more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

22214Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Duronto Express - 22214, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 22214 seat availability anytime anywhere. 22214 starts its journey from Patna Jn (platform number 3 ) and ends at Shalimar (platform number 2) crossing 3 stations. The total distance covered by Duronto Express is 539 Km. It runs 3 days per week and there are 14 coaches in this train. Duronto Express departs from the origin at 20:40 and arrives at the destination at 05:40. Also, this train runs on Tue, Thu, Sat and has a rating of 4.3. So check the train seat availability and 22214 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Duronto Express - 22214 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
INR375
3A
INR1015
2A
INR1420
1A
INR2385
September 2020
Tue, 22 Sep
CANCELLED
4hr 9min
Thu, 24 Sep
CANCELLED
4hr 9min
Sat, 26 Sep
CANCELLED
4hr 9min
Tue, 29 Sep
CANCELLED
4hr 9min
October 2020
Thu, 01 Oct
AVAIL 305
4hr 9min
Sat, 03 Oct
AVAIL 305
4hr 9min
Tue, 06 Oct
NA
Thu, 08 Oct
NA
Sat, 10 Oct
NA
Tue, 13 Oct
NA
Thu, 15 Oct
NA
Sat, 17 Oct
NA
Tue, 20 Oct
NA
Thu, 22 Oct
NA
Sat, 24 Oct
NA
Tue, 27 Oct
NA
Thu, 29 Oct
NA
Sat, 31 Oct
NA
November 2020
Tue, 03 Nov
NA
Thu, 05 Nov
NA
Sat, 07 Nov
NA
Tue, 10 Nov
NA
Thu, 12 Nov
NA
Sat, 14 Nov
NA
Tue, 17 Nov
NA
Thu, 19 Nov
NA
Sat, 21 Nov
NA
Tue, 24 Nov
NA
Thu, 26 Nov
NA
Sat, 28 Nov
NA
December 2020
Tue, 01 Dec
NA
Thu, 03 Dec
NA
Sat, 05 Dec
NA
Tue, 08 Dec
NA
Thu, 10 Dec
NA
Sat, 12 Dec
NA
Tue, 15 Dec
NA
Thu, 17 Dec
NA
Sat, 19 Dec
NA
Tue, 22 Dec
NA
Thu, 24 Dec
NA
Sat, 26 Dec
NA
Tue, 29 Dec
NA
Thu, 31 Dec
NA
January 2021
Sat, 02 Jan
NA
Tue, 05 Jan
NA
Thu, 07 Jan
NA
Sat, 09 Jan
NA
Tue, 12 Jan
NA
Thu, 14 Jan
NA
Sat, 16 Jan
NA
Tue, 19 Jan
NA
Thu, 21 Jan
NA
Sat, 23 Jan
NA