Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

16359Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Ers Patna Exp - 16359, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 16359 seat availability anytime anywhere. 16359 starts its journey from Ernakulam Jn (platform number 1 ) and ends at Patna Jn (platform number 1) crossing 44 stations. The station code for Ernakulam Jn is ERS and for Patna Jn is PNBE. The total distance covered by Ers Patna Exp is 2984 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are 23 coaches in this train. Ers Patna Exp departs from the origin at 23:25 and arrives at the destination at 09:50. Also, this train runs on Sat and has a rating of 2.8. So check the 16359 train seat availability and 16359 train fare before booking your ticket. You can check Ers Patna Exp - 16359 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
INR875
3A
INR2315
2A
INR3465
June 2019
Sat, 01 Jun
WL258
16min
Sat, 08 Jun
WL102
16min
Sat, 15 Jun
WL29
16min
Sat, 22 Jun
RAC 127
16min
Sat, 29 Jun
RAC 73
16min
July 2019
Sat, 06 Jul
RAC 57
16min
Sat, 13 Jul
RAC 11
1hr 54min
Sat, 20 Jul
AVAIL 0009
2hr 1min
Sat, 27 Jul
RAC 73
2hr 1min
August 2019
Sat, 03 Aug
WL115
2hr 1min
Sat, 10 Aug
AVAIL 076
1hr 23min
Sat, 17 Aug
RAC 13
1hr 23min
Sat, 24 Aug
AVAIL 159
1hr 23min
Sat, 31 Aug
AVAIL 241
1hr 23min
September 2019
Sat, 07 Sep
AVAIL 248
1hr 23min
Sat, 14 Sep
AVAIL 267
1hr 23min
Sat, 21 Sep
AVAIL 294
5hr 23min
Sat, 28 Sep
NA