Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

13347Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Palamou Express - 13347, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 13347 seat availability anytime anywhere. 13347 starts its journey from Barka Kana (platform number 3 ) and ends at Patna Jn (platform number 9) crossing 32 stations. The total distance covered by Palamou Express is 492 Km. It runs 7 days per week and there are 23 coaches in this train. Palamou Express departs from the origin at 18:10 and arrives at the destination at 07:45. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun and has a rating of 2.7. So check the train seat availability and 13347 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Palamou Express - 13347 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
INR285
3A
INR765
2A
INR1100
November 2019
Fri, 15 Nov
WL8
82% Chances
3hr 11min
Sat, 16 Nov
WL23
77% Chances
3hr 11min
Sun, 17 Nov
WL11
82% Chances
1hr 37min
Mon, 18 Nov
RAC 24
1hr 37min
Tue, 19 Nov
AVAIL 0003
1hr 37min
Wed, 20 Nov
RAC 38
1hr 37min
Thu, 21 Nov
RAC 29
1hr 37min
Fri, 22 Nov
AVAIL 0008
1hr 37min
Sat, 23 Nov
RAC 24
1hr 38min
Sun, 24 Nov
AVAIL 005
6hr 19min
Mon, 25 Nov
RAC 11
6hr 19min
Tue, 26 Nov
AVAIL 048
17hr 1min
Wed, 27 Nov
AVAIL 037
17hr 1min
Thu, 28 Nov
AVAIL 076
17hr 1min
Fri, 29 Nov
AVAIL 042
17hr 1min
Sat, 30 Nov
AVAIL 072
17hr 1min
December 2019
Sun, 01 Dec
NA
Mon, 02 Dec
NA
Tue, 03 Dec
NA
Wed, 04 Dec
NA
Thu, 05 Dec
NA
Fri, 06 Dec
AVAIL 076
3hr 16min
Sat, 07 Dec
AVAIL 090
3hr 16min
Sun, 08 Dec
AVAIL 089
3hr 16min
Mon, 09 Dec
AVAIL 086
3hr 16min
Tue, 10 Dec
AVAIL 063
3hr 16min
Wed, 11 Dec
AVAIL 087
3hr 16min
Thu, 12 Dec
NA
Fri, 13 Dec
NA
Sat, 14 Dec
NA
Sun, 15 Dec
NA
Mon, 16 Dec
NA
Tue, 17 Dec
NA
Wed, 18 Dec
AVAIL 094
22hr 19min
Thu, 19 Dec
AVAIL 094
22hr 19min
Fri, 20 Dec
AVAIL 083
22hr 19min
Sat, 21 Dec
AVAIL 089
22hr 19min
Sun, 22 Dec
AVAIL 093
22hr 19min
Mon, 23 Dec
AVAIL 091
22hr 19min
Tue, 24 Dec
NA
Wed, 25 Dec
NA
Thu, 26 Dec
NA
Fri, 27 Dec
NA
Sat, 28 Dec
NA
Sun, 29 Dec
NA
Mon, 30 Dec
NA
Tue, 31 Dec
NA
January 2020
Wed, 01 Jan
NA
Thu, 02 Jan
NA
Fri, 03 Jan
NA
Sat, 04 Jan
NA
Sun, 05 Jan
NA
Mon, 06 Jan
NA
Tue, 07 Jan
NA
Wed, 08 Jan
NA
Thu, 09 Jan
NA
Fri, 10 Jan
NA
Sat, 11 Jan
NA
Sun, 12 Jan
NA
Mon, 13 Jan
NA
Tue, 14 Jan
NA
Wed, 15 Jan
NA
Thu, 16 Jan
NA
Fri, 17 Jan
NA
Sat, 18 Jan
NA
Sun, 19 Jan
NA
Mon, 20 Jan
NA
Tue, 21 Jan
NA
Wed, 22 Jan
NA
Thu, 23 Jan
NA
Fri, 24 Jan
NA
Sat, 25 Jan
NA
Sun, 26 Jan
NA
Mon, 27 Jan
NA
Tue, 28 Jan
NA
Wed, 29 Jan
NA
Thu, 30 Jan
NA
Fri, 31 Jan
NA
February 2020
Sat, 01 Feb
NA
Sun, 02 Feb
NA
Mon, 03 Feb
NA
Tue, 04 Feb
NA
Wed, 05 Feb
NA
Thu, 06 Feb
NA
Fri, 07 Feb
NA
Sat, 08 Feb
NA
Sun, 09 Feb
NA
Mon, 10 Feb
NA
Tue, 11 Feb
NA
Wed, 12 Feb
NA
Thu, 13 Feb
NA
Fri, 14 Feb
NA
Sat, 15 Feb
NA
Sun, 16 Feb
NA
Mon, 17 Feb
NA
Tue, 18 Feb
NA
Wed, 19 Feb
NA
Thu, 20 Feb
NA
Fri, 21 Feb
NA
Sat, 22 Feb
NA
Sun, 23 Feb
NA
Mon, 24 Feb
NA
Tue, 25 Feb
NA
Wed, 26 Feb
NA
Thu, 27 Feb
NA
Fri, 28 Feb
NA
Sat, 29 Feb
NA
March 2020
Sun, 01 Mar
NA
Mon, 02 Mar
NA
Tue, 03 Mar
NA
Wed, 04 Mar
NA
Thu, 05 Mar
NA
Fri, 06 Mar
NA
Sat, 07 Mar
NA
Sun, 08 Mar
NA
Mon, 09 Mar
NA
Tue, 10 Mar
NA
Wed, 11 Mar
NA
Thu, 12 Mar
NA
Fri, 13 Mar
NA
Sat, 14 Mar
NA
Sun, 15 Mar
NA
Mon, 16 Mar
NA
Tue, 17 Mar
NA
Wed, 18 Mar
NA