Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Nzm Eknr Sf Exp 20946 Seat Availability

Looking for 20946 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Nzm Eknr Sf Exp 20946 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Nzm Eknr Sf Exp 20946 train runs on Tue, Thu & runs 2 days per week. 20946 Nzm Eknr Sf Exp starts its journey from H Nizamuddin and ends at Ekata Nagar Kevadiya Kdcy and crosses 8 stations with 22 coaches. The total distance covered by Nzm Eknr Sf Exp is 1069 Km. Nzm Eknr Sf Exp 20946 departs from the origin at 13:25 and arrives at the destination at 03:20. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 20946 live running status on every train station.
Runs on
SMTWTFS
1A
INR3320
2A
INR1945
3A
INR1355
SL
INR510
February 2024
Thu, 22 Feb
NA
Tue, 27 Feb
NA
Thu, 29 Feb
NA
March 2024
Tue, 05 Mar
NA
Thu, 07 Mar
NA
Tue, 12 Mar
NA
Thu, 14 Mar
NA
Tue, 19 Mar
NA
Thu, 21 Mar
NA
Tue, 26 Mar
NA
Thu, 28 Mar
NA
April 2024
Tue, 02 Apr
NA
Thu, 04 Apr
NA
Tue, 09 Apr
NA
Thu, 11 Apr
NA
Tue, 16 Apr
NA
Thu, 18 Apr
NA
Tue, 23 Apr
NA
Thu, 25 Apr
NA
Tue, 30 Apr
NA
May 2024
Thu, 02 May
NA
Tue, 07 May
NA
Thu, 09 May
NA
Tue, 14 May
NA
Thu, 16 May
NA
Tue, 21 May
NA
Thu, 23 May
NA
Tue, 28 May
NA
Thu, 30 May
NA
June 2024
Tue, 04 Jun
NA
Thu, 06 Jun
NA
Tue, 11 Jun
NA
Thu, 13 Jun
NA
Tue, 18 Jun
NA
Thu, 20 Jun
NA
-
-
-

Nzm Eknr Sf Exp 20946 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 20946 Nzm Eknr Sf Exp?

A. You can view seat availability in 20946 Nzm Eknr Sf Exp for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 20946 Nzm Eknr Sf Exp?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin H Nizamuddin and the Destination Ekata Nagar Kevadiya Kdcy station to check the seat availability in 20946 Nzm Eknr Sf Exp.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 20946 Nzm Eknr Sf Exp?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 20946 Nzm Eknr Sf Exp, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 20946 Nzm Eknr Sf Exp.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 20946 Nzm Eknr Sf Exp on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 20946 Nzm Eknr Sf Exp?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 20946 Nzm Eknr Sf Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 20946 Nzm Eknr Sf Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 20946 Nzm Eknr Sf Exp?

A. To check seat availability in 20946 Nzm Eknr Sf Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 20946 Nzm Eknr Sf Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 20946 Nzm Eknr Sf Exp.

• Select a date and book your tickets.