Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Snsi Puri Exp 20858 Seat Availability

Looking for 20858 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Snsi Puri Exp 20858 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Snsi Puri Exp 20858 train runs on Sun & runs 1 days per week. 20858 Snsi Puri Exp starts its journey from Sainagar Shirdi and ends at Talcher Road and crosses 21 stations with 23 coaches. The total distance covered by Snsi Puri Exp is 1514 Km. Snsi Puri Exp 20858 departs from the origin at 14:10 and arrives at the destination at 16:50. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 20858 live running status on every train station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
1A
INR4430
2A
INR2575
3A
INR1770
SL
INR670
October 2022
Sun, 09 Oct
NA
Sun, 16 Oct
NA
Sun, 23 Oct
NA
Sun, 30 Oct
NA
November 2022
Sun, 06 Nov
NA
Sun, 13 Nov
NA
Sun, 20 Nov
NA
Sun, 27 Nov
NA
December 2022
Sun, 04 Dec
NA
Sun, 11 Dec
NA
Sun, 18 Dec
NA
Sun, 25 Dec
NA
January 2023
Sun, 01 Jan
NA
Sun, 08 Jan
NA
Sun, 15 Jan
NA
Sun, 22 Jan
NA
Sun, 29 Jan
NA
February 2023
Sun, 05 Feb
NA
-
-
-

Snsi Puri Exp 20858 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 20858 Snsi Puri Exp?

A. You can view seat availability in 20858 Snsi Puri Exp for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 20858 Snsi Puri Exp?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Sainagar Shirdi and the Destination Talcher Road station to check the seat availability in 20858 Snsi Puri Exp.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 20858 Snsi Puri Exp?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 20858 Snsi Puri Exp, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 20858 Snsi Puri Exp.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 20858 Snsi Puri Exp on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 20858 Snsi Puri Exp?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 20858 Snsi Puri Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 20858 Snsi Puri Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 20858 Snsi Puri Exp?

A. To check seat availability in 20858 Snsi Puri Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 20858 Snsi Puri Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 20858 Snsi Puri Exp.

• Select a date and book your tickets.

Popular Trains from Shirdi to Talcher
Shirdi to Talcher Trains Seat Availability