Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

19313Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Indb Rjpb Exp - 19313, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 19313 seat availability anytime anywhere. 19313 starts its journey from Indore Jn Bg (platform number 4 ) and ends at Rajendranagar T (platform number 1) crossing 17 stations. The total distance covered by Indb Rjpb Exp is 1362 Km. It runs 2 days per week and there are 24 coaches in this train. Indb Rjpb Exp departs from the origin at 13:55 and arrives at the destination at 17:20. Also, this train runs on Mon, Wed and has a rating of 3.5. So check the train seat availability and 19313 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Indb Rjpb Exp - 19313 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
INR555
3A
INR1505
2A
INR2200
June 2019
Wed, 19 Jun
WL41
59% Chances
4min
Mon, 24 Jun
RAC115
4min
Wed, 26 Jun
RAC 100
4min
July 2019
Mon, 01 Jul
RAC 50
4min
Wed, 03 Jul
RAC 17
4min
Mon, 08 Jul
AVAIL 102
4min
Wed, 10 Jul
AVAIL 149
20min
Mon, 15 Jul
AVAIL 182
20min
Wed, 17 Jul
AVAIL 171
20min
Mon, 22 Jul
AVAIL 197
20min
Wed, 24 Jul
AVAIL 185
1hr 14min
Mon, 29 Jul
AVAIL 016
1hr 14min
Wed, 31 Jul
AVAIL 202
1hr 14min
August 2019
Mon, 05 Aug
AVAIL 005
1hr 14min
Wed, 07 Aug
WL8
88% Chances
1hr 14min
Mon, 12 Aug
AVAIL 233
3hr 5min
Wed, 14 Aug
AVAIL 223
3hr 5min
Mon, 19 Aug
AVAIL 254
3hr 5min
Wed, 21 Aug
AVAIL 237
3hr 5min
Mon, 26 Aug
AVAIL 238
5hr 59min
Wed, 28 Aug
AVAIL 265
5hr 59min
September 2019
Mon, 02 Sep
AVAIL 260
5hr 59min
Wed, 04 Sep
AVAIL 226
5hr 59min
Mon, 09 Sep
AVAIL 283
5hr 21min
Wed, 11 Sep
AVAIL 144
5hr 21min
Mon, 16 Sep
AVAIL 262
5hr 21min
Wed, 18 Sep
AVAIL 279
5hr 21min
Mon, 23 Sep
AVAIL 290
5hr 21min
Wed, 25 Sep
AVAIL 0289
1hr 40min
Mon, 30 Sep
AVAIL 0285
1hr 40min
October 2019
Wed, 02 Oct
AVAIL 0254
1hr 40min
Mon, 07 Oct
AVAIL 0269
1hr 40min
Wed, 09 Oct
AVAIL 0274
1hr 40min
Mon, 14 Oct
AVAIL 0291
1hr 40min
Wed, 16 Oct
AVAIL 291
3hr 38min