Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Duronto Exp 22214 Seat Availability

Looking for 22214 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Duronto Exp 22214 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Duronto Exp 22214 train runs on Tue, Thu, Sat & runs 3 days per week. 22214 Duronto Exp starts its journey from Patna Jn and ends at Shalimar and crosses 3 stations with 14 coaches. The total distance covered by Duronto Exp is 546 Km. Duronto Exp 22214 departs from the origin at 20:45 and arrives at the destination at 05:45. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 22214 live running status on every train station.
Runs on
SMTWTFS
1A
INR2340
2A
INR1390
3A
INR980
March 2024
Tue, 05 Mar
NA
Thu, 07 Mar
NA
Sat, 09 Mar
NA
Tue, 12 Mar
NA
Thu, 14 Mar
NA
Sat, 16 Mar
NA
Tue, 19 Mar
NA
Thu, 21 Mar
NA
Sat, 23 Mar
NA
Tue, 26 Mar
NA
Thu, 28 Mar
NA
Sat, 30 Mar
NA
April 2024
Tue, 02 Apr
NA
Thu, 04 Apr
NA
Sat, 06 Apr
NA
Tue, 09 Apr
NA
Thu, 11 Apr
NA
Sat, 13 Apr
NA
Tue, 16 Apr
NA
Thu, 18 Apr
NA
Sat, 20 Apr
NA
Tue, 23 Apr
NA
Thu, 25 Apr
NA
Sat, 27 Apr
NA
Tue, 30 Apr
NA
May 2024
Thu, 02 May
NA
Sat, 04 May
NA
Tue, 07 May
NA
Thu, 09 May
NA
Sat, 11 May
NA
Tue, 14 May
NA
Thu, 16 May
NA
Sat, 18 May
NA
Tue, 21 May
NA
Thu, 23 May
NA
Sat, 25 May
NA
Tue, 28 May
NA
Thu, 30 May
NA
June 2024
Sat, 01 Jun
NA
Tue, 04 Jun
NA
Thu, 06 Jun
NA
Sat, 08 Jun
NA
Tue, 11 Jun
NA
Thu, 13 Jun
NA
Sat, 15 Jun
NA
Tue, 18 Jun
NA
Thu, 20 Jun
NA
Sat, 22 Jun
NA
Tue, 25 Jun
NA
Thu, 27 Jun
NA
Sat, 29 Jun
NA
July 2024
Tue, 02 Jul
NA
Thu, 04 Jul
NA
Sat, 06 Jul
NA
-
-
-

Duronto Exp 22214 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 22214 Duronto Exp?

A. You can view seat availability in 22214 Duronto Exp for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 22214 Duronto Exp?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Patna Jn and the Destination Shalimar station to check the seat availability in 22214 Duronto Exp.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 22214 Duronto Exp?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 22214 Duronto Exp, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 22214 Duronto Exp.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 22214 Duronto Exp on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 22214 Duronto Exp?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 22214 Duronto Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 22214 Duronto Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 22214 Duronto Exp?

A. To check seat availability in 22214 Duronto Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 22214 Duronto Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 22214 Duronto Exp.

• Select a date and book your tickets.