more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

19313Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Indb Rjpb Exp - 19313, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 19313 seat availability anytime anywhere. 19313 starts its journey from Indore Jn Bg (platform number 4 ) and ends at Rajendranagar T (platform number 1) crossing 17 stations. The total distance covered by Indb Rjpb Exp is 1362 Km. It runs 2 days per week and there are 23 coaches in this train. Indb Rjpb Exp departs from the origin at 13:55 and arrives at the destination at 17:20. Also, this train runs on Mon, Wed and has a rating of 3.6. So check the train seat availability and 19313 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Indb Rjpb Exp - 19313 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR2200
3A
INR1505
SL
INR555
February 2021
Mon, 01 Feb
NA
Wed, 03 Feb
NA
Mon, 08 Feb
NA
Wed, 10 Feb
NA
Mon, 15 Feb
NA
Wed, 17 Feb
NA
Mon, 22 Feb
NA
Wed, 24 Feb
NA
March 2021
Mon, 01 Mar
NA
Wed, 03 Mar
NA
Mon, 08 Mar
NA
Wed, 10 Mar
NA
Mon, 15 Mar
NA
Wed, 17 Mar
NA
Mon, 22 Mar
NA
Wed, 24 Mar
NA
Mon, 29 Mar
NA
Wed, 31 Mar
NA
April 2021
Mon, 05 Apr
NA
Wed, 07 Apr
NA
Mon, 12 Apr
NA
Wed, 14 Apr
NA
Mon, 19 Apr
NA
Wed, 21 Apr
NA
Mon, 26 Apr
NA
Wed, 28 Apr
NA
May 2021
Mon, 03 May
NA
Wed, 05 May
NA
Mon, 10 May
NA
Wed, 12 May
NA
Mon, 17 May
NA
Wed, 19 May
NA
Mon, 24 May
NA
Wed, 26 May
NA
Mon, 31 May
NA