Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Pau Pnbe Exp 17610 Seat Availability

Looking for 17610 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Pau Pnbe Exp 17610 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Pau Pnbe Exp 17610 train runs on Thu & runs 1 days per week. 17610 Pau Pnbe Exp starts its journey from Purna Jn and ends at Patna Jn and crosses 19 stations with 18 coaches. The total distance covered by Pau Pnbe Exp is 1816 Km. Pau Pnbe Exp 17610 departs from the origin at 14:10 and arrives at the destination at 23:15. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 17610 live running status on every train station.
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
2S
3A
SL
June 2024
Thu, 20 Jun
WL25
36% Chances
1hr 29min
Thu, 27 Jun
WL4
95% Chances
1hr 29min
July 2024
Thu, 04 Jul
WL12
66% Chances
1hr 29min
Thu, 11 Jul
RAC 6
1hr 29min
Thu, 18 Jul
AVL 1
1hr 29min
Thu, 25 Jul
AVL 9
16hr 17min
August 2024
Thu, 01 Aug
AVL 16
16hr 17min
Thu, 08 Aug
AVL 14
16hr 17min
Thu, 15 Aug
AVL 16
16hr 17min
Thu, 22 Aug
NA
Thu, 29 Aug
NA
September 2024
Thu, 05 Sep
NA
Thu, 12 Sep
NA
Thu, 19 Sep
NA
Thu, 26 Sep
NA
October 2024
Thu, 03 Oct
NA
Thu, 10 Oct
NA
Thu, 17 Oct
NA
-
-
-

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 17610 Pau Pnbe Exp?

A. You can view seat availability in 17610 Pau Pnbe Exp for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 17610 Pau Pnbe Exp?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Purna Jn and the Destination Patna Jn station to check the seat availability in 17610 Pau Pnbe Exp.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 17610 Pau Pnbe Exp?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 17610 Pau Pnbe Exp, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 17610 Pau Pnbe Exp.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 17610 Pau Pnbe Exp on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 17610 Pau Pnbe Exp?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 17610 Pau Pnbe Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 17610 Pau Pnbe Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 17610 Pau Pnbe Exp?

A. To check seat availability in 17610 Pau Pnbe Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 17610 Pau Pnbe Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 17610 Pau Pnbe Exp.

• Select a date and book your tickets.