Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

19063Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Danapur Express - 19063, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 19063 seat availability anytime anywhere. 19063 starts its journey from Udhna Jn (platform number 3 ) and ends at Danapur (platform number 0) crossing 18 stations. The station code for Udhna Jn is UDN and for Danapur is DNR. The total distance covered by Danapur Express is 1594 Km. It runs 2 days per week and there are 21 coaches in this train. Danapur Express departs from the origin at 08:20 and arrives at the destination at 13:35. Also, this train runs on Tue, Sat and has a rating of 3.3. So check the 19063 train seat availability and 19063 train fare before booking your ticket. You can check Danapur Express - 19063 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
INR615
3A
INR1655
2A
INR2430
May 2019
Tue, 28 May
WL237
27% Chances
2min
June 2019
Sat, 01 Jun
WL269
28% Chances
2min
Tue, 04 Jun
WL144
23% Chances
2min
Sat, 08 Jun
-
2min
Tue, 11 Jun
-
2min
Sat, 15 Jun
-
2min
Tue, 18 Jun
-
10min
Sat, 22 Jun
WL16
10min
Tue, 25 Jun
RAC 81
11min
Sat, 29 Jun
RAC 24
11min
July 2019
Tue, 02 Jul
AVAIL 0017
11min
Sat, 06 Jul
AVAIL 0059
11min
Tue, 09 Jul
AVAIL 0108
Sat, 13 Jul
AVAIL 0050
Tue, 16 Jul
AVAIL 0095
Sat, 20 Jul
AVAIL 0150
Tue, 23 Jul
AVAIL 0167
Sat, 27 Jul
AVAIL 0157
Tue, 30 Jul
AVAIL 152
August 2019
Sat, 03 Aug
RAC 28
8min
Tue, 06 Aug
WL33
85% Chances
8min
Sat, 10 Aug
RAC 49
8min
Tue, 13 Aug
AVAIL 127
8min
Sat, 17 Aug
AVAIL 0188
10min
Tue, 20 Aug
AVAIL 0227
10min
Sat, 24 Aug
AVAIL 0239
10min
Tue, 27 Aug
AVAIL 0222
10min
Sat, 31 Aug
AVAIL 0208
57min
September 2019
Tue, 03 Sep
AVAIL 191
3hr 28min
Sat, 07 Sep
AVAIL 226
3hr 28min
Tue, 10 Sep
AVAIL 232
3hr 28min
Sat, 14 Sep
AVAIL 224
3hr 28min
Tue, 17 Sep
AVAIL 230
5hr 45min
Sat, 21 Sep
AVAIL 211
41min
Tue, 24 Sep
NA