Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

16794Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Shraddha Sethu - 16794, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 16794 seat availability anytime anywhere. 16794 starts its journey from Faizabad Jn (platform number 0 ) and ends at Rameswaram (platform number 0) crossing 22 stations. The total distance covered by Shraddha Sethu is 2922 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are 20 coaches in this train. Shraddha Sethu departs from the origin at 23:55 and arrives at the destination at 07:10. Also, this train runs on Wed and has a rating of 2.4. So check the train seat availability and 16794 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Shraddha Sethu - 16794 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
INR900
3A
INR2340
2A
INR3480
1A
INR6045
October 2019
Wed, 16 Oct
RAC102
45min
Wed, 23 Oct
AVAIL 028
45min
Wed, 30 Oct
WL29
85% Chances
45min
November 2019
Wed, 06 Nov
RAC 56
45min
Wed, 13 Nov
RAC 24
45min
Wed, 20 Nov
RAC 27
45min
Wed, 27 Nov
RAC 5
46min
December 2019
Wed, 04 Dec
AVAIL 0018
46min
Wed, 11 Dec
AVAIL 0080
46min
Wed, 18 Dec
RAC 9
13hr 51min
Wed, 25 Dec
WL32
85% Chances
13hr 51min
January 2020
Wed, 01 Jan
AVAIL 056
13hr 51min
Wed, 08 Jan
AVAIL 089
13hr 51min
Wed, 15 Jan
AVAIL 128
13hr 51min
Wed, 22 Jan
AVAIL 160
15hr 22min
Wed, 29 Jan
AVAIL 154
16hr 28min
February 2020
Wed, 05 Feb
AVAIL 115
16hr 28min
Wed, 12 Feb
NA