Badanaguppe railway station

Badanaguppe railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

list of trains
train no. train name from to arrives departs stop time
56211 CMNR MYS PASS Chamarajanagar Mysuru Jn 20:59 21:00 1 min
56212 MYS CMNR PASS Mysuru Jn Chamarajanagar 20:02 20:03 1 min
07327 Mys Dnr Spl Mysuru Jn Danapur 06:17 06:18 1 min
07328 Majn Bjp Express Chamarajanagar Mysuru Jn 21:39 21:40 1 min
01787 Mysore - Chamarajanagar Dussehra Special Mysuru Jn Chamarajanagar 22:55 22:56 1 min
01788 Chamarajanagar - Mysore Dussehra Special Chamarajanagar Mysuru Jn 23:51 23:52 1 min
56204 Mys Cmnr Passenger Mysuru Jn Chamarajanagar 08:39 08:40 1 min
56203 Cmnr Mys Passenger Chamarajanagar Mysuru Jn 10:49 10:50 1 min
56202 Mys Cmnr Passenger Mysuru Jn Chamarajanagar 06:19 06:20 1 min
56209 Cmnr Mys Passenger Chamarajanagar Mysuru Jn 18:09 18:10 1 min
56201 Cmnr Mys Passenger Chamarajanagar Mysuru Jn 21:11 21:12 1 min
56210 Mys Cmnr Passenger Mysuru Jn Chamarajanagar 13:54 13:55 1 min
56207 Cmnr Mys Passenger Chamarajanagar Mysuru Jn 17:11 17:12 1 min
56208 Mys Cmnr Passenger Mysuru Jn Chamarajanagar 16:07 16:08 1 min
07346 Shedbal - Hubballi Express Special Ksr Bengaluru Chamarajanagar 19:54 19:55 1 min
07345 Hubballi - Shedbal Express Special Chamarajanagar Ksr Bengaluru 07:26 07:27 1 min
56281 Cmnr Sbc Passenger Chamarajanagar Ksr Bengaluru 07:25 07:26 1 min
56282 Sbc Cmnr Passenger Ksr Bengaluru Chamarajanagar 20:09 20:10 1 min
06234 Chamarajanagar - Mysuru Covid - 19 Special Chamarajanagar Mysuru Jn 17:36 17:37 1 min
06233 Mysuru - Chamarajanagar Covid - 19 Special Mysuru Jn Chamarajanagar 13:54 13:55 1 min
Find all the trains to Badanaguppe railway station quickly. Here you would find the list of trains for Badanaguppe. Just scroll down to see the information that includes the arrival and departure timings of all the trains stopping at Badanaguppe. It provides the train numbers as well. Some of the trains that arrive at Badanaguppe are 56211 CMNR MYS PASS, 56212 MYS CMNR PASS, 07327 MYS DNR SPL and 07328 MAJN BJP EXPRESS. Check out the details for any Indian Railway train just at a glance. Clicking on a train name gives you the complete schedule of the train. Looking at the train schedule, you can find out about the timing of arrival of that particular train at Badanaguppe railway station. At ixigo, you can also check the live train running status as well. What's more, you can search for trains to other stations right from this page, too. Just click on the Search tab and enter the details to find out. So, explore your choices and find the right train to your destination. This list also gives you an idea of the stoppage time of the trains at Badanaguppe railway station. Use the complete train list for Badanaguppe to find availability of berth in different trains. With ixigo, finding the Indian Railways trains and booking a train ticket is simple. Use the cutting-edge PNR Prediction to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. Have a nice train journey!