Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Palamou Express 13347 Seat Availability

Looking for 13347 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Palamou Express 13347 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Palamou Express 13347 train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun & runs 7 days per week. 13347 Palamou Express starts its journey from Barka Kana and ends at Patna Jn and crosses 25 stations with 12 coaches. The total distance covered by Palamou Express is 494 Km. Palamou Express 13347 departs from the origin at 21:35 and arrives at the destination at 09:10. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 13347 live running status on every train station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR1100
2S
INR165
3A
INR765
SL
INR285
December 2022
Fri, 02 Dec
NA
Sat, 03 Dec
NA
Sun, 04 Dec
NA
Mon, 05 Dec
NA
Tue, 06 Dec
NA
Wed, 07 Dec
NA
Thu, 08 Dec
NA
Fri, 09 Dec
NA
Sat, 10 Dec
NA
Sun, 11 Dec
NA
Mon, 12 Dec
NA
Tue, 13 Dec
NA
Wed, 14 Dec
NA
Thu, 15 Dec
NA
Fri, 16 Dec
NA
Sat, 17 Dec
NA
Sun, 18 Dec
NA
Mon, 19 Dec
NA
Tue, 20 Dec
NA
Wed, 21 Dec
NA
Thu, 22 Dec
NA
Fri, 23 Dec
NA
Sat, 24 Dec
NA
Sun, 25 Dec
NA
Mon, 26 Dec
NA
Tue, 27 Dec
NA
Wed, 28 Dec
NA
Thu, 29 Dec
NA
Fri, 30 Dec
NA
Sat, 31 Dec
NA
January 2023
Sun, 01 Jan
NA
Mon, 02 Jan
NA
Tue, 03 Jan
NA
Wed, 04 Jan
NA
Thu, 05 Jan
NA
Fri, 06 Jan
NA
Sat, 07 Jan
NA
Sun, 08 Jan
NA
Mon, 09 Jan
NA
Tue, 10 Jan
NA
Wed, 11 Jan
NA
Thu, 12 Jan
NA
Fri, 13 Jan
NA
Sat, 14 Jan
NA
Sun, 15 Jan
NA
Mon, 16 Jan
NA
Tue, 17 Jan
NA
Wed, 18 Jan
NA
Thu, 19 Jan
NA
Fri, 20 Jan
NA
Sat, 21 Jan
NA
Sun, 22 Jan
NA
Mon, 23 Jan
NA
Tue, 24 Jan
NA
Wed, 25 Jan
NA
Thu, 26 Jan
NA
Fri, 27 Jan
NA
Sat, 28 Jan
NA
Sun, 29 Jan
NA
Mon, 30 Jan
NA
Tue, 31 Jan
NA
February 2023
Wed, 01 Feb
NA
Thu, 02 Feb
NA
Fri, 03 Feb
NA
Sat, 04 Feb
NA
Sun, 05 Feb
NA
Mon, 06 Feb
NA
Tue, 07 Feb
NA
Wed, 08 Feb
NA
Thu, 09 Feb
NA
Fri, 10 Feb
NA
Sat, 11 Feb
NA
Sun, 12 Feb
NA
Mon, 13 Feb
NA
Tue, 14 Feb
NA
Wed, 15 Feb
NA
Thu, 16 Feb
NA
Fri, 17 Feb
NA
Sat, 18 Feb
NA
Sun, 19 Feb
NA
Mon, 20 Feb
NA
Tue, 21 Feb
NA
Wed, 22 Feb
NA
Thu, 23 Feb
NA
Fri, 24 Feb
NA
Sat, 25 Feb
NA
Sun, 26 Feb
NA
Mon, 27 Feb
NA
Tue, 28 Feb
NA
March 2023
Wed, 01 Mar
NA
Thu, 02 Mar
NA
Fri, 03 Mar
NA
Sat, 04 Mar
NA
Sun, 05 Mar
NA
Mon, 06 Mar
NA
Tue, 07 Mar
NA
Wed, 08 Mar
NA
Thu, 09 Mar
NA
Fri, 10 Mar
NA
Sat, 11 Mar
NA
Sun, 12 Mar
NA
Mon, 13 Mar
NA
Tue, 14 Mar
NA
Wed, 15 Mar
NA
Thu, 16 Mar
NA
Fri, 17 Mar
NA
Sat, 18 Mar
NA
Sun, 19 Mar
NA
Mon, 20 Mar
NA
Tue, 21 Mar
NA
Wed, 22 Mar
NA
Thu, 23 Mar
NA
Fri, 24 Mar
NA
Sat, 25 Mar
NA
Sun, 26 Mar
NA
Mon, 27 Mar
NA
Tue, 28 Mar
NA
Wed, 29 Mar
NA
Thu, 30 Mar
NA
Fri, 31 Mar
NA
April 2023
Sat, 01 Apr
NA
Sun, 02 Apr
NA
Mon, 03 Apr
NA
Tue, 04 Apr
NA
Wed, 05 Apr
NA
-
-
-

Palamou Express 13347 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 13347 Palamou Express?

A. You can view seat availability in 13347 Palamou Express for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 13347 Palamou Express?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Barka Kana and the Destination Patna Jn station to check the seat availability in 13347 Palamou Express.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 13347 Palamou Express?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 13347 Palamou Express, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 13347 Palamou Express.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 13347 Palamou Express on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 13347 Palamou Express?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 13347 Palamou Express, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 13347 Palamou Express, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 13347 Palamou Express?

A. To check seat availability in 13347 Palamou Express, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 13347 Palamou Express, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 13347 Palamou Express.

• Select a date and book your tickets.

Popular Trains from Barka Kana to Patna
Barka Kana to Patna Trains Seat Availability