Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Bdts Patna Sfast 22971 Seat Availability

Looking for 22971 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Bdts Patna Sfast 22971 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Bdts Patna Sfast 22971 train runs on Mon & runs 1 days per week. 22971 Bdts Patna Sfast starts its journey from Bandra Terminus and ends at Patna Jn and crosses 16 stations with 22 coaches. The total distance covered by Bdts Patna Sfast is 1845 Km. Bdts Patna Sfast 22971 departs from the origin at 19:25 and arrives at the destination at 01:40. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 22971 live running status on every train station.
Runs on
SMTWTFS
1A
INR4620
2A
INR2680
3A
INR1820
3E
SL
INR680
May 2024
Mon, 27 May
WL1
93% Chances
7hr 8min
June 2024
Mon, 03 Jun
WL1
95% Chances
3hr 28min
Mon, 10 Jun
WL2
95% Chances
3hr 28min
Mon, 17 Jun
AVL 6
3hr 28min
Mon, 24 Jun
AVL 4
3hr 28min
July 2024
Mon, 01 Jul
AVL 4
3hr 28min
Mon, 08 Jul
AVL 6
3hr 28min
Mon, 15 Jul
AVL 8
6hr 41min
Mon, 22 Jul
AVL 8
10hr 42min
Mon, 29 Jul
AVL 8
10hr 42min
August 2024
Mon, 05 Aug
AVL 8
6hr 56min
Mon, 12 Aug
AVL 8
6hr 56min
Mon, 19 Aug
AVL 8
6hr 56min
Mon, 26 Aug
AVL 8
6hr 56min
September 2024
Mon, 02 Sep
AVL 8
6hr 56min
Mon, 09 Sep
AVL 8
6hr 56min
Mon, 16 Sep
NA
Mon, 23 Sep
NA
-
-
-

Bdts Patna Sfast 22971 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 22971 Bdts Patna Sfast?

A. You can view seat availability in 22971 Bdts Patna Sfast for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 22971 Bdts Patna Sfast?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Bandra Terminus and the Destination Patna Jn station to check the seat availability in 22971 Bdts Patna Sfast.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 22971 Bdts Patna Sfast?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 22971 Bdts Patna Sfast, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 22971 Bdts Patna Sfast.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 22971 Bdts Patna Sfast on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 22971 Bdts Patna Sfast?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 22971 Bdts Patna Sfast, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 22971 Bdts Patna Sfast, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 22971 Bdts Patna Sfast?

A. To check seat availability in 22971 Bdts Patna Sfast, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 22971 Bdts Patna Sfast, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 22971 Bdts Patna Sfast.

• Select a date and book your tickets.