Chauri Chaura railway station

Chauri Chaura railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: 4.0/5.0 - from total 2 reviews - see latest 2 reviews
Cleanliness: 3.5/5.0
Food: 1.5/5.0
Safety: 3.0/5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to arrives departs stop time
05011 Gorakhpur - Jasidih Shravani Mela Special Gorakhpur Jn Jasidih Jn 20:25 20:27 2 min
55150 Bcy Gkp Passenger Varanasi City Gorakhpur Jn 06:14 06:16 2 min
55012 Gkp Sv Passenger Gorakhpur Jn Siwan Jn 19:10 19:12 2 min
05010 Gkp Sgg Special Gorakhpur Jn Sultanganj 20:25 20:27 2 min
15028 Maurya Express Gorakhpur Jn Hatia 07:48 07:50 2 min
13019 Bagh Express Howrah Jn Kathgodam 16:56 16:58 2 min
11124 Gwl Bju Mail Gwalior Barauni Jn 02:33 02:35 2 min
11123 Bju Gwl Mail Barauni Jn Gwalior 03:41 03:43 2 min
15003 Chaurichaura Express Kanpur Anwrganj Gorakhpur Jn 05:33 05:35 2 min
15007 Muv Ljn Express Manduadih Lucknow Ne 21:48 21:50 2 min
15008 Ljn Muv Express Lucknow Ne Manduadih 07:08 07:10 2 min
15004 Chaurichaura Express Gorakhpur Jn Kanpur Anwrganj 23:11 23:13 2 min
15106 Intercity Express Gorakhpur Jn Chhapra 17:50 17:51 1 min
15203 Bju Ljn Express Barauni Jn Lucknow Ne 04:11 04:13 2 min
15204 Ljn Bju Express Lucknow Ne Barauni Jn 22:48 22:50 2 min
55011 Sv Gkp Passenger Siwan Jn Gorakhpur Jn 07:51 07:53 2 min
55020 Gkp Cpr Passenger Gorakhpur Jn Chhapra 09:10 09:12 2 min
55019 Cpr Gkp Passenger Chhapra Gorakhpur Jn 14:58 15:00 2 min
55149 Gkp Bcy Passenger Gorakhpur Jn Varanasi City 23:54 23:56 2 min
55119 Gkp Bsb Passenger Gorakhpur Jn Varanasi Jn 15:45 15:47 2 min
55120 Bsb Gkp Passenger Varanasi Jn Gorakhpur Jn 19:13 19:15 2 min
05009 Jsme Gkp Express Jasidih Jn Gorakhpur Jn 10:25 10:27 2 min
15027 Maurya Express Hatia Gorakhpur Jn 16:08 16:10 2 min
13020 Bagh Express Kathgodam Howrah Jn 13:09 13:12 3 min

Rating and reviews of Chauri Chaura

reviewed on Jun 22 2017
small station with well organized
reviewed on Oct 07 2014
Find all the trains to Chauri Chaura railway station quickly. Here you would find the list of trains for Chauri Chaura. Just scroll down to see the information that includes the arrival and departure timings of all the trains stopping at Chauri Chaura. It provides the train numbers as well. Some of the trains that arrive at Chauri Chaura are 05011 GORAKHPUR - JASIDIH SHRAVANI MELA SPECIAL, 55150 BCY GKP PASSENGER, 55012 GKP SV PASSENGER and 05010 GKP SGG SPECIAL. Check out the details for any Indian Railway train just at a glance. Clicking on a train name gives you the complete schedule of the train. Looking at the train schedule, you can find out about the timing of arrival of that particular train at Chauri Chaura railway station. At ixigo, you can also check the live train running status as well. What's more, you can search for trains to other stations right from this page, too. Just click on the Search tab and enter the details to find out. So, explore your choices and find the right train to your destination. This list also gives you an idea of the stoppage time of the trains at Chauri Chaura railway station. Use the complete train list for Chauri Chaura to find availability of berth in different trains. With ixigo, finding the Indian Railways trains and booking a train ticket is simple. Use the cutting-edge PNR Prediction to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. Have a nice train journey!