more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

19063Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Danapur Express - 19063, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 19063 seat availability anytime anywhere. 19063 starts its journey from Udhna Jn (platform number 3 ) and ends at Danapur (platform number 0) crossing 18 stations. The total distance covered by Danapur Express is 1594 Km. It runs 2 days per week and there are 24 coaches in this train. Danapur Express departs from the origin at 08:20 and arrives at the destination at 13:35. Also, this train runs on Tue, Sat and has a rating of 3.2. So check the train seat availability and 19063 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Danapur Express - 19063 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR2430
3A
INR1655
SL
INR615
January 2021
Sat, 30 Jan
NA
February 2021
Tue, 02 Feb
NA
Sat, 06 Feb
NA
Tue, 09 Feb
NA
Sat, 13 Feb
NA
Tue, 16 Feb
NA
Sat, 20 Feb
NA
Tue, 23 Feb
NA
Sat, 27 Feb
NA
March 2021
Tue, 02 Mar
NA
Sat, 06 Mar
NA
Tue, 09 Mar
NA
Sat, 13 Mar
NA
Tue, 16 Mar
NA
Sat, 20 Mar
NA
Tue, 23 Mar
NA
Sat, 27 Mar
NA
Tue, 30 Mar
NA
April 2021
Sat, 03 Apr
NA
Tue, 06 Apr
NA
Sat, 10 Apr
NA
Tue, 13 Apr
NA
Sat, 17 Apr
NA
Tue, 20 Apr
NA
Sat, 24 Apr
NA
Tue, 27 Apr
NA
May 2021
Sat, 01 May
NA
Tue, 04 May
NA
Sat, 08 May
NA
Tue, 11 May
NA
Sat, 15 May
NA
Tue, 18 May
NA
Sat, 22 May
NA
Tue, 25 May
NA
Sat, 29 May
NA