Guraru railway station

Guraru railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

list of trains
train no. train name from to arrives departs stop time
23347 Sgrl Pnbe link Exp Singrauli Patna Jn 02:54 02:56 2 min
53363 Gaya Dos Passenger Gaya Jn Dehri On Sone 10:37 10:38 1 min
53364 Dos Gaya Passenger Dehri On Sone Gaya Jn 14:52 14:53 1 min
53601 Gaya Dos Passenger Gaya Jn Dehri On Sone 12:24 12:25 1 min
53602 Dos Gaya Passenger Dehri On Sone Gaya Jn 16:35 16:36 1 min
53603 Gaya Dos Passenger Gaya Jn Dehri On Sone 15:56 15:57 1 min
53604 Dos Gaya Passenger Dehri On Sone Gaya Jn 12:02 12:03 1 min
53613 Gaya Msg Passenger Gaya Jn Mughal Sarai Jn 18:20 18:21 1 min
63553 Asn Bsb Passenger Asansol Jn Varanasi Jn 15:39 15:40 1 min
23010 Doon Exxpress Kotdwara Howrah Jn 20:32 20:34 2 min
23348 Pnbe Sgrl Link Expresss Patna Jn Singrauli 22:18 22:19 1 min
12398 Mahabodhi Express New Delhi Gaya Jn 02:16 02:18 2 min
13243 Pnbe Bbu Intcity Patna Jn Bhabua Road 20:29 20:30 1 min
13244 Bbu Pnbe Intercity Bhabua Road Patna Jn 06:23 06:24 1 min
53607 Gaya Dos Passenger Gaya Jn Dehri On Sone 08:08 08:10 2 min
53608 Dos Gaya Passenger Dehri On Sone Gaya Jn 20:13 20:14 1 min
53614 Mgs gaya Passenger Mughal Sarai Jn Gaya Jn 08:22 08:23 1 min
13151 Jammu Tawi Express Kolkata Jammu Tawi 21:31 21:32 1 min
12817 Jharkhand Sj Express Hatia Anand Vihar Trm 21:54 21:55 1 min
12818 Jharkhand Express Anand Vihar Trm Hatia 09:23 09:25 2 min
13152 Kolkata Express Jammu Tawi Kolkata 05:45 05:47 2 min
63554 Bsb Asn Passenger Varanasi Jn Asansol Jn 09:42 09:43 1 min
12397 Mahabodhi Express Gaya Jn New Delhi 14:40 14:41 1 min
13009 Doon Express Howrah Jn Dehradun 05:20 05:21 1 min
13010 Doon Express Dehradun Howrah Jn 20:32 20:34 2 min
13347 Palamou Express Barka Kana Patna Jn 02:56 02:57 1 min
13348 Palamou Express Patna Jn Barka Kana 22:18 22:19 1 min

Rating and reviews of Guraru

reviewed on Mar 26 2014
Find all the trains to Guraru railway station quickly. Here you would find the list of trains for Guraru. Just scroll down to see the information that includes the arrival and departure timings of all the trains stopping at Guraru. It provides the train numbers as well. Some of the trains that arrive at Guraru are 23347 SGRL PNBE LINK EXP, 53363 GAYA DOS PASSENGER, 53364 DOS GAYA PASSENGER and 53601 GAYA DOS PASSENGER. Check out the details for any Indian Railway train just at a glance. Clicking on a train name gives you the complete schedule of the train. Looking at the train schedule, you can find out about the timing of arrival of that particular train at Guraru railway station. At ixigo, you can also check the live train running status as well. What's more, you can search for trains to other stations right from this page, too. Just click on the Search tab and enter the details to find out. So, explore your choices and find the right train to your destination. This list also gives you an idea of the stoppage time of the trains at Guraru railway station. Use the complete train list for Guraru to find availability of berth in different trains. With ixigo, finding the Indian Railways trains and booking a train ticket is simple. Use the cutting-edge PNR Prediction to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. Have a nice train journey!