Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

22843Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Bsp Pnbe Exp - 22843, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 22843 seat availability anytime anywhere. 22843 starts its journey from Bilaspur Jn (platform number 3 ) and ends at Patna Jn (platform number 5) crossing 22 stations. The station code for Bilaspur Jn is BSP and for Patna Jn is PNBE. The total distance covered by Bsp Pnbe Exp is 964 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are 22 coaches in this train. Bsp Pnbe Exp departs from the origin at 20:30 and arrives at the destination at 14:05. Also, this train runs on Fri and has a rating of 3.2. So check the 22843 train seat availability and 22843 train fare before booking your ticket. You can check Bsp Pnbe Exp - 22843 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
INR485
3A
INR1280
2A
INR1835
1A
INR3115
May 2019
Fri, 24 May
WL38
82% Chances
9min
Fri, 31 May
AVAIL 019
9min
June 2019
Fri, 07 Jun
RAC 8
9min
Fri, 14 Jun
AVAIL 387
9min
Fri, 21 Jun
AVAIL 482
9min
Fri, 28 Jun
AVAIL 510
9min
July 2019
Fri, 05 Jul
AVAIL 523
27min
Fri, 12 Jul
AVAIL 449
11hr 1min
Fri, 19 Jul
RAC 51
18hr 42min
Fri, 26 Jul
AVAIL 074
18hr 53min
August 2019
Fri, 02 Aug
NA
Fri, 09 Aug
NA
Fri, 16 Aug
NA
Fri, 23 Aug
NA
Fri, 30 Aug
NA
September 2019
Fri, 06 Sep
NA
Fri, 13 Sep
NA
Fri, 20 Sep
NA