Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Prdp Puri Expre 18413 Seat Availability

Looking for 18413 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Prdp Puri Expre 18413 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Prdp Puri Expre 18413 train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun & runs 7 days per week. 18413 Prdp Puri Expre starts its journey from Paradip and ends at Puri and crosses 12 stations with 8 coaches. The total distance covered by Prdp Puri Expre is 174 Km. Prdp Puri Expre 18413 departs from the origin at 18:00 and arrives at the destination at 22:10. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 18413 live running status on every train station.
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2S
INR85
April 2024
Sun, 21 Apr
NA
Mon, 22 Apr
NA
Tue, 23 Apr
NA
Wed, 24 Apr
NA
Thu, 25 Apr
NA
Fri, 26 Apr
NA
Sat, 27 Apr
NA
Sun, 28 Apr
NA
Mon, 29 Apr
NA
Tue, 30 Apr
NA
May 2024
Wed, 01 May
NA
Thu, 02 May
NA
Fri, 03 May
NA
Sat, 04 May
NA
Sun, 05 May
NA
Mon, 06 May
NA
Tue, 07 May
NA
Wed, 08 May
NA
Thu, 09 May
NA
Fri, 10 May
NA
Sat, 11 May
NA
Sun, 12 May
NA
Mon, 13 May
NA
Tue, 14 May
NA
Wed, 15 May
NA
Thu, 16 May
NA
Fri, 17 May
NA
Sat, 18 May
NA
Sun, 19 May
NA
Mon, 20 May
NA
Tue, 21 May
NA
Wed, 22 May
NA
Thu, 23 May
NA
Fri, 24 May
NA
Sat, 25 May
NA
Sun, 26 May
NA
Mon, 27 May
NA
Tue, 28 May
NA
Wed, 29 May
NA
Thu, 30 May
NA
Fri, 31 May
NA
June 2024
Sat, 01 Jun
NA
Sun, 02 Jun
NA
Mon, 03 Jun
NA
Tue, 04 Jun
NA
Wed, 05 Jun
NA
Thu, 06 Jun
NA
Fri, 07 Jun
NA
Sat, 08 Jun
NA
Sun, 09 Jun
NA
Mon, 10 Jun
NA
Tue, 11 Jun
NA
Wed, 12 Jun
NA
Thu, 13 Jun
NA
Fri, 14 Jun
NA
Sat, 15 Jun
NA
Sun, 16 Jun
NA
Mon, 17 Jun
NA
Tue, 18 Jun
NA
Wed, 19 Jun
NA
Thu, 20 Jun
NA
Fri, 21 Jun
NA
Sat, 22 Jun
NA
Sun, 23 Jun
NA
Mon, 24 Jun
NA
Tue, 25 Jun
NA
Wed, 26 Jun
NA
Thu, 27 Jun
NA
Fri, 28 Jun
NA
Sat, 29 Jun
NA
Sun, 30 Jun
NA
July 2024
Mon, 01 Jul
NA
Tue, 02 Jul
NA
Wed, 03 Jul
NA
Thu, 04 Jul
NA
Fri, 05 Jul
NA
Sat, 06 Jul
NA
Sun, 07 Jul
NA
Mon, 08 Jul
NA
Tue, 09 Jul
NA
Wed, 10 Jul
NA
Thu, 11 Jul
NA
Fri, 12 Jul
NA
Sat, 13 Jul
NA
Sun, 14 Jul
NA
Mon, 15 Jul
NA
Tue, 16 Jul
NA
Wed, 17 Jul
NA
Thu, 18 Jul
NA
Fri, 19 Jul
NA
Sat, 20 Jul
NA
Sun, 21 Jul
NA
Mon, 22 Jul
NA
Tue, 23 Jul
NA
Wed, 24 Jul
NA
Thu, 25 Jul
NA
Fri, 26 Jul
NA
Sat, 27 Jul
NA
Sun, 28 Jul
NA
Mon, 29 Jul
NA
Tue, 30 Jul
NA
Wed, 31 Jul
NA
August 2024
Thu, 01 Aug
NA
Fri, 02 Aug
NA
Sat, 03 Aug
NA
Sun, 04 Aug
NA
Mon, 05 Aug
NA
Tue, 06 Aug
NA
Wed, 07 Aug
NA
Thu, 08 Aug
NA
Fri, 09 Aug
NA
Sat, 10 Aug
NA
Sun, 11 Aug
NA
Mon, 12 Aug
NA
Tue, 13 Aug
NA
Wed, 14 Aug
NA
Thu, 15 Aug
NA
Fri, 16 Aug
NA
Sat, 17 Aug
NA
Sun, 18 Aug
NA
Mon, 19 Aug
NA
Tue, 20 Aug
NA
Wed, 21 Aug
NA
Thu, 22 Aug
NA
Fri, 23 Aug
NA
-
-
-

Prdp Puri Expre 18413 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 18413 Prdp Puri Expre?

A. You can view seat availability in 18413 Prdp Puri Expre for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 18413 Prdp Puri Expre?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Paradip and the Destination Puri station to check the seat availability in 18413 Prdp Puri Expre.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 18413 Prdp Puri Expre?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 18413 Prdp Puri Expre, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 18413 Prdp Puri Expre.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 18413 Prdp Puri Expre on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 18413 Prdp Puri Expre?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 18413 Prdp Puri Expre, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 18413 Prdp Puri Expre, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 18413 Prdp Puri Expre?

A. To check seat availability in 18413 Prdp Puri Expre, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 18413 Prdp Puri Expre, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 18413 Prdp Puri Expre.

• Select a date and book your tickets.