Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

50104Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Rn Dadar Pass - 50104, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 50104 seat availability anytime anywhere. 50104 starts its journey from Ratnagiri (platform number 3 ) and ends at Dadar (platform number 8) crossing 38 stations. The total distance covered by Rn Dadar Pass is 335 Km. It runs 7 days per week and there are 17 coaches in this train. Rn Dadar Pass departs from the origin at 05:30 and arrives at the destination at 14:20. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun and has a rating of 3.3. So check the train seat availability and 50104 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Rn Dadar Pass - 50104 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2S
INR80
January 2020
Fri, 24 Jan
DEPARTED
5hr 42min
Sat, 25 Jan
AVAIL 015
4hr 36min
Sun, 26 Jan
WL29
78% Chances
3hr 15min
Mon, 27 Jan
WL12
85% Chances
3hr 15min
Tue, 28 Jan
AVAIL 059
3hr 15min
Wed, 29 Jan
AVAIL 005
3hr 15min
Thu, 30 Jan
AVAIL 030
3hr 15min
Fri, 31 Jan
AVAIL 058
3hr 15min
February 2020
Sat, 01 Feb
AVAIL 036
5hr 14min
Sun, 02 Feb
WL22
86% Chances
5hr 14min
Mon, 03 Feb
AVAIL 0082
12hr 34min
Tue, 04 Feb
AVAIL 0122
12hr 34min
Wed, 05 Feb
AVAIL 0135
12hr 34min
Thu, 06 Feb
AVAIL 0135
12hr 34min
Fri, 07 Feb
AVAIL 0136
14hr 8min
Sat, 08 Feb
AVAIL 0124
4min
Sun, 09 Feb
AVAIL 0059
4min
Mon, 10 Feb
AVAIL 0089
4min
Tue, 11 Feb
AVAIL 0127
4min
Wed, 12 Feb
AVAIL 0094
4min
Thu, 13 Feb
AVAIL 0115
4min
Fri, 14 Feb
AVAIL 125
9hr 28min
Sat, 15 Feb
AVAIL 108
9hr 28min
Sun, 16 Feb
WL8
87% Chances
2hr 19min
Mon, 17 Feb
AVAIL 023
1hr 44min
Tue, 18 Feb
AVAIL 120
1hr 44min
Wed, 19 Feb
AVAIL 131
1hr 44min
Thu, 20 Feb
AVAIL 136
1hr 44min
Fri, 21 Feb
AVAIL 139
1hr 44min
Sat, 22 Feb
AVAIL 108
1hr 44min
Sun, 23 Feb
WL3
87% Chances
12hr 24min
Mon, 24 Feb
AVAIL 116
12hr 24min
Tue, 25 Feb
AVAIL 135
12hr 24min
Wed, 26 Feb
AVAIL 136
12hr 24min
Thu, 27 Feb
AVAIL 122
12hr 24min
Fri, 28 Feb
AVAIL 132
12hr 24min
Sat, 29 Feb
NA
March 2020
Sun, 01 Mar
NA
Mon, 02 Mar
NA
Tue, 03 Mar
NA
Wed, 04 Mar
NA
Thu, 05 Mar
NA
Fri, 06 Mar
NA
Sat, 07 Mar
NA
Sun, 08 Mar
NA
Mon, 09 Mar
NA
Tue, 10 Mar
NA
Wed, 11 Mar
NA
Thu, 12 Mar
WL8
87% Chances
9hr 22min
Fri, 13 Mar
WL36
87% Chances
9hr 22min
Sat, 14 Mar
WL55
87% Chances
9hr 22min
Sun, 15 Mar
WL61
87% Chances
9hr 22min
Mon, 16 Mar
WL23
87% Chances
9hr 22min
Tue, 17 Mar
AVAIL 022
9hr 22min
Wed, 18 Mar
NA
Thu, 19 Mar
NA
Fri, 20 Mar
NA
Sat, 21 Mar
NA
Sun, 22 Mar
NA
Mon, 23 Mar
NA
Tue, 24 Mar
NA
Wed, 25 Mar
NA
Thu, 26 Mar
NA
Fri, 27 Mar
NA
Sat, 28 Mar
NA
Sun, 29 Mar
NA
Mon, 30 Mar
NA
Tue, 31 Mar
NA
April 2020
Wed, 01 Apr
NA
Thu, 02 Apr
NA
Fri, 03 Apr
NA
Sat, 04 Apr
NA
Sun, 05 Apr
NA
Mon, 06 Apr
NA
Tue, 07 Apr
NA
Wed, 08 Apr
NA
Thu, 09 Apr
NA
Fri, 10 Apr
NA
Sat, 11 Apr
NA
Sun, 12 Apr
NA
Mon, 13 Apr
NA
Tue, 14 Apr
NA
Wed, 15 Apr
NA
Thu, 16 Apr
NA
Fri, 17 Apr
NA
Sat, 18 Apr
NA
Sun, 19 Apr
NA
Mon, 20 Apr
NA
Tue, 21 Apr
NA
Wed, 22 Apr
NA
Thu, 23 Apr
NA
Fri, 24 Apr
NA
Sat, 25 Apr
NA
Sun, 26 Apr
NA
Mon, 27 Apr
NA
Tue, 28 Apr
NA
Wed, 29 Apr
NA
Thu, 30 Apr
NA
May 2020
Fri, 01 May
NA
Sat, 02 May
NA
Sun, 03 May
NA
Mon, 04 May
NA
Tue, 05 May
NA
Wed, 06 May
NA
Thu, 07 May
NA
Fri, 08 May
NA
Sat, 09 May
NA
Sun, 10 May
NA
Mon, 11 May
NA
Tue, 12 May
NA
Wed, 13 May
NA
Thu, 14 May
NA
Fri, 15 May
AVAIL 126
11hr 34min
Sat, 16 May
AVAIL 092
11hr 34min
Sun, 17 May
AVAIL 029
11hr 34min
Mon, 18 May
AVAIL 098
11hr 34min
Tue, 19 May
AVAIL 125
11hr 34min
Wed, 20 May
AVAIL 115
11hr 34min
Thu, 21 May
AVAIL 0106
11hr 34min
Fri, 22 May
AVAIL 121
1hr 51min
Sat, 23 May
AVAIL 076
1hr 51min
Sun, 24 May
NA
Mon, 25 May
NA
Tue, 26 May
NA
Wed, 27 May
NA