Hodal railway station

Hodal railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 10 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to
54003 Running Status Ksv Nzm Passenger Kosi Kalan H Nizamuddin
54004 Running Status Nzm Ksv Passenger H Nizamuddin Kosi Kalan
111902 Running Status Kkde Mtj Express Agra Cantt V Lakshmibai Jhansi Jhs
111901 Running Status Mtj Kkde Express V Lakshmibai Jhansi Jhs Agra Cantt
111841 Running Status Kurj Kkde Exp Khajuraho Kurukshetra Jn
114211 Running Status Intercity Exp Agra Cantt New Delhi
11842Y Running Status Kkde Kurj Exp Kurukshetra Jn Khajuraho
14212A Running Status Intercity Exp New Delhi Agra Cantt
64903 Running Status Mtj Gzb Emu Mathura Jn Ghaziabad
04420 Running Status Nzm Lko Ac Spl Ghaziabad Mathura Jn
64910 Running Status Ssb Mtj Emu Shakurbasti Mathura Jn
64905 Running Status Mtj Ndls Emu Mathura Jn New Delhi
64957 Running Status Agc Pwl Memu Agra Cantt Palwal
64958 Running Status Palwal Agra Memu Palwal Agra Cantt
64953 Running Status Agc Nzm Memu Agra Cantt H Nizamuddin
51902 Running Status Dli Agc Passenger Old Delhi Agra Cantt
64901 Running Status Ksv Gzb Emu Kosi Kalan Ghaziabad
51901 Running Status Agc Dli Passenger Agra Cantt Old Delhi
64074 Running Status Ndls Ksv Emu New Delhi Kosi Kalan
64496 Running Status Nzm Ksv Memu H Nizamuddin Kosi Kalan
64902 Running Status Gzb Ksv Memu Ghaziabad Kosi Kalan
64904 Running Status Gzb Mtj Emu Ghaziabad Mathura Jn
64073 Running Status Ksv Ndls Emu Kosi Kalan New Delhi
04446 Running Status Anvt Shc Fst Spl Shakurbasti Mathura Jn
04496 Running Status Dli Dbg Spl Palwal Agra Cantt
04419 Running Status Lko Nzm Ac Spl Mathura Jn Ghaziabad
04916 Running Status New Delhi - Kosi Kalan Emu Express Special New Delhi Kosi Kalan
04919 Running Status DBG FZR SPL Kosi Kalan New Delhi
04967 Running Status Mathura - New Delhi Emu Express Special Mathura Jn New Delhi
04495 Running Status Bgp Anvt Spl Agra Cantt Palwal
11842 Running Status Kkde Kurj Exp Kurukshetra Jn Khajuraho
14212 Running Status Intercity Exp New Delhi Agra Cantt
14211 Running Status Ndls Intercity Agra Cantt New Delhi
11841 Running Status Kurj Kkde Exp Khajuraho Kurukshetra Jn

Rating and reviews of Hodal

reviewed on Sep 25 2023
Everything is fine except the timing. It always runs half an hour late to the actual timing. So, please keep in mind
reviewed on Sep 22 2023
shbvyubcfhhbbc yuhxrrhv u8ygttgf rygvgy fyuggyy uuijhh
reviewed on Aug 18 2023
very bad arrival timming running speed very bad facility
reviewed on Jun 26 2023
no service no cleaning bad rail
reviewed on Jun 24 2023
app showing wrong detail I am crossing palwal but it is showing banchari
reviewed on Jun 24 2023
train speed is very slow & not any fecility
reviewed on Jun 18 2023
train was late. l nnn.
reviewed on Jun 18 2023
train was late. l nnn.
reviewed on Jun 14 2023
bad experience in train the management was not good
reviewed on May 22 2023
The non ticket passengers are holding the ac compartment gate open and getting inside without any confirmed ticket
Find out the list of trains that arrive at Hodal railway station. Get information for all trains passing through Hodal - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Platform Number, and Timings. Some of the trains that arrive at Hodal railway station are 54003 KSV NZM PASSENGER, 54004 NZM KSV PASSENGER, 111902 KKDE MTJ EXPRESS and 111901 MTJ KKDE EXPRESS. When you click on a train name or number, you get the complete schedule of that train. you can also check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Hodal railway station. Search for trains to other train stations Use the complete train list for Hodal to find seat availability on different trains. Use our cutting-edge PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket.