Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Sgnr Re Exp 14733 Seat Availability

Looking for 14733 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Sgnr Re Exp 14733 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Sgnr Re Exp 14733 train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun & runs 7 days per week. 14733 Sgnr Re Exp starts its journey from Shri Ganganagar and ends at Rewari and crosses 42 stations with 10 coaches. The total distance covered by Sgnr Re Exp is 427 Km. Sgnr Re Exp 14733 departs from the origin at 01:45 and arrives at the destination at 12:00. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 14733 live running status on every train station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
INR255
September 2022
Mon, 26 Sep
NA
Tue, 27 Sep
NA
Wed, 28 Sep
NA
Thu, 29 Sep
NA
Fri, 30 Sep
NA
October 2022
Sat, 01 Oct
NA
Sun, 02 Oct
NA
Mon, 03 Oct
NA
Tue, 04 Oct
NA
Wed, 05 Oct
NA
Thu, 06 Oct
NA
Fri, 07 Oct
NA
Sat, 08 Oct
NA
Sun, 09 Oct
NA
Mon, 10 Oct
NA
Tue, 11 Oct
NA
Wed, 12 Oct
NA
Thu, 13 Oct
NA
Fri, 14 Oct
NA
Sat, 15 Oct
NA
Sun, 16 Oct
NA
Mon, 17 Oct
NA
Tue, 18 Oct
NA
Wed, 19 Oct
NA
Thu, 20 Oct
NA
Fri, 21 Oct
NA
Sat, 22 Oct
NA
Sun, 23 Oct
NA
Mon, 24 Oct
NA
Tue, 25 Oct
NA
Wed, 26 Oct
NA
Thu, 27 Oct
NA
Fri, 28 Oct
NA
Sat, 29 Oct
NA
Sun, 30 Oct
NA
Mon, 31 Oct
NA
November 2022
Tue, 01 Nov
NA
Wed, 02 Nov
NA
Thu, 03 Nov
NA
Fri, 04 Nov
NA
Sat, 05 Nov
NA
Sun, 06 Nov
NA
Mon, 07 Nov
NA
Tue, 08 Nov
NA
Wed, 09 Nov
NA
Thu, 10 Nov
NA
Fri, 11 Nov
NA
Sat, 12 Nov
NA
Sun, 13 Nov
NA
Mon, 14 Nov
NA
Tue, 15 Nov
NA
Wed, 16 Nov
NA
Thu, 17 Nov
NA
Fri, 18 Nov
NA
Sat, 19 Nov
NA
Sun, 20 Nov
NA
Mon, 21 Nov
NA
Tue, 22 Nov
NA
Wed, 23 Nov
NA
Thu, 24 Nov
NA
Fri, 25 Nov
NA
Sat, 26 Nov
NA
Sun, 27 Nov
NA
Mon, 28 Nov
NA
Tue, 29 Nov
NA
Wed, 30 Nov
NA
December 2022
Thu, 01 Dec
NA
Fri, 02 Dec
NA
Sat, 03 Dec
NA
Sun, 04 Dec
NA
Mon, 05 Dec
NA
Tue, 06 Dec
NA
Wed, 07 Dec
NA
Thu, 08 Dec
NA
Fri, 09 Dec
NA
Sat, 10 Dec
NA
Sun, 11 Dec
NA
Mon, 12 Dec
NA
Tue, 13 Dec
NA
Wed, 14 Dec
NA
Thu, 15 Dec
NA
Fri, 16 Dec
NA
Sat, 17 Dec
NA
Sun, 18 Dec
NA
Mon, 19 Dec
NA
Tue, 20 Dec
NA
Wed, 21 Dec
NA
Thu, 22 Dec
NA
Fri, 23 Dec
NA
Sat, 24 Dec
NA
Sun, 25 Dec
NA
Mon, 26 Dec
NA
Tue, 27 Dec
NA
Wed, 28 Dec
NA
Thu, 29 Dec
NA
Fri, 30 Dec
NA
Sat, 31 Dec
NA
January 2023
Sun, 01 Jan
NA
Mon, 02 Jan
NA
Tue, 03 Jan
NA
Wed, 04 Jan
NA
Thu, 05 Jan
NA
Fri, 06 Jan
NA
Sat, 07 Jan
NA
Sun, 08 Jan
NA
Mon, 09 Jan
NA
Tue, 10 Jan
NA
Wed, 11 Jan
NA
Thu, 12 Jan
NA
Fri, 13 Jan
NA
Sat, 14 Jan
NA
Sun, 15 Jan
NA
Mon, 16 Jan
NA
Tue, 17 Jan
NA
Wed, 18 Jan
NA
Thu, 19 Jan
NA
Fri, 20 Jan
NA
Sat, 21 Jan
NA
Sun, 22 Jan
NA
Mon, 23 Jan
NA
Tue, 24 Jan
NA
Wed, 25 Jan
NA
Thu, 26 Jan
NA
Fri, 27 Jan
NA
Sat, 28 Jan
NA
-
-
-

Sgnr Re Exp 14733 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 14733 Sgnr Re Exp?

A. You can view seat availability in 14733 Sgnr Re Exp for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 14733 Sgnr Re Exp?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Shri Ganganagar and the Destination Rewari station to check the seat availability in 14733 Sgnr Re Exp.