Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

22843Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Bsp Pnbe Sf Exp - 22843, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 22843 seat availability anytime anywhere. 22843 starts its journey from Bilaspur Jn (platform number undefined ) and ends at Raigarh (platform number undefined) crossing 3 stations. The total distance covered by Bsp Pnbe Sf Exp is 133 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are 22 coaches in this train. Bsp Pnbe Sf Exp departs from the origin at 20:30 and arrives at the destination at 22:17. Also, this train runs on Fri and has a rating of 3.0. So check the train seat availability and 22843 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Bsp Pnbe Sf Exp - 22843 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
1A
INR3040
2A
INR1785
2S
INR265
3A
INR1235
SL
INR455
January 2022
Fri, 28 Jan
NA
February 2022
Fri, 04 Feb
NA
Fri, 11 Feb
NA
Fri, 18 Feb
NA
Fri, 25 Feb
NA
March 2022
Fri, 04 Mar
NA
Fri, 11 Mar
NA
Fri, 18 Mar
NA
Fri, 25 Mar
NA
April 2022
Fri, 01 Apr
NA
Fri, 08 Apr
NA
Fri, 15 Apr
NA
Fri, 22 Apr
NA
Fri, 29 Apr
NA
May 2022
Fri, 06 May
NA
Fri, 13 May
NA
Fri, 20 May
NA
Fri, 27 May
NA
-
-
-