Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Ndls Mldt Exp 14004 Seat Availability

Looking for 14004 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Ndls Mldt Exp 14004 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Ndls Mldt Exp 14004 train runs on Thu, Sun & runs 2 days per week. 14004 Ndls Mldt Exp starts its journey from New Delhi and ends at Malda Town and crosses 23 stations with 22 coaches. The total distance covered by Ndls Mldt Exp is 1422 Km. Ndls Mldt Exp 14004 departs from the origin at 18:00 and arrives at the destination at 23:30. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 14004 live running status on every train station.
Runs on
SMTWTFS
1A
INR3865
2A
INR2255
3A
INR1540
SL
INR570
March 2024
Sun, 03 Mar
NA
Thu, 07 Mar
NA
Sun, 10 Mar
NA
Thu, 14 Mar
NA
Sun, 17 Mar
NA
Thu, 21 Mar
NA
Sun, 24 Mar
NA
Thu, 28 Mar
NA
Sun, 31 Mar
NA
April 2024
Thu, 04 Apr
NA
Sun, 07 Apr
NA
Thu, 11 Apr
NA
Sun, 14 Apr
NA
Thu, 18 Apr
NA
Sun, 21 Apr
NA
Thu, 25 Apr
NA
Sun, 28 Apr
NA
May 2024
Thu, 02 May
NA
Sun, 05 May
NA
Thu, 09 May
NA
Sun, 12 May
NA
Thu, 16 May
NA
Sun, 19 May
NA
Thu, 23 May
NA
Sun, 26 May
NA
Thu, 30 May
NA
June 2024
Sun, 02 Jun
NA
Thu, 06 Jun
NA
Sun, 09 Jun
NA
Thu, 13 Jun
NA
Sun, 16 Jun
NA
Thu, 20 Jun
NA
Sun, 23 Jun
NA
Thu, 27 Jun
NA
Sun, 30 Jun
NA
-
-
-

Ndls Mldt Exp 14004 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 14004 Ndls Mldt Exp?

A. You can view seat availability in 14004 Ndls Mldt Exp for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 14004 Ndls Mldt Exp?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin New Delhi and the Destination Malda Town station to check the seat availability in 14004 Ndls Mldt Exp.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 14004 Ndls Mldt Exp?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 14004 Ndls Mldt Exp, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 14004 Ndls Mldt Exp.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 14004 Ndls Mldt Exp on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 14004 Ndls Mldt Exp?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 14004 Ndls Mldt Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 14004 Ndls Mldt Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 14004 Ndls Mldt Exp?

A. To check seat availability in 14004 Ndls Mldt Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 14004 Ndls Mldt Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 14004 Ndls Mldt Exp.

• Select a date and book your tickets.