more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

22843Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Bsp Pnbe Exp - 22843, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 22843 seat availability anytime anywhere. 22843 starts its journey from Bilaspur Jn (platform number 3 ) and ends at Patna Jn (platform number 5) crossing 22 stations. The total distance covered by Bsp Pnbe Exp is 965 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are 22 coaches in this train. Bsp Pnbe Exp departs from the origin at 20:30 and arrives at the destination at 14:05. Also, this train runs on Fri and has a rating of 3.1. So check the train seat availability and 22843 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Bsp Pnbe Exp - 22843 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
1A
INR3115
2A
INR1835
3A
INR1280
SL
INR485
January 2021
Fri, 29 Jan
NA
February 2021
Fri, 05 Feb
NA
Fri, 12 Feb
NA
Fri, 19 Feb
NA
Fri, 26 Feb
NA
March 2021
Fri, 05 Mar
NA
Fri, 12 Mar
NA
Fri, 19 Mar
NA
Fri, 26 Mar
NA
April 2021
Fri, 02 Apr
NA
Fri, 09 Apr
NA
Fri, 16 Apr
NA
Fri, 23 Apr
NA
Fri, 30 Apr
NA
May 2021
Fri, 07 May
NA
Fri, 14 May
NA
Fri, 21 May
NA
Fri, 28 May
NA