11hr 45min
Thu, 05 Mar
AVAIL 143
11hr 45min
Fri, 06 Mar
AVAIL 143
11hr 45min
Sat, 07 Mar
AVAIL 143
11hr 45min
Mon, 09 Mar
AVAIL 143
11hr 45min
Tue, 10 Mar
AVAIL 143
11hr 45min
Wed, 11 Mar
AVAIL 141
11hr 45min
Thu, 12 Mar
AVAIL 143
11hr 45min
Fri, 13 Mar
AVAIL 143
11hr 45min
Sat, 14 Mar
AVAIL 143
11hr 45min
Mon, 16 Mar
NA
Tue, 17 Mar
NA
Wed, 18 Mar
NA
Thu, 19 Mar
NA
Fri, 20 Mar
NA
Sat, 21 Mar
NA
Mon, 23 Mar
NA
Tue, 24 Mar
NA
Wed, 25 Mar
NA
Thu, 26 Mar
NA
Fri, 27 Mar
NA
Sat, 28 Mar
NA
Mon, 30 Mar
NA
Tue, 31 Mar
NA
April 2020
Wed, 01 Apr
NA
Thu, 02 Apr
NA
Fri, 03 Apr
NA
Sat, 04 Apr
NA
Mon, 06 Apr
NA
Tue, 07 Apr
NA
Wed, 08 Apr
NA
Thu, 09 Apr
NA
Fri, 10 Apr
NA
Sat, 11 Apr
NA
Mon, 13 Apr
NA
Tue, 14 Apr
NA
Wed, 15 Apr
NA
Thu, 16 Apr
NA