Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

52456Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Himalyan Queen - 52456, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 52456 seat availability anytime anywhere. 52456 starts its journey from Simla (platform number 1 ) and ends at Kalka (platform number 6) crossing 11 stations. The total distance covered by Himalyan Queen is 94 Km. It runs 7 days per week and there are 7 coaches in this train. Himalyan Queen departs from the origin at 10:40 and arrives at the destination at 16:10. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun and has a rating of 3.3. So check the train seat availability and 52456 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Himalyan Queen - 52456 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
CC
INR260
FC
INR295
November 2019
Fri, 22 Nov
DEPARTED
3hr 47min
Sat, 23 Nov
Not Avail
1hr 43min
Sun, 24 Nov
WL19
79% Chances
1hr 43min
Mon, 25 Nov
WL7
86% Chances
1hr 43min
Tue, 26 Nov
AVAIL 019
1hr 43min
Wed, 27 Nov
AVAIL 008
1hr 43min
Thu, 28 Nov
WL2
87% Chances
1hr 43min
Fri, 29 Nov
AVAIL 008
3hr 55min
Sat, 30 Nov
AVAIL 0028
2hr 50min
December 2019
Sun, 01 Dec
WL20
87% Chances
2hr 50min
Mon, 02 Dec
AVAIL 0021
2hr 50min
Tue, 03 Dec
AVAIL 0036
2hr 50min
Wed, 04 Dec
AVAIL 0022
2hr 50min
Thu, 05 Dec
AVAIL 051
2hr 31min
Fri, 06 Dec
AVAIL 054
2hr 29min
Sat, 07 Dec
AVAIL 027
2hr 29min
Sun, 08 Dec
WL7
87% Chances
2hr 29min
Mon, 09 Dec
AVAIL 031
1hr 2min
Tue, 10 Dec
AVAIL 027
1hr 2min
Wed, 11 Dec
AVAIL 061
1hr 2min
Thu, 12 Dec
AVAIL 022
1hr 2min
Fri, 13 Dec
AVAIL 058
1hr 2min
Sat, 14 Dec
AVAIL 057
1hr 2min
Sun, 15 Dec
AVAIL 023
5hr 6min
Mon, 16 Dec
AVAIL 045
5hr 6min
Tue, 17 Dec
AVAIL 0045
1hr 1min
Wed, 18 Dec
AVAIL 0067
1hr 1min
Thu, 19 Dec
AVAIL 0056
1hr 1min
Fri, 20 Dec
AVAIL 0039
1hr 1min
Sat, 21 Dec
AVAIL 0044
1hr 1min
Sun, 22 Dec
AVAIL 0049
1hr 1min
Mon, 23 Dec
NA
Tue, 24 Dec
NA
Wed, 25 Dec
NA
Thu, 26 Dec
NA
Fri, 27 Dec
NA
Sat, 28 Dec
NA
Sun, 29 Dec
NA
Mon, 30 Dec
NA
Tue, 31 Dec
NA
January 2020
Wed, 01 Jan
NA
Thu, 02 Jan
NA
Fri, 03 Jan
NA
Sat, 04 Jan
NA
Sun, 05 Jan
NA
Mon, 06 Jan
NA
Tue, 07 Jan
NA
Wed, 08 Jan
NA
Thu, 09 Jan
NA
Fri, 10 Jan
NA
Sat, 11 Jan
NA
Sun, 12 Jan
NA
Mon, 13 Jan
NA
Tue, 14 Jan
NA
Wed, 15 Jan
NA
Thu, 16 Jan
NA
Fri, 17 Jan
NA
Sat, 18 Jan
NA
Sun, 19 Jan
NA
Mon, 20 Jan
NA
Tue, 21 Jan
NA
Wed, 22 Jan
NA
Thu, 23 Jan
NA
Fri, 24 Jan
NA
Sat, 25 Jan
NA
Sun, 26 Jan
NA
Mon, 27 Jan
NA
Tue, 28 Jan
NA
Wed, 29 Jan
NA
Thu, 30 Jan
NA
Fri, 31 Jan
NA
February 2020
Sat, 01 Feb
NA
Sun, 02 Feb
NA
Mon, 03 Feb
NA
Tue, 04 Feb
NA
Wed, 05 Feb
NA
Thu, 06 Feb
NA
Fri, 07 Feb
NA
Sat, 08 Feb
NA
Sun, 09 Feb
NA
Mon, 10 Feb
NA
Tue, 11 Feb
NA
Wed, 12 Feb
NA
Thu, 13 Feb
NA
Fri, 14 Feb
NA
Sat, 15 Feb
NA
Sun, 16 Feb
NA
Mon, 17 Feb
NA
Tue, 18 Feb
NA
Wed, 19 Feb
NA
Thu, 20 Feb
NA
Fri, 21 Feb
NA
Sat, 22 Feb
NA
Sun, 23 Feb
NA
Mon, 24 Feb
NA
Tue, 25 Feb
NA
Wed, 26 Feb
NA
Thu, 27 Feb
NA
Fri, 28 Feb
NA
Sat, 29 Feb
NA
March 2020
Sun, 01 Mar
NA
Mon, 02 Mar
NA
Tue, 03 Mar
NA
Wed, 04 Mar
NA
Thu, 05 Mar
NA
Fri, 06 Mar
NA
Sat, 07 Mar
NA
Sun, 08 Mar
NA
Mon, 09 Mar
NA
Tue, 10 Mar
NA
Wed, 11 Mar
NA
Thu, 12 Mar
NA
Fri, 13 Mar
NA
Sat, 14 Mar
NA
Sun, 15 Mar
NA
Mon, 16 Mar
NA
Tue, 17 Mar
NA
Wed, 18 Mar
NA
Thu, 19 Mar
NA
Fri, 20 Mar
NA
Sat, 21 Mar
NA
Sun, 22 Mar
NA
Mon, 23 Mar
NA
Tue, 24 Mar
NA
Wed, 25 Mar
NA