Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

17013Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Pune Hyb Express - 17013, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 17013 seat availability anytime anywhere. 17013 starts its journey from Pune Jn (platform number 0 ) and ends at Hyderabad Decan (platform number 1) crossing 15 stations. The station code for Pune Jn is PUNE and for Hyderabad Decan is HYB. The total distance covered by Pune Hyb Express is 647 Km. It runs 3 days per week and there are 15 coaches in this train. Pune Hyb Express departs from the origin at 14:15 and arrives at the destination at 04:30. Also, this train runs on Mon, Wed, Sat and has a rating of 3.3. So check the 17013 train seat availability and 17013 train fare before booking your ticket. You can check Pune Hyb Express - 17013 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
INR350
3A
INR950
2A
INR1370
May 2019
Sat, 25 May
NA
Mon, 27 May
WL67
36% Chances
5min
Wed, 29 May
WL67
41% Chances
5min
June 2019
Sat, 01 Jun
WL52
78% Chances
5min
Mon, 03 Jun
WL30
87% Chances
5min
Wed, 05 Jun
WL11
89% Chances
5min
Sat, 08 Jun
WL49
85% Chances
5min
Mon, 10 Jun
RAC 8
2hr 24min
Wed, 12 Jun
AVAIL 051
50min
Sat, 15 Jun
AVAIL 083
50min
Mon, 17 Jun
AVAIL 113
50min
Wed, 19 Jun
AVAIL 152
50min
Sat, 22 Jun
AVAIL 133
50min
Mon, 24 Jun
AVAIL 147
50min
Wed, 26 Jun
AVAIL 076
1hr 26min
Sat, 29 Jun
AVAIL 152
1hr 26min
July 2019
Mon, 01 Jul
AVAIL 154
1hr 26min
Wed, 03 Jul
AVAIL 160
1hr 26min
Sat, 06 Jul
NA
Mon, 08 Jul
NA
Wed, 10 Jul
NA
Sat, 13 Jul
NA
Mon, 15 Jul
NA
Wed, 17 Jul
NA
Sat, 20 Jul
NA
Mon, 22 Jul
NA
Wed, 24 Jul
NA
Sat, 27 Jul
NA
Mon, 29 Jul
NA
Wed, 31 Jul
NA
August 2019
Sat, 03 Aug
NA
Mon, 05 Aug
NA
Wed, 07 Aug
NA
Sat, 10 Aug
NA
Mon, 12 Aug
NA
Wed, 14 Aug
NA
Sat, 17 Aug
NA
Mon, 19 Aug
NA
Wed, 21 Aug
NA
Sat, 24 Aug
NA
Mon, 26 Aug
NA
Wed, 28 Aug
NA
Sat, 31 Aug
NA
September 2019
Mon, 02 Sep
NA
Wed, 04 Sep
NA
Sat, 07 Sep
NA
Mon, 09 Sep
NA
Wed, 11 Sep
NA
Sat, 14 Sep
NA
Mon, 16 Sep
NA
Wed, 18 Sep
NA
Sat, 21 Sep
NA
Mon, 23 Sep
NA
Wed, 25 Sep
NA