Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

22207Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Super Ac Exp - 22207, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 22207 seat availability anytime anywhere. 22207 starts its journey from Mgr Chennai Ctl (platform number 2 ) and ends at Trivandrum Cntl (platform number 2) crossing 11 stations. The total distance covered by Super Ac Exp is 906 Km. It runs 2 days per week and there are 15 coaches in this train. Super Ac Exp departs from the origin at 16:25 and arrives at the destination at 07:15. Also, this train runs on Tue, Fri and has a rating of 3.6. So check the train seat availability and 22207 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Super Ac Exp - 22207 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
1A
INR3615
2A
INR2185
3A
INR1590
December 2021
Tue, 07 Dec
NA
Fri, 10 Dec
NA
Tue, 14 Dec
NA
Fri, 17 Dec
NA
Tue, 21 Dec
NA
Fri, 24 Dec
NA
Tue, 28 Dec
NA
Fri, 31 Dec
NA
January 2022
Tue, 04 Jan
NA
Fri, 07 Jan
NA
Tue, 11 Jan
NA
Fri, 14 Jan
NA
Tue, 18 Jan
NA
Fri, 21 Jan
NA
Tue, 25 Jan
NA
Fri, 28 Jan
NA
February 2022
Tue, 01 Feb
NA
Fri, 04 Feb
NA
Tue, 08 Feb
NA
Fri, 11 Feb
NA
Tue, 15 Feb
NA
Fri, 18 Feb
NA
Tue, 22 Feb
NA
Fri, 25 Feb
NA
March 2022
Tue, 01 Mar
NA
Fri, 04 Mar
NA
Tue, 08 Mar
NA
Fri, 11 Mar
NA
Tue, 15 Mar
NA
Fri, 18 Mar
NA
Tue, 22 Mar
NA
Fri, 25 Mar
NA
Tue, 29 Mar
NA
April 2022
Fri, 01 Apr
NA
Tue, 05 Apr
NA
-
-
-