Bansthali Niwai railway station

Bansthali Niwai railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 10 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to
54811 Running Status Bpl Ju Passenger Bhopal Jn Jodhpur Jn
54812 Running Status Ju Bpl Passenger Jodhpur Jn Bhopal Jn
09768 Running Status Jaipur - Sawai Madhopur Mela Special (UnReserved) Durgapura Sawai Madhopur
59806 Running Status Bxn Fl Fast Pass Bayana Jn Jaipur
59805 Running Status Jp Bxn Pass Jaipur Bayana Jn
18573 Running Status Vskp Bgkt Exp Visakhapatnam Bhagat Ki Kothi
12396 Running Status Ziyarat Express Ajmer Jn Rajendranagar T
12395 Running Status Ziyarat Express Rajendranagar T Ajmer Jn
19813 Running Status Kota Hisar Exp Kota Jn Hisar
18246 Running Status Bkn Bsp Exp Bikaner Jn Bilaspur Jn
18244 Running Status Bgkt Bsp Exp Bhagat Ki Kothi Bilaspur Jn
22998 Running Status Sgnr Jlwc Sup Shri Ganganagar Jhalawar City
22982 Running Status Sgnr Kota Sf Shri Ganganagar Kota Jn
12466 Running Status Intercity Exp Jodhpur Jn Indore Jn Bg
19713 Running Status Jp Sc Exp Jaipur Secunderabad Jn
22981 Running Status Kota Sgnr Sf Exp Kota Jn Shri Ganganagar
22632 Running Status Anuvrat Exp Bikaner Jn Madurai Jn
18243 Running Status Bsp Bgkt Express Bilaspur Jn Bhagat Ki Kothi
19807 Running Status Kota Hisar Exp Kota Jn Hisar
22997 Running Status Jlwc Sgnr Sf Exp Jhalawar City Shri Ganganagar
09819 Running Status Kota - Barauni Covid 19 Shramik Special Kota Jn Jaipur
12940 Running Status Jp Pune Sf Exp Jaipur Pune Jn
12181 Running Status Dayodai Express Jabalpur Ajmer Jn
18245 Running Status Bsp Bkn Express Bilaspur Jn Bikaner Jn
18574 Running Status Bgkt Vskp Exp Bhagat Ki Kothi Visakhapatnam
22631 Running Status Anuvrat Express Madurai Jn Bikaner Jn
09820 Running Status Jaipur - Kota Exam Special Jaipur Kota Jn
09821 Running Status Kota Dkbj Spl Kota Jn Dahar Ka Balaji
19814 Running Status Hisar Kota Exp Hisar Kota Jn
12465 Running Status Ranthambore Exp Indore Jn Bg Jodhpur Jn
09822 Running Status Dkbj Kota Spl Dahar Ka Balaji Kota Jn
12182 Running Status Dayodaya Exp Ajmer Jn Jabalpur
14710 Running Status Puri Bkn Express Puri Bikaner Jn
14709 Running Status Bkn Puri Exp Bikaner Jn Puri
19714 Running Status Sc Jp Exp Secunderabad Jn Jaipur
19808 Running Status Hsr Kota Express Hisar Kota Jn
19722 Running Status Bayana - Jaipur Express (unreserved) Bayana Jn Jaipur
19721 Running Status Jaipur - Bayana Express (unreserved) Jaipur Bayana Jn
14813 Running Status Ju Bpl Express Jodhpur Jn Bhopal Jn
09714 Running Status Sc Jp Spl Secunderabad Jn Jaipur
14814 Running Status Bpl Jodhpur Exp Bhopal Jn Jodhpur Jn
08246 Running Status Bkn Bsp Sf Spl Bikaner Jn Bilaspur Jn
04709 Running Status Bkn Puri Spl Bikaner Jn Puri
02460 Running Status Indb Ju Sup Spl Indore Jn Bg Jodhpur Jn
09742 Running Status Bxn Jaipur Spl Bayana Jn Jaipur
02459 Running Status Ju Indb Sf Spl Jodhpur Jn Indore Jn Bg
02282 Running Status Aii Jbp Spl Ajmer Jn Jabalpur
08243 Running Status Bsp Bgkt Sf Spl Bilaspur Jn Bhagat Ki Kothi
04813 Running Status Ju Bpl Spl Jodhpur Jn Bhopal Jn
02281 Running Status Jbp Aii Special Jabalpur Ajmer Jn
12939 Running Status Pune Jaipur Exp Pune Jn Jaipur
02939 Running Status Jp Festival Spl Pune Jn Jaipur
04814 Running Status Bpl Jodhpur Spl Bhopal Jn Jodhpur Jn
02982 Running Status Sgnr Kota Sf Spl Shri Ganganagar Kota Jn
08244 Running Status Bgkt Bsp Sf Spl Bhagat Ki Kothi Bilaspur Jn
02997 Running Status Jlwc Sgnr Sf Spl Jhalawar City Shri Ganganagar
02395 Running Status Rjbp Aii Spl Rajendranagar T Ajmer Jn
02998 Running Status Sgnr Jlwc Sf Spl Shri Ganganagar Jhalawar City
09741 Running Status Jp Bxn Exp Spl Jaipur Bayana Jn
09808 Running Status Hsr Kota Spl Hisar Kota Jn
02981 Running Status Kota Sgnr Sf Spl Kota Jn Shri Ganganagar
09813 Running Status Kota Hisar Espl Kota Jn Hisar
02396 Running Status Rjpb Festivl Spl Ajmer Jn Rajendranagar T
09713 Running Status Jp Sc Spl Jaipur Secunderabad Jn
08574 Running Status Bgkt Vskp Spl Bhagat Ki Kothi Visakhapatnam
02940 Running Status Pune Festivl Spl Jaipur Pune Jn
08245 Running Status Bsp Bkn Sf Spl Bilaspur Jn Bikaner Jn
09807 Running Status Kota Hisar Spl Kota Jn Hisar
09814 Running Status Hisar Kota Spl Hisar Kota Jn
04710 Running Status Puri Bkn Spl Puri Bikaner Jn
08573 Running Status Vskp Bgkt Spl Visakhapatnam Bhagat Ki Kothi

Rating and reviews of Bansthali Niwai

reviewed on Aug 04 2022
cleaning of an station is best and safe and worker are very help full but in ticket booking room there is soo much crowd over there . there should 2 more room alloted to ticket booking.
reviewed on Jul 28 2022
md asgarsufnskditjddkrutu
reviewed on Jul 17 2022
reviewed on Jul 14 2022
nice mja aagya station par
reviewed on Jul 14 2022
bahut acchi suvidha hai vr very 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
reviewed on Jun 28 2022
good platform but at night time main door is closed
reviewed on Jun 21 2022
reviewed on Jun 16 2022
Sajankumar I have no idea where to
reviewed on Jun 16 2022
bhojan train cantin se nhi aa rha he saf-sfai achi he sirf bathroom ko chod ke security relve achi he
reviewed on Jun 14 2022
by the way I don't know if you have any questions or concerns please visit the plug-in settings to determine how attachments are
Find out the list of trains that arrive at Bansthali Niwai railway station. Get information for all trains passing through Bansthali Niwai - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Platform Number, and Timings. Some of the trains that arrive at Bansthali Niwai railway station are 54811 BPL JU PASSENGER, 54812 JU BPL PASSENGER, 09768 JAIPUR - SAWAI MADHOPUR MELA SPECIAL (UNRESERVED) and 59806 BXN FL FAST PASS. When you click on a train name or number, you get the complete schedule of that train. you can also check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Bansthali Niwai railway station. Search for trains to other train stations Use the complete train list for Bansthali Niwai to find seat availability on different trains. Use our cutting-edge PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket.