Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

22971Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Bdts Pnbe S Fast - 22971, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 22971 seat availability anytime anywhere. 22971 starts its journey from Bandra Terminus (platform number 2 ) and ends at Patna Jn (platform number 2) crossing 15 stations. The total distance covered by Bdts Pnbe S Fast is 1845 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are 22 coaches in this train. Bdts Pnbe S Fast departs from the origin at 16:35 and arrives at the destination at 02:05. Also, this train runs on Mon and has a rating of 3.8. So check the train seat availability and 22971 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Bdts Pnbe S Fast - 22971 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
INR680
3A
INR1820
2A
INR2680
October 2019
Mon, 21 Oct
GNWL358
31min
Mon, 28 Oct
GNWL343
31min
November 2019
Mon, 04 Nov
WL178
25% Chances
27min
Mon, 11 Nov
WL205
26% Chances
14min
Mon, 18 Nov
WL177
24% Chances
14min
Mon, 25 Nov
WL83
85% Chances
14min
December 2019
Mon, 02 Dec
RAC 143
14min
Mon, 09 Dec
AVAIL 183
14min
Mon, 16 Dec
AVAIL 198
14min
Mon, 23 Dec
AVAIL 341
1hr 13min
Mon, 30 Dec
AVAIL 310
1hr 13min
January 2020
Mon, 06 Jan
AVAIL 285
1hr 13min
Mon, 13 Jan
AVAIL 259
2hr 13min
Mon, 20 Jan
AVAIL 0128
54min
Mon, 27 Jan
AVAIL 0184
10min
February 2020
Mon, 03 Feb
AVAIL 0350
10min
Mon, 10 Feb
AVAIL 0207
10min
Mon, 17 Feb
AVAIL 0280
10min