Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

22835Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Shm Puri Sf Exp - 22835, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 22835 seat availability anytime anywhere. 22835 starts its journey from Shalimar (platform number undefined ) and ends at Puri (platform number undefined) crossing 11 stations. The total distance covered by Shm Puri Sf Exp is 500 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are 22 coaches in this train. Shm Puri Sf Exp departs from the origin at 20:55 and arrives at the destination at 05:50. Also, this train runs on Wed and has a rating of 3.5. So check the train seat availability and 22835 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Shm Puri Sf Exp - 22835 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR1100
3A
INR765
SL
INR285
October 2021
Wed, 27 Oct
NA
November 2021
Wed, 03 Nov
NA
Wed, 10 Nov
NA
Wed, 17 Nov
NA
Wed, 24 Nov
NA
December 2021
Wed, 01 Dec
NA
Wed, 08 Dec
NA
Wed, 15 Dec
NA
Wed, 22 Dec
NA
Wed, 29 Dec
NA
January 2022
Wed, 05 Jan
NA
Wed, 12 Jan
NA
Wed, 19 Jan
NA
Wed, 26 Jan
NA
February 2022
Wed, 02 Feb
NA
Wed, 09 Feb
NA
Wed, 16 Feb
NA
Wed, 23 Feb
NA
-
-
-