Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

19120Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Smnh Adi Expres - 19120, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 19120 seat availability anytime anywhere. 19120 starts its journey from Somnath (platform number 1 ) and ends at Ahmedabad Jn (platform number 10) crossing 19 stations. The total distance covered by Smnh Adi Expres is 437 Km. It runs 7 days per week and there are 11 coaches in this train. Smnh Adi Expres departs from the origin at 06:25 and arrives at the destination at 15:55. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun and has a rating of 3.6. So check the train seat availability and 19120 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Smnh Adi Expres - 19120 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
CC
INR560
November 2019
Sat, 23 Nov
CURR_AVBL 006
3hr 7min
Sun, 24 Nov
WL7
82% Chances
3hr 7min
Mon, 25 Nov
WL11
81% Chances
3hr 7min
Tue, 26 Nov
AVAIL 035
3hr 7min
Wed, 27 Nov
WL4
85% Chances
3hr 7min
Thu, 28 Nov
AVAIL 0016
4hr 8min
Fri, 29 Nov
AVAIL 0022
4hr 8min
Sat, 30 Nov
AVAIL 0028
7hr 30min
December 2019
Sun, 01 Dec
AVAIL 0017
7hr 30min
Mon, 02 Dec
AVAIL 012
8hr 18min
Tue, 03 Dec
AVAIL 021
8hr 18min
Wed, 04 Dec
AVAIL 032
8hr 18min
Thu, 05 Dec
AVAIL 028
8hr 18min
Fri, 06 Dec
NA
Sat, 07 Dec
NA
Sun, 08 Dec
NA
Mon, 09 Dec
NA
Tue, 10 Dec
NA
Wed, 11 Dec
AVAIL 039
17hr 39min
Thu, 12 Dec
AVAIL 033
17hr 39min
Fri, 13 Dec
AVAIL 017
17hr 39min
Sat, 14 Dec
AVAIL 015
17hr 39min
Sun, 15 Dec
WL2
85% Chances
17hr 39min
Mon, 16 Dec
AVAIL 011
17hr 39min
Tue, 17 Dec
NA
Wed, 18 Dec
NA
Thu, 19 Dec
NA
Fri, 20 Dec
NA
Sat, 21 Dec
NA
Sun, 22 Dec
NA
Mon, 23 Dec
NA
Tue, 24 Dec
NA
Wed, 25 Dec
NA
Thu, 26 Dec
WL27
85% Chances
9hr 25min
Fri, 27 Dec
WL50
85% Chances
9hr 25min
Sat, 28 Dec
WL61
85% Chances
5hr 49min
Sun, 29 Dec
WL41
85% Chances
5hr 49min
Mon, 30 Dec
WL11
85% Chances
5hr 49min
Tue, 31 Dec
AVAIL 0009
4hr 5min
January 2020
Wed, 01 Jan
WL13
85% Chances
4hr 5min
Thu, 02 Jan
AVAIL 0024
4hr 5min
Fri, 03 Jan
AVAIL 0015
4hr 5min
Sat, 04 Jan
AVAIL 0008
4hr 5min
Sun, 05 Jan
WL6
85% Chances
4hr 5min
Mon, 06 Jan
AVAIL 013
6hr 8min
Tue, 07 Jan
AVAIL 010
6hr 8min
Wed, 08 Jan
AVAIL 035
6hr 8min
Thu, 09 Jan
AVAIL 041
6hr 8min
Fri, 10 Jan
AVAIL 014
13hr 44min
Sat, 11 Jan
AVAIL 042
13hr 44min
Sun, 12 Jan
AVAIL 001
13hr 44min
Mon, 13 Jan
AVAIL 048
13hr 44min
Tue, 14 Jan
AVAIL 038
13hr 44min
Wed, 15 Jan
AVAIL 031
13hr 44min
Thu, 16 Jan
NA
Fri, 17 Jan
NA
Sat, 18 Jan
NA
Sun, 19 Jan
AVAIL 050
6hr 8min
Mon, 20 Jan
AVAIL 051
6hr 8min
Tue, 21 Jan
AVAIL 023
6hr 8min
Wed, 22 Jan
AVAIL 051
6hr 7min
Thu, 23 Jan
AVAIL 041
6hr 7min
Fri, 24 Jan
AVAIL 021
6hr 7min
Sat, 25 Jan
AVAIL 056
6hr 7min
Sun, 26 Jan
AVAIL 058
6hr 7min
Mon, 27 Jan
AVAIL 051
6hr 7min
Tue, 28 Jan
AVAIL 029
8hr 37min
Wed, 29 Jan
NA
Thu, 30 Jan
NA
Fri, 31 Jan
NA
February 2020
Sat, 01 Feb
NA
Sun, 02 Feb
NA
Mon, 03 Feb
NA
Tue, 04 Feb
NA
Wed, 05 Feb
NA
Thu, 06 Feb
NA
Fri, 07 Feb
AVAIL 042
15hr
Sat, 08 Feb
AVAIL 049
15hr
Sun, 09 Feb
AVAIL 041
15hr
Mon, 10 Feb
WL2
85% Chances
15hr
Tue, 11 Feb
AVAIL 040
15hr
Wed, 12 Feb
AVAIL 051
15hr
Thu, 13 Feb
NA
Fri, 14 Feb
NA
Sat, 15 Feb
NA
Sun, 16 Feb
NA
Mon, 17 Feb
NA
Tue, 18 Feb
NA
Wed, 19 Feb
NA
Thu, 20 Feb
NA
Fri, 21 Feb
AVAIL 052
3hr 13min
Sat, 22 Feb
AVAIL 051
3hr 13min
Sun, 23 Feb
AVAIL 058
3hr 13min
Mon, 24 Feb
AVAIL 044
3hr 13min
Tue, 25 Feb
AVAIL 041
3hr 13min
Wed, 26 Feb
AVAIL 057
3hr 13min
Thu, 27 Feb
NA
Fri, 28 Feb
NA
Sat, 29 Feb
NA
March 2020
Sun, 01 Mar
NA
Mon, 02 Mar
AVAIL 044
5hr 23min
Tue, 03 Mar
AVAIL 054
5hr 23min
Wed, 04 Mar
AVAIL 058
2hr 31min
Thu, 05 Mar
AVAIL 058
2hr 31min
Fri, 06 Mar
AVAIL 047
2hr 31min
Sat, 07 Mar
AVAIL 046
2hr 31min
Sun, 08 Mar
AVAIL 052
2hr 31min
Mon, 09 Mar
AVAIL 047
2hr 31min
Tue, 10 Mar
NA
Wed, 11 Mar
NA
Thu, 12 Mar
NA
Fri, 13 Mar
NA
Sat, 14 Mar
NA
Sun, 15 Mar
NA
Mon, 16 Mar
NA
Tue, 17 Mar
NA
Wed, 18 Mar
NA
Thu, 19 Mar
AVAIL 051
11hr 4min
Fri, 20 Mar
AVAIL 049
11hr 4min
Sat, 21 Mar
AVAIL 058
11hr 4min
Sun, 22 Mar
NA
Mon, 23 Mar
NA
Tue, 24 Mar
NA
Wed, 25 Mar
NA
Thu, 26 Mar
NA