Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Adi Puri Exp 18406 Seat Availability

Looking for 18406 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Adi Puri Exp 18406 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Adi Puri Exp 18406 train runs on Fri & runs 1 days per week. 18406 Adi Puri Exp starts its journey from Ahmedabad Jn and ends at Puri and crosses 41 stations with 22 coaches. The total distance covered by Adi Puri Exp is 1995 Km. Adi Puri Exp 18406 departs from the origin at 18:40 and arrives at the destination at 08:10. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 18406 live running status on every train station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR2830
3A
INR1920
SL
INR715
February 2023
Fri, 03 Feb
NA
Fri, 10 Feb
NA
Fri, 17 Feb
NA
Fri, 24 Feb
NA
March 2023
Fri, 03 Mar
NA
Fri, 10 Mar
NA
Fri, 17 Mar
NA
Fri, 24 Mar
NA
Fri, 31 Mar
NA
April 2023
Fri, 07 Apr
NA
Fri, 14 Apr
NA
Fri, 21 Apr
NA
Fri, 28 Apr
NA
May 2023
Fri, 05 May
NA
Fri, 12 May
NA
Fri, 19 May
NA
Fri, 26 May
NA
June 2023
Fri, 02 Jun
NA
-
-
-

Adi Puri Exp 18406 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 18406 Adi Puri Exp?

A. You can view seat availability in 18406 Adi Puri Exp for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 18406 Adi Puri Exp?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Ahmedabad Jn and the Destination Puri station to check the seat availability in 18406 Adi Puri Exp.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 18406 Adi Puri Exp?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 18406 Adi Puri Exp, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 18406 Adi Puri Exp.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 18406 Adi Puri Exp on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 18406 Adi Puri Exp?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 18406 Adi Puri Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 18406 Adi Puri Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 18406 Adi Puri Exp?

A. To check seat availability in 18406 Adi Puri Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 18406 Adi Puri Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 18406 Adi Puri Exp.

• Select a date and book your tickets.