Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Shm Puri Sf Exp 22835 Seat Availability

Looking for 22835 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Shm Puri Sf Exp 22835 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Shm Puri Sf Exp 22835 train runs on Wed & runs 1 days per week. 22835 Shm Puri Sf Exp starts its journey from Shalimar and ends at Puri and crosses 11 stations with 22 coaches. The total distance covered by Shm Puri Sf Exp is 500 Km. Shm Puri Sf Exp 22835 departs from the origin at 20:45 and arrives at the destination at 05:10. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 22835 live running status on every train station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR1100
3A
INR765
SL
INR285
November 2022
Wed, 30 Nov
NA
December 2022
Wed, 07 Dec
NA
Wed, 14 Dec
NA
Wed, 21 Dec
NA
Wed, 28 Dec
NA
January 2023
Wed, 04 Jan
NA
Wed, 11 Jan
NA
Wed, 18 Jan
NA
Wed, 25 Jan
NA
February 2023
Wed, 01 Feb
NA
Wed, 08 Feb
NA
Wed, 15 Feb
NA
Wed, 22 Feb
NA
March 2023
Wed, 01 Mar
NA
Wed, 08 Mar
NA
Wed, 15 Mar
NA
Wed, 22 Mar
NA
Wed, 29 Mar
NA
-
-
-

Shm Puri Sf Exp 22835 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 22835 Shm Puri Sf Exp?

A. You can view seat availability in 22835 Shm Puri Sf Exp for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 22835 Shm Puri Sf Exp?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Shalimar and the Destination Puri station to check the seat availability in 22835 Shm Puri Sf Exp.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 22835 Shm Puri Sf Exp?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 22835 Shm Puri Sf Exp, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 22835 Shm Puri Sf Exp.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 22835 Shm Puri Sf Exp on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 22835 Shm Puri Sf Exp?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 22835 Shm Puri Sf Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 22835 Shm Puri Sf Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 22835 Shm Puri Sf Exp?

A. To check seat availability in 22835 Shm Puri Sf Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 22835 Shm Puri Sf Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 22835 Shm Puri Sf Exp.

• Select a date and book your tickets.