more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

18406Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Adi Puri Exp - 18406, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 18406 seat availability anytime anywhere. 18406 starts its journey from Ahmedabad Jn (platform number 4 ) and ends at Puri (platform number 5) crossing 41 stations. The total distance covered by Adi Puri Exp is 1995 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are 22 coaches in this train. Adi Puri Exp departs from the origin at 18:40 and arrives at the destination at 08:10. Also, this train runs on Fri and has a rating of 3.8. So check the train seat availability and 18406 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Adi Puri Exp - 18406 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR2830
3A
INR1920
SL
INR715
January 2021
Fri, 29 Jan
NA
February 2021
Fri, 05 Feb
NA
Fri, 12 Feb
NA
Fri, 19 Feb
NA
Fri, 26 Feb
NA
March 2021
Fri, 05 Mar
NA
Fri, 12 Mar
NA
Fri, 19 Mar
NA
Fri, 26 Mar
NA
April 2021
Fri, 02 Apr
NA
Fri, 09 Apr
NA
Fri, 16 Apr
NA
Fri, 23 Apr
NA
Fri, 30 Apr
NA
May 2021
Fri, 07 May
NA
Fri, 14 May
NA
Fri, 21 May
NA
Fri, 28 May
NA