Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

16506Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Gandhidham Exp - 16506, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 16506 seat availability anytime anywhere. 16506 starts its journey from Ksr Bengaluru (platform number undefined ) and ends at Gandhidham Bg (platform number undefined) crossing 31 stations. The total distance covered by Gandhidham Exp is 1962 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are ${totalTrainCoaches} coaches in this train. Gandhidham Exp departs from the origin at 22:45 and arrives at the destination at 11:00. Also, this train runs on Sat and has a rating of 3.5. So check the train seat availability and 16506 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Gandhidham Exp - 16506 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
1A
INR4840
2A
INR2805
2S
INR420
3A
INR1905
SL
INR710
January 2022
Sat, 29 Jan
WL1
96% Chances
1hr 58min
February 2022
Sat, 05 Feb
AVL 0002
1hr 58min
Sat, 12 Feb
AVL 0001
1hr 58min
Sat, 19 Feb
AVL 0002
1hr 58min
Sat, 26 Feb
AVL 0002
1hr 58min
March 2022
Sat, 05 Mar
AVL 0002
1hr 58min
Sat, 12 Mar
AVL 0002
23hr 33min
Sat, 19 Mar
AVL 002
1hr 52min
Sat, 26 Mar
AVL 002
1hr 52min
April 2022
Sat, 02 Apr
AVL 002
1hr 52min
Sat, 09 Apr
AVL 002
1hr 52min
Sat, 16 Apr
AVL 002
1hr 52min
Sat, 23 Apr
AVL 002
1hr 52min
Sat, 30 Apr
AVL 002
1hr 52min
May 2022
Sat, 07 May
NA
Sat, 14 May
AVL 0002
23hr 5min
Sat, 21 May
AVL 0002
23hr 5min
Sat, 28 May
NA
-
-
-
Popular Trains from Bengaluru to Gandhidham
Bengaluru to Gandhidham Trains Seat Availability