Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

22207Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Super Ac Exp - 22207, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 22207 seat availability anytime anywhere. 22207 starts its journey from Mgr Chennai Ctl (platform number 2 ) and ends at Trivandrum Cntl (platform number 2) crossing 11 stations. The station code for Mgr Chennai Ctl is MAS and for Trivandrum Cntl is TVC. The total distance covered by Super Ac Exp is 906 Km. It runs 2 days per week and there are 15 coaches in this train. Super Ac Exp departs from the origin at 16:25 and arrives at the destination at 07:15. Also, this train runs on Tue, Fri and has a rating of 3.8. So check the 22207 train seat availability and 22207 train fare before booking your ticket. You can check Super Ac Exp - 22207 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
3A
INR1590
2A
INR2185
1A
INR3615
May 2019
Tue, 28 May
RAC 13
11min
Fri, 31 May
AVAIL 0021
11min
June 2019
Tue, 04 Jun
AVAIL 0203
11min
Fri, 07 Jun
AVAIL 0144
11min
Tue, 11 Jun
AVAIL 0246
11min
Fri, 14 Jun
AVAIL 0180
11min
Tue, 18 Jun
AVAIL 247
6hr 6min
Fri, 21 Jun
AVAIL 245
7hr 46min
Tue, 25 Jun
AVAIL 268
7hr 46min
Fri, 28 Jun
AVAIL 243
7hr 46min
July 2019
Tue, 02 Jul
AVAIL 264
7hr 46min
Fri, 05 Jul
AVAIL 203
7hr 46min
Tue, 09 Jul
AVAIL 246
21hr 20min
Fri, 12 Jul
AVAIL 223
21hr 20min
Tue, 16 Jul
AVAIL 242
21hr 20min
Fri, 19 Jul
NA
Tue, 23 Jul
NA
Fri, 26 Jul
NA
Tue, 30 Jul
NA
August 2019
Fri, 02 Aug
NA
Tue, 06 Aug
NA
Fri, 09 Aug
NA
Tue, 13 Aug
NA
Fri, 16 Aug
NA
Tue, 20 Aug
NA
Fri, 23 Aug
NA
Tue, 27 Aug
NA
Fri, 30 Aug
NA
September 2019
Tue, 03 Sep
NA
Fri, 06 Sep
NA
Tue, 10 Sep
NA
Fri, 13 Sep
NA
Tue, 17 Sep
NA
Fri, 20 Sep
NA
Tue, 24 Sep
NA
Fri, 27 Sep
NA