Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

16723Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Anantapuri Exp - 16723, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 16723 seat availability anytime anywhere. 16723 starts its journey from Chennai Egmore (platform number undefined ) and ends at Kollam Jn (platform number undefined) crossing 28 stations. The total distance covered by Anantapuri Exp is 862 Km. It runs 7 days per week and there are 22 coaches in this train. Anantapuri Exp departs from the origin at 20:10 and arrives at the destination at 12:55. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun and has a rating of 3.0. So check the train seat availability and 16723 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Anantapuri Exp - 16723 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
1A
INR2800
2A
INR1650
2S
INR245
3A
INR1140
SL
INR420
January 2022
Sat, 22 Jan
WL2
88% Chances
14hr 41min
Sun, 23 Jan
AVL 004
14hr 41min
Mon, 24 Jan
WL2
94% Chances
2hr 7min
Tue, 25 Jan
WL1
94% Chances
2hr 7min
Wed, 26 Jan
AVL 0003
2hr 7min
Thu, 27 Jan
WL1
95% Chances
2hr 7min
Fri, 28 Jan
AVL 0002
2hr 7min
Sat, 29 Jan
AVL 0008
2hr 7min
Sun, 30 Jan
NA
Mon, 31 Jan
NA
February 2022
Tue, 01 Feb
NA
Wed, 02 Feb
NA
Thu, 03 Feb
NA
Fri, 04 Feb
NA
Sat, 05 Feb
AVL 004
14hr 41min
Sun, 06 Feb
AVL 004
14hr 41min
Mon, 07 Feb
AVL 003
14hr 41min
Tue, 08 Feb
AVL 006
14hr 41min
Wed, 09 Feb
AVL 008
14hr 41min
Thu, 10 Feb
WL1
96% Chances
14hr 41min
Fri, 11 Feb
NA
Sat, 12 Feb
NA
Sun, 13 Feb
NA
Mon, 14 Feb
NA
Tue, 15 Feb
NA
Wed, 16 Feb
NA
Thu, 17 Feb
NA
Fri, 18 Feb
NA
Sat, 19 Feb
NA
Sun, 20 Feb
NA
Mon, 21 Feb
NA
Tue, 22 Feb
NA
Wed, 23 Feb
NA
Thu, 24 Feb
NA
Fri, 25 Feb
NA
Sat, 26 Feb
NA
Sun, 27 Feb
NA
Mon, 28 Feb
NA
March 2022
Tue, 01 Mar
NA
Wed, 02 Mar
NA
Thu, 03 Mar
NA
Fri, 04 Mar
NA
Sat, 05 Mar
NA
Sun, 06 Mar
NA
Mon, 07 Mar
NA
Tue, 08 Mar
NA
Wed, 09 Mar
NA
Thu, 10 Mar
NA
Fri, 11 Mar
NA
Sat, 12 Mar
NA
Sun, 13 Mar
NA
Mon, 14 Mar
NA
Tue, 15 Mar
NA
Wed, 16 Mar
NA
Thu, 17 Mar
NA
Fri, 18 Mar
NA
Sat, 19 Mar
NA
Sun, 20 Mar
NA
Mon, 21 Mar
NA
Tue, 22 Mar
NA
Wed, 23 Mar
NA
Thu, 24 Mar
NA
Fri, 25 Mar
NA
Sat, 26 Mar
NA
Sun, 27 Mar
NA
Mon, 28 Mar
NA
Tue, 29 Mar
NA
Wed, 30 Mar
NA
Thu, 31 Mar
NA
April 2022
Fri, 01 Apr
NA
Sat, 02 Apr
NA
Sun, 03 Apr
NA
Mon, 04 Apr
NA
Tue, 05 Apr
NA
Wed, 06 Apr
NA
Thu, 07 Apr
NA
Fri, 08 Apr
NA
Sat, 09 Apr
NA
Sun, 10 Apr
NA
Mon, 11 Apr
NA
Tue, 12 Apr
NA
Wed, 13 Apr
NA
Thu, 14 Apr
NA
Fri, 15 Apr
NA
Sat, 16 Apr
NA
Sun, 17 Apr
NA
Mon, 18 Apr
NA
Tue, 19 Apr
NA
Wed, 20 Apr
NA
Thu, 21 Apr
NA
Fri, 22 Apr
NA
Sat, 23 Apr
NA
Sun, 24 Apr
NA
Mon, 25 Apr
NA
Tue, 26 Apr
NA
Wed, 27 Apr
NA
Thu, 28 Apr
NA
Fri, 29 Apr
NA
Sat, 30 Apr
NA
May 2022
Sun, 01 May
NA
Mon, 02 May
NA
Tue, 03 May
NA
Wed, 04 May
NA
Thu, 05 May
NA
Fri, 06 May
NA
Sat, 07 May
NA
Sun, 08 May
NA
Mon, 09 May
NA
Tue, 10 May
NA
Wed, 11 May
NA
Thu, 12 May
NA
Fri, 13 May
NA
Sat, 14 May
NA
Sun, 15 May
NA
Mon, 16 May
NA
Tue, 17 May
NA
Wed, 18 May
NA
Thu, 19 May
NA
Fri, 20 May
NA
Sat, 21 May
NA
Sun, 22 May
NA
Mon, 23 May
NA
Tue, 24 May
NA
Wed, 25 May
NA
Thu, 26 May
NA
-
-
-