Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Duronto Exp 22214 Seat Availability

Looking for 22214 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Duronto Exp 22214 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Duronto Exp 22214 train runs on Tue, Thu, Sat & runs 3 days per week. 22214 Duronto Exp starts its journey from Patna Jn and ends at Shalimar and crosses 3 stations with 15 coaches. The total distance covered by Duronto Exp is 546 Km. Duronto Exp 22214 departs from the origin at 20:45 and arrives at the destination at 05:45. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 22214 live running status on every train station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
1A
INR2025
2A
INR1210
2S
INR175
3A
INR845
SL
INR310
October 2022
Thu, 06 Oct
NA
Sat, 08 Oct
NA
Tue, 11 Oct
NA
Thu, 13 Oct
NA
Sat, 15 Oct
NA
Tue, 18 Oct
NA
Thu, 20 Oct
NA
Sat, 22 Oct
NA
Tue, 25 Oct
NA
Thu, 27 Oct
NA
Sat, 29 Oct
NA
November 2022
Tue, 01 Nov
NA
Thu, 03 Nov
NA
Sat, 05 Nov
NA
Tue, 08 Nov
NA
Thu, 10 Nov
NA
Sat, 12 Nov
NA
Tue, 15 Nov
NA
Thu, 17 Nov
NA
Sat, 19 Nov
NA
Tue, 22 Nov
NA
Thu, 24 Nov
NA
Sat, 26 Nov
NA
Tue, 29 Nov
NA
December 2022
Thu, 01 Dec
NA
Sat, 03 Dec
NA
Tue, 06 Dec
AVL 020
5hr 13min
Thu, 08 Dec
NA
Sat, 10 Dec
AVL 018
5hr 13min
Tue, 13 Dec
NA
Thu, 15 Dec
NA
Sat, 17 Dec
NA
Tue, 20 Dec
NA
Thu, 22 Dec
NA
Sat, 24 Dec
NA
Tue, 27 Dec
NA
Thu, 29 Dec
NA
Sat, 31 Dec
NA
January 2023
Tue, 03 Jan
NA
Thu, 05 Jan
NA
Sat, 07 Jan
NA
Tue, 10 Jan
NA
Thu, 12 Jan
NA
Sat, 14 Jan
NA
Tue, 17 Jan
NA
Thu, 19 Jan
NA
Sat, 21 Jan
NA
Tue, 24 Jan
NA
Thu, 26 Jan
NA
Sat, 28 Jan
NA
Tue, 31 Jan
NA
February 2023
Thu, 02 Feb
NA
Sat, 04 Feb
NA
-
-
-

Duronto Exp 22214 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 22214 Duronto Exp?

A. You can view seat availability in 22214 Duronto Exp for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 22214 Duronto Exp?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Patna Jn and the Destination Shalimar station to check the seat availability in 22214 Duronto Exp.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 22214 Duronto Exp?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 22214 Duronto Exp, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 22214 Duronto Exp.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 22214 Duronto Exp on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 22214 Duronto Exp?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 22214 Duronto Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 22214 Duronto Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 22214 Duronto Exp?

A. To check seat availability in 22214 Duronto Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 22214 Duronto Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 22214 Duronto Exp.

• Select a date and book your tickets.