Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

22984Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Indb Kota Sf Exp - 22984, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 22984 seat availability anytime anywhere. 22984 starts its journey from Indore Jn Bg (platform number 1 ) and ends at Kota Jn (platform number 3) crossing 14 stations. The total distance covered by Indb Kota Sf Exp is 433 Km. It runs 7 days per week and there are 15 coaches in this train. Indb Kota Sf Exp departs from the origin at 15:35 and arrives at the destination at 23:27. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun and has a rating of 3.9. So check the train seat availability and 22984 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Indb Kota Sf Exp - 22984 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2S
INR165
CC
INR610
December 2019
Fri, 06 Dec
DEPARTED
50min
Sat, 07 Dec
WL5
85% Chances
Sun, 08 Dec
AVAIL 014
Mon, 09 Dec
AVAIL 056
Tue, 10 Dec
AVAIL 025
Wed, 11 Dec
AVAIL 055
Thu, 12 Dec
AVAIL 066
Fri, 13 Dec
AVAIL 0071
4hr 58min
Sat, 14 Dec
AVAIL 0075
4hr 58min
Sun, 15 Dec
AVAIL 0074
6hr 21min
Mon, 16 Dec
AVAIL 0076
6hr 21min
Tue, 17 Dec
NA
Wed, 18 Dec
NA
Thu, 19 Dec
NA
Fri, 20 Dec
NA
Sat, 21 Dec
NA
Sun, 22 Dec
NA
Mon, 23 Dec
NA
Tue, 24 Dec
NA
Wed, 25 Dec
NA
Thu, 26 Dec
AVAIL 0077
21hr 37min
Fri, 27 Dec
AVAIL 0076
21hr 37min
Sat, 28 Dec
AVAIL 0074
21hr 37min
Sun, 29 Dec
AVAIL 0078
21hr 37min
Mon, 30 Dec
AVAIL 0077
21hr 37min
Tue, 31 Dec
AVAIL 0076
21hr 37min
January 2020
Wed, 01 Jan
NA
Thu, 02 Jan
NA
Fri, 03 Jan
NA
Sat, 04 Jan
NA
Sun, 05 Jan
NA
Mon, 06 Jan
NA
Tue, 07 Jan
NA
Wed, 08 Jan
NA
Thu, 09 Jan
NA
Fri, 10 Jan
NA
Sat, 11 Jan
NA
Sun, 12 Jan
NA
Mon, 13 Jan
NA
Tue, 14 Jan
NA
Wed, 15 Jan
NA
Thu, 16 Jan
NA
Fri, 17 Jan
NA
Sat, 18 Jan
NA
Sun, 19 Jan
NA
Mon, 20 Jan
NA
Tue, 21 Jan
NA
Wed, 22 Jan
NA
Thu, 23 Jan
NA
Fri, 24 Jan
NA
Sat, 25 Jan
NA
Sun, 26 Jan
NA
Mon, 27 Jan
NA
Tue, 28 Jan
NA
Wed, 29 Jan
NA
Thu, 30 Jan
NA
Fri, 31 Jan
NA
February 2020
Sat, 01 Feb
NA
Sun, 02 Feb
NA
Mon, 03 Feb
NA
Tue, 04 Feb
NA
Wed, 05 Feb
NA
Thu, 06 Feb
NA
Fri, 07 Feb
NA
Sat, 08 Feb
NA
Sun, 09 Feb
NA
Mon, 10 Feb
NA
Tue, 11 Feb
NA
Wed, 12 Feb
NA
Thu, 13 Feb
NA
Fri, 14 Feb
NA
Sat, 15 Feb
NA
Sun, 16 Feb
NA
Mon, 17 Feb
NA
Tue, 18 Feb
NA
Wed, 19 Feb
NA
Thu, 20 Feb
NA
Fri, 21 Feb
NA
Sat, 22 Feb
NA
Sun, 23 Feb
NA
Mon, 24 Feb
NA
Tue, 25 Feb
NA
Wed, 26 Feb
NA
Thu, 27 Feb
NA
Fri, 28 Feb
NA
Sat, 29 Feb
NA
March 2020
Sun, 01 Mar
NA
Mon, 02 Mar
NA
Tue, 03 Mar
NA
Wed, 04 Mar
NA
Thu, 05 Mar
NA
Fri, 06 Mar
NA
Sat, 07 Mar
NA
Sun, 08 Mar
NA
Mon, 09 Mar
NA
Tue, 10 Mar
NA
Wed, 11 Mar
NA
Thu, 12 Mar
NA
Fri, 13 Mar
NA
Sat, 14 Mar
NA
Sun, 15 Mar
NA
Mon, 16 Mar
NA
Tue, 17 Mar
NA
Wed, 18 Mar
NA
Thu, 19 Mar
NA
Fri, 20 Mar
NA
Sat, 21 Mar
NA
Sun, 22 Mar
NA
Mon, 23 Mar
NA
Tue, 24 Mar
NA
Wed, 25 Mar
NA
Thu, 26 Mar
NA
Fri, 27 Mar
NA
Sat, 28 Mar
NA
Sun, 29 Mar
NA
Mon, 30 Mar
NA
Tue, 31 Mar
NA
April 2020
Wed, 01 Apr
NA
Thu, 02 Apr
NA
Fri, 03 Apr
NA
Sat, 04 Apr
NA
Sun, 05 Apr
NA
Mon, 06 Apr
NA
Tue, 07 Apr
NA
Wed, 08 Apr
NA