more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

22107Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Csmt Latur Exp - 22107, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 22107 seat availability anytime anywhere. 22107 starts its journey from C Shivaji Mah T (platform number 9 ) and ends at Latur (platform number 1) crossing 14 stations. The total distance covered by Csmt Latur Exp is 527 Km. It runs 4 days per week and there are 21 coaches in this train. Csmt Latur Exp departs from the origin at 21:00 and arrives at the destination at 06:30. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Thu, Sun and has a rating of 3.5. So check the train seat availability and 22107 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Csmt Latur Exp - 22107 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
INR335
3A
INR880
2A
INR1240
1A
INR2080
September 2020
Tue, 22 Sep
NA
Thu, 24 Sep
NA
Sun, 27 Sep
NA
Mon, 28 Sep
NA
Tue, 29 Sep
NA
October 2020
Thu, 01 Oct
NA
Sun, 04 Oct
NA
Mon, 05 Oct
NA
Tue, 06 Oct
NA
Thu, 08 Oct
NA
Sun, 11 Oct
NA
Mon, 12 Oct
NA
Tue, 13 Oct
NA
Thu, 15 Oct
NA
Sun, 18 Oct
NA
Mon, 19 Oct
NA
Tue, 20 Oct
NA
Thu, 22 Oct
NA
Sun, 25 Oct
NA
Mon, 26 Oct
NA
Tue, 27 Oct
NA
Thu, 29 Oct
NA
November 2020
Sun, 01 Nov
NA
Mon, 02 Nov
NA
Tue, 03 Nov
NA
Thu, 05 Nov
NA
Sun, 08 Nov
NA
Mon, 09 Nov
NA
Tue, 10 Nov
NA
Thu, 12 Nov
NA
Sun, 15 Nov
NA
Mon, 16 Nov
NA
Tue, 17 Nov
NA
Thu, 19 Nov
NA
Sun, 22 Nov
NA
Mon, 23 Nov
NA
Tue, 24 Nov
NA
Thu, 26 Nov
NA
Sun, 29 Nov
NA
Mon, 30 Nov
NA
December 2020
Tue, 01 Dec
NA
Thu, 03 Dec
NA
Sun, 06 Dec
NA
Mon, 07 Dec
NA
Tue, 08 Dec
NA
Thu, 10 Dec
NA
Sun, 13 Dec
NA
Mon, 14 Dec
NA
Tue, 15 Dec
NA
Thu, 17 Dec
NA
Sun, 20 Dec
NA
Mon, 21 Dec
NA
Tue, 22 Dec
NA
Thu, 24 Dec
NA
Sun, 27 Dec
NA
Mon, 28 Dec
NA
Tue, 29 Dec
NA
Thu, 31 Dec
NA
January 2021
Sun, 03 Jan
NA
Mon, 04 Jan
NA
Tue, 05 Jan
NA
Thu, 07 Jan
NA
Sun, 10 Jan
NA
Mon, 11 Jan
NA
Tue, 12 Jan
NA
Thu, 14 Jan
NA
Sun, 17 Jan
NA
Mon, 18 Jan
NA
Tue, 19 Jan
NA
Thu, 21 Jan
NA
Sun, 24 Jan
NA