Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

17236Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Bangalore Exp - 17236, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 17236 seat availability anytime anywhere. 17236 starts its journey from Nagercoil Jn (platform number 2 ) and ends at Ksr Bengaluru (platform number 1) crossing 16 stations. The station code for Nagercoil Jn is NCJ and for Ksr Bengaluru is SBC. The total distance covered by Bangalore Exp is 671 Km. It runs 7 days per week and there are 22 coaches in this train. Bangalore Exp departs from the origin at 19:10 and arrives at the destination at 09:30. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun and has a rating of 2.9. So check the 17236 train seat availability and 17236 train fare before booking your ticket. You can check Bangalore Exp - 17236 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
INR360
3A
INR980
2A
INR1410
May 2019
Sun, 26 May
DEPARTED
36min
Mon, 27 May
WL99
39% Chances
36min
Tue, 28 May
WL73
42% Chances
36min
Wed, 29 May
WL78
41% Chances
36min
Thu, 30 May
WL72
42% Chances
36min
Fri, 31 May
WL89
40% Chances
36min
June 2019
Sat, 01 Jun
WL83
36min
Sun, 02 Jun
WL107
36min
Mon, 03 Jun
WL8
36min
Tue, 04 Jun
WL41
36min
Wed, 05 Jun
RAC96
49min
Thu, 06 Jun
WL55
76% Chances
49min
Fri, 07 Jun
WL40
84% Chances
49min
Sat, 08 Jun
WL91
39% Chances
49min
Sun, 09 Jun
WL132
39% Chances
49min
Mon, 10 Jun
WL9
89% Chances
49min
Tue, 11 Jun
AVAIL 0009
51min
Wed, 12 Jun
AVAIL 0039
51min
Thu, 13 Jun
AVAIL 0012
51min
Fri, 14 Jun
AVAIL 0059
51min
Sat, 15 Jun
WL38
89% Chances
1hr 17min
Sun, 16 Jun
WL61
85% Chances
7hr 25min
Mon, 17 Jun
AVAIL 091
7hr 25min
Tue, 18 Jun
AVAIL 196
7hr 25min
Wed, 19 Jun
AVAIL 0227
3hr 48min
Thu, 20 Jun
AVAIL 0126
3hr 48min
Fri, 21 Jun
AVAIL 0220
3hr 48min
Sat, 22 Jun
AVAIL 0110
3hr 48min
Sun, 23 Jun
WL33
3hr 48min
Mon, 24 Jun
AVAIL 0256
3hr 48min
Tue, 25 Jun
AVAIL 0207
3hr 49min
Wed, 26 Jun
AVAIL 0219
3hr 49min
Thu, 27 Jun
AVAIL 248
6hr 2min
Fri, 28 Jun
AVAIL 234
2hr 52min
Sat, 29 Jun
AVAIL 186
2hr 52min
Sun, 30 Jun
RAC 26
2hr 52min
July 2019
Mon, 01 Jul
AVAIL 256
2hr 52min
Tue, 02 Jul
AVAIL 287
2hr 52min
Wed, 03 Jul
AVAIL 249
2hr 52min
Thu, 04 Jul
NA
Fri, 05 Jul
NA
Sat, 06 Jul
NA
Sun, 07 Jul
NA
Mon, 08 Jul
NA
Tue, 09 Jul
NA
Wed, 10 Jul
NA
Thu, 11 Jul
NA
Fri, 12 Jul
NA
Sat, 13 Jul
AVAIL 151
3hr 12min
Sun, 14 Jul
AVAIL 078
3hr 12min
Mon, 15 Jul
AVAIL 235
3hr 12min
Tue, 16 Jul
AVAIL 247
3hr 12min
Wed, 17 Jul
AVAIL 253
3hr 12min
Thu, 18 Jul
AVAIL 236
3hr 12min
Fri, 19 Jul
AVAIL 206
3hr 17min
Sat, 20 Jul
AVAIL 171
3hr 12min
Sun, 21 Jul
AVAIL 022
3hr 12min
Mon, 22 Jul
AVAIL 242
1hr 23min
Tue, 23 Jul
AVAIL 251
1hr 23min
Wed, 24 Jul
AVAIL 272
1hr 23min
Thu, 25 Jul
AVAIL 268
1hr 23min
Fri, 26 Jul
AVAIL 268
1hr 23min
Sat, 27 Jul
AVAIL 194
1hr 23min
Sun, 28 Jul
AVAIL 148
5hr 7min
Mon, 29 Jul
AVAIL 273
5hr 7min
Tue, 30 Jul
AVAIL 273
5hr 7min
Wed, 31 Jul
NA
August 2019
Thu, 01 Aug
AVAIL 270
43min
Fri, 02 Aug
AVAIL 276
43min
Sat, 03 Aug
AVAIL 209
43min
Sun, 04 Aug
AVAIL 179
43min
Mon, 05 Aug
AVAIL 273
43min
Tue, 06 Aug
AVAIL 265
43min
Wed, 07 Aug
NA
Thu, 08 Aug
NA
Fri, 09 Aug
NA
Sat, 10 Aug
NA
Sun, 11 Aug
NA
Mon, 12 Aug
NA
Tue, 13 Aug
NA
Wed, 14 Aug
NA
Thu, 15 Aug
AVAIL 221
10hr 47min
Fri, 16 Aug
AVAIL 231
10hr 47min
Sat, 17 Aug
AVAIL 134
10hr 47min
Sun, 18 Aug
RAC 62
7hr 11min
Mon, 19 Aug
AVAIL 0269
7hr 11min
Tue, 20 Aug
AVAIL 0274
7hr 11min
Wed, 21 Aug
AVAIL 0277
7hr 11min
Thu, 22 Aug
AVAIL 0275
7hr 11min
Fri, 23 Aug
AVAIL 0276
7hr 11min
Sat, 24 Aug
NA
Sun, 25 Aug
NA
Mon, 26 Aug
NA
Tue, 27 Aug
NA
Wed, 28 Aug
NA
Thu, 29 Aug
NA
Fri, 30 Aug
NA
Sat, 31 Aug
NA
September 2019
Sun, 01 Sep
NA
Mon, 02 Sep
NA
Tue, 03 Sep
NA
Wed, 04 Sep
NA
Thu, 05 Sep
NA
Fri, 06 Sep
AVAIL 0246
10hr 21min
Sat, 07 Sep
AVAIL 0228
10hr 21min
Sun, 08 Sep
AVAIL 0170
10hr 21min
Mon, 09 Sep
AVAIL 0268
10hr 21min
Tue, 10 Sep
AVAIL 0274
10hr 21min
Wed, 11 Sep
AVAIL 0267
10hr 21min
Thu, 12 Sep
NA
Fri, 13 Sep
NA
Sat, 14 Sep
NA
Sun, 15 Sep
NA
Mon, 16 Sep
NA
Tue, 17 Sep
NA
Wed, 18 Sep
NA
Thu, 19 Sep
NA
Fri, 20 Sep
NA
Sat, 21 Sep
NA
Sun, 22 Sep
NA
Mon, 23 Sep
NA
Tue, 24 Sep
NA
Wed, 25 Sep
NA
Thu, 26 Sep
NA
Fri, 27 Sep
NA